• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 443 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Vancouver, Canada
  • Duration:  2 days

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Vancouver Trolley Hop-on Hop-off Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 443 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

Wonderful, could thoroughly recommend this. The trolley drivers were very knowledgeable as well as helpful and friendly.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

The staff were very friendly and the two day trip around the city and the various places of interest in Vancouver can be covered using this bus tour. The stops are all well located to the various sites around Vancouver and the bus drivers are well versed in giving a local flavour on the cities history and things to do in Vancouver. Well worth doing this hop on/off service. Highly recommended for all who visit Vancouver

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

This Trolley Hop On Hop Off was terrific. Drivers were very informative. A really good way to see the city and all the sightseeing spots.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

Very easy to use the trolley and get around to most of the tourist places. Drivers very helpful and have loads of knowledge about the areas. Highly recommended.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

The best hop-on hop off tour you can imagine.

Michelle, you are the best guide possible.

I had so much fun.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

The tour was a great value and the best way to see as much of the city in a short time. My wife and I really enjoyed the tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

very good way to see Vancouver. It was easy to use and the drivers were very informative. We took the 2 day pass which was over the weekend so it was busy but they put on extra buses so the wait time was reduced. We liked and would do it again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Absolutely a great way to see Vancouver. Guides were very personable and knowledgeable. Trolley prompt and convenient. I highly recommend this tour option.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

This is a wonderful way to get an overview of the city. The narrators were very knowledgeable and entertaining. I would highly recommend this tour because since it's a 2 day pass you can also use it as transportation to different areas in the city.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Using the trolley was extremely easy. We found the drivers to be very informative and fun. They were also extremely helpful. My husband accidentally left a small cooler on one of the trolleys. They assisted us on getting it back to us without difficulty. This was a wonderful way to see the city

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

If your staying in vancouver for a couple of days this tour pays for itself as you can hop on and off all day and get to see the whole city from the two routes including stanley park, you can also buy tickets on board for attractions like capilino bridge and the aquarium so you then dont have to queue when there. They also do a free shuttle service to the capilino attractiion. The drivers are great fun and there are usually staff at the stops that can give all sorts of usefull info too. We certainly got value fir money

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Great way to see Vancouver! We loved it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

The driver/tour guide was knowledeable, and we hit all the spots we wouldn't have seen had we not taken the tour. A good value.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Had a great time. Very entertaining and helpful bus drivers. Would recommend it to anyone visiting Vancouver

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

real nice

Special Offer

From USD $ 38.08

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 19–64)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3005TROLLEY

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message