• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 397 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Vancouver, Canada
  • Duration:  2 days

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Vancouver Trolley Hop-on Hop-off Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 397 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Very enjoyable tour. Highly informative and nicely paced.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Took the City Tour and the Stanley Park Tours. Both were EXCELLENT. Very good narrations, insights and explanation by the drivers. They just made me wish we had scheduled more time to spend in varoius parts of the city and park. Loved the experience!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Great experience. The tour guides were very friendly and helpful. We would definitely use this service again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

It was a fantastic trip. I have recommended it to my family and friends. Would do it again whenever we get a chance.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

A fantastic method to get an overview of the beautiful city of Vancouver. Each driver had a slightly different approach to telling the stories about the history and sights of the city which left us with a much greater appreciation for the city.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Excellent way to see Vancouver and all it has to offer! Employees helpful and informative.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Excellant as are most hop on and off ways to explore a city

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

We didn't have a long time in Vancouver, arrived at 11am and had to be back on board our ship by 3.30. The trolley tour was fantastic. There is no other way we could have got such a great overview of this fantastic city in such a short time. The drivers were excellent and the itinerary was great. the free trip up the Observation Tower was the crowning glory.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

This was an economical and great way to get around Vancouver, to get an insight into the history as well. This does of course rely on the driver's knowledge and enthusiasm on the day; our's was exceptional!
David and Bev

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

It was a great way to see the city. The tour guides were excellent and the trolleys ran right on time, so it was easy to hop on and off and visit various sites knowing the timing. We used it for both days and had only good experiences.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

We had a really lovely time with this tour. We did the red route on day 1, and most of the blue route day 2. On each occasion the driver was very helpful especially in ensuring that we were seated before driving off, and also very knowledgeable with regard to the places we passed. We thoroughly enjoyed exploring Vancouver this way and highly recommend it to visitors to Canada.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Most enjoyable, comfortable van, Marikka driver and guide excellent. Unfortunately rained all the time but still enjoyed it and would do it again when the weather is better.
Loved Capillano Park and Grouse Mountain must be lovely when weather good..

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

My husband and I had the best time on your tour - it was as advertised. We took the "Blue Tour" the first day and the "Red Tour" the second. All of your drivers were great but we especially liked Jim, he was terrific. The buses arrived at all the stops on time and we were able to do everything we planned on this trip without taking the car out of the garage. We will definitely use this tour again on our next trip.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

worth the money. wish the trolleys will run later so we could extend the sightseeing time and throw in a dinner somewhere. excellent trolley drivers. special kudos to michelle, gypsy maiden, who made the trip more interesting

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

The tour was good.

Special Offer

From USD $ 37.03

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 19–64)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3005TROLLEY

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message