• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 397 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Vancouver, Canada
  • Duration:  2 days

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Vancouver Trolley Hop-on Hop-off Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 397 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

The first city visited on my tour and I was so impressed with this service. Well worth booking Hop-on Hop-off before leaving home. Friendly, imformative driver. Excellent.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

It was a great tour I would do it again very interesting and a great learning experience about the great city of Vancouver !!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

A wonderful way to experience the city if time is limited. Highly recommended.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

We really enjoyed the Hop-on Hop-off Tour. We made it around the loop three times in two days and went up in the observation tower twice: once in the afternoon and once in the evening to see the city lights. Stanley Park was enjoyable and Ross (trolley driver) was very entertaining. The trolley stopped right in front of our hotel (Marriott Residence Inn). It is really the best deal to order your tickets on line, a lot more bang for your buck. We lucked out and had nice weather for a mid February three day weekend. The trolley drivers did a very good job of staying on schedule. If we make it back to Vancouver, we will definately ride the trolley again.
Ron

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

Good way to see the City and fun too

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

awesome tour. I'd do it again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

Excellent way to get a overall view of Vancouver drivers were knowledgeable and friendly enjoyed it very much would recommend

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

The tour guide who drove us around was very knowledgeable on the city's history. He was very friendly and even let us have a stop for a hotdog!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

I stayed on the trolley at whole time and it was lot of fun.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

The trolley was great fun for the entire family. We have sons 4 and 5 years old and they loved it! Great way to see the entire city with limited walking. The drivers are very knowledgeable and helpful. Highly recommend!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

AMAZING bus drivers.. perfect bus schedule and goes to all the major places in Vancouver.. Recommend to EVERYONE!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

Really good tour, it took me around the whole city, the drivers were so nice and I got to know many places and history

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

This tour was excellent. The tour drivers were very knowledgable and entertaining and it was a great way yo get around the city.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

I highly recommend The Vancouver Trolley Hop-on Hop-off Tour. This was my first time to visit Vancouver from Seattle, WA. I took the Amtrak Train up and walked up to the first Trolley Stop nearest the Station. Thanks to the ability to purchase my ticket online and print it this was really convenient. The guides are all exceptionally helpful. The tour itself is so thorough and covers so much of the city that it enabled me to locate everything I had time to do and I never once needed a cab! I will definitely be coming back to Vancouver and when I do I will use this efficient, easy and I must say enjoyable option for getting to know the City. Thank you, your staff is exceptional!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

Ross was extremely knowlegable, and what a fantastic person!! Thanks for having him!!

Special Offer

From USD $ 37.03

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 19–64)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3005TROLLEY

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message