• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 443 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Vancouver, Canada
  • Duration:  2 days

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Vancouver Trolley Hop-on Hop-off Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 443 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

This was a wonderful way to see most of Vancouver. I did it over 2 days and thoroughly enjoyed it. Especially loved Grainville Island with its food hall and outdoor entertainment while eating. Marketplace was amazing with lots to choose from. Didn't know what to start with. Drivers very friendly and helpful and so informative.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Excellent tour of Vancouver!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Tour guides knowledgeable and friendly. Wish they had more control over people who feel they have totalk all the time. Heather the greeter was as nice she could be and quite helpful.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

A bargain at the online rate. Great way to see the city for a first time visitor. We did the two loops back to back in a little over 3 hours and were able to decide what to spend more time visiting. Highly recommended.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

great trolleys and drivers

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

We were on two days hop on hop off trolley tour. On the way back from Stanley park, the trolley was full, they sent a back up bus right away. We won't be able to see so many places without this. I highly recommend this.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Very enjoyable tour. Highly informative and nicely paced.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Took the City Tour and the Stanley Park Tours. Both were EXCELLENT. Very good narrations, insights and explanation by the drivers. They just made me wish we had scheduled more time to spend in varoius parts of the city and park. Loved the experience!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Great experience. The tour guides were very friendly and helpful. We would definitely use this service again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

It was a fantastic trip. I have recommended it to my family and friends. Would do it again whenever we get a chance.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

A fantastic method to get an overview of the beautiful city of Vancouver. Each driver had a slightly different approach to telling the stories about the history and sights of the city which left us with a much greater appreciation for the city.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Excellent way to see Vancouver and all it has to offer! Employees helpful and informative.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Excellant as are most hop on and off ways to explore a city

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

We didn't have a long time in Vancouver, arrived at 11am and had to be back on board our ship by 3.30. The trolley tour was fantastic. There is no other way we could have got such a great overview of this fantastic city in such a short time. The drivers were excellent and the itinerary was great. the free trip up the Observation Tower was the crowning glory.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

This was an economical and great way to get around Vancouver, to get an insight into the history as well. This does of course rely on the driver's knowledge and enthusiasm on the day; our's was exceptional!
David and Bev

Special Offer

From USD $ 38.09

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 19–64)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3005TROLLEY

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message