4.5 star rating: Recommended 529 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Vancouver, Canada
  • Duration:  2 days

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Vancouver Trolley Hop-on Hop-off Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 529 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2013

A terrific way to see the city.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

The Hop-on Hop-off tour was a very enjoyable way to see Vancouver without an excessive amount of walking. We were able to see much of the city in a short time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

Brilliant

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

Very good, we got a great overview of Vancouver. Very pleasant drivers.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

An excellent way to see your beautiful city. The driver was very knowledgeable and made the entire ride very pleasant. I would recommend it to anyone visiting Vancouver. In fact I mentioned to my wife that this would not be a bad idea for our home city - Charlotte, NC

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Great

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

Perfect, and the driver was so cute and kind !

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

We were very happy with our trolley tour of Vancouver. The first excellent feature about it was one of the stops was across the street from where we were staying. It had many other stops across town that were excellent touring places also. We did two full circuits on two different days , with four different tour guides and received four different perspectives of the city which we enjoyed. All the info was very interesting, informative and educational. All tour guides went out of their way to please everyone. A good example was at the end of the day one of them returned everyone to their hotel or car. Everything was good!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

We enjoy using the on off. Good way to get around and the drivers were very informative

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

A beautiful city brought to life by your guides. It enabled us to get a great overview of the city and decide which locations we wanted to spend some time exploring.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Excellent

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

The tour was great, the driver was very knowledgeable, would do it again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Excellent trip.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

This is the only way to see Vancouver. The trolleys were on time, even if one was full at the pick up another came about 5 minutes later. Russ, our driver was excellent at giving us history and facts on the tour, with a good sense of humor. Would highly recommend this trolley tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Needed more time to make full use of the deal - namely two days use. Excellent free tour up the Observation Tower and would have like to have used the ticket for the guided tor of Granville. Very helpful and pleasant drivers.

Special Offer

From USD $ 32.35

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3005TROLLEY

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message