4.5 star rating: Recommended 514 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Vancouver, Canada
  • Duration:  2 days

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Vancouver Trolley Hop-on Hop-off Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 514 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

A beautiful city brought to life by your guides. It enabled us to get a great overview of the city and decide which locations we wanted to spend some time exploring.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Excellent

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

The tour was great, the driver was very knowledgeable, would do it again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Excellent trip.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

This is the only way to see Vancouver. The trolleys were on time, even if one was full at the pick up another came about 5 minutes later. Russ, our driver was excellent at giving us history and facts on the tour, with a good sense of humor. Would highly recommend this trolley tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Needed more time to make full use of the deal - namely two days use. Excellent free tour up the Observation Tower and would have like to have used the ticket for the guided tor of Granville. Very helpful and pleasant drivers.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Allowed us to visit the city in 2 days and cover a lot of distance from Granville Islsnd to Stanley Park.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

Great service, great drivers. All have different information about Vancouver. We road the trolley for two days and enjoyed every minute! There are three routes, so be sure to take all three routes around town so you can hear all the history and fun things about Vancouver.
Thanks for the ride!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

We had a great experience with the trolley in Vancouver. Every time there wasn't enough room, within 5 minutes a floater trolley arrived. The drivers and support staff were friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. I would definitely book with Viator again. Thanks so much!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

amazing tour, highly recommend!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

This was an excellent way to get around Vancouver. The service is frequent, the drivers have excellent knowledge of the places to stop off at and visit. Viator trolley bus made our time in Vancouver easy and enjoyable. I would certainly recommend this method of travel to anyone who wants to see the sights. Stanley Park is a must and the bus stops at several stops inside the parks. Thank you for such a lovely experience.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

Best way to tour around Vancouver. The drivers a super super friendly and awesome they even willing to drop you off close as possible to your hotel. Their pretty much on time with the pick-up time every 20 mins. The price you pay for is worth it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

We had the funniest, most knowledgeable tour guide. He really enjoyed his job and was a gifted guide. I wish I had his name. He said he had previously been a diver. He was so helpful to every passenger, giving advice for pictures, picking up or dropping off wherever, telling us stories and trivia about various places. He absolutely "made" the tour. A second driver who picked us up at the Granville Island site was informative but not a gifted tour guide.

I wish the on-line site had provided more info about the access to the observation deck. We ended up paying for something we didn't need or use. We thought we were simply requesting the upper level of the tour bus.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

Wonderful, could thoroughly recommend this. The trolley drivers were very knowledgeable as well as helpful and friendly.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

The staff were very friendly and the two day trip around the city and the various places of interest in Vancouver can be covered using this bus tour. The stops are all well located to the various sites around Vancouver and the bus drivers are well versed in giving a local flavour on the cities history and things to do in Vancouver. Well worth doing this hop on/off service. Highly recommended for all who visit Vancouver

Special Offer

From USD $ 36.65

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 19–64)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3005TROLLEY

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message