• USD ($)
  • English

5 star rating: Highly Recommended 472 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Vancouver, Canada
  • Duration:  13 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Vancouver to Victoria and Butchart Gardens Tour by Bus. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 472 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Great tour company and great guide.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

The tour was excelente as well as the service provided

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Well organised, flexible and enjoyable day. Good driver/ tour host.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

A great place to visit...the island itself..but the Butchart Gardens are just wonderful and an absolute must do if you are in Vancouver. It does take a considerable time to travel from Canadian place to the islands and it is a big day. Well worth the effort. ..but next time why not stay in Victoria a lovely lovely city.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

very well organized and enjoyed Buchart Gardens very much

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Long day but very enjoyable.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Great trip,all the personal very helpful and courteous. Would recommend your company

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

What a wonderful day out from Vancouver. Tour guide Downey, couldn't have been more helpful or informative. He made our day. Although it was an early start it was worth it as we saw the best wildlife (orcas) from the ferry. Plenty time for a wander in Victoria although not enough for afternoon tea at the Empress. We did a little extra trip to feed the sea lions which was a highlight for many but we would rather have had the extra time to explore Victoria. The afternoon at Butchart Gardens was absolutely wonderful. They are stunning and definitely a must see if you visit Vancouver Island. The entire day was worth every penny and we would recommend it unconditionally.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Fantastic.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Excellent tour with excellent guide, think his name was Stephen!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

Excellent guide. Butchart Gardens are truly beautiful.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Very professional tour. Accommodating and informative, our tour guide made this long day interesting during each phase of the trip. We only had a short time in Vancouver and wanted to maximize the time available to us. Viator made that happen. We would definitely take a tour with Viator again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Nice tour and great guide! Thanks.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Absolutely loved it! It is breathtaking and our tour guide/bus driver was excellent.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Our Tour guide/driver pointed out numerous landmarks and historical features on the way to Victoria and
took us through a number of interesting neighborhoods of Victoria as well as the locations popular with visitors he was quite knowledgeable.

From USD $ 180.65

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 13+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3914_3B

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message