5 star rating: Highly Recommended 613 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Vancouver, Canada
  • Duration:  13 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Vancouver to Victoria and Butchart Gardens Tour by Bus. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 613 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Our driver was fabulous and helped make the Seattle traffic tolerable.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Superb organization and tips from our tour guide. We didn't have to worry about anything other than getting to the minibus on time in Victoria and at Butchart Gardens. Might have liked a little more time in Victoria. Overall, a long but rewarding day's tour!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Excellent

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Would love to go back and stay few days in the Island ... beautiful

Edmond Leung
Hong Kong

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

A beautiful place in there.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Victoria was nice allthough a little "cheesey". Butchart gardens were extraordinary. A very nice relaxing trip.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

A very fun and informative day. Great way to see Victoria/ Butchart Gardens with a terrific guide!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Great tour. Our tour guide Rene was GREAT. He explained everything in detail and we could not have had anyone better. Everyone on his bus told us they were as satisfied as we wee. If we used this tour company again, we would hope to get Rene again. We rate him EXCELLENT.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Fabulous trip, great weather and a really amazing tour guide - thanks Devon!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Excellent tour!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This was a great tour to Victoria and Butchart gardens. Our tour guide Amy was excellent and extremely knowledgable. Highly recommend this tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

The ferry trip was very relaxing and Victoria itself was quaint and interesting. The highlight was definitely the visit to the Butchart Gardens. The colour and variety were overwhelming. It was very hot that day, but we kept walking and viewing because everything was so amazing. Our review would not be complete without a very positive comment about Meg, our driver/guide. She was great - entertaining and informative and we would not have had such a good day without her. The only negative comment is that it really is a very long day!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

A most beautiful tour everything went so smoothly eg ferries pick ups etc. Loved Victoria and the Butchart Gardens were out if this world. A long day but well worth it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

The tour bus picked us up at our hotel at the time that they said they'd be there. The driver was very knowledgeable and helpful. Butchart Gardens is a must see. We had plenty of time at the gardens to view the grounds. The bus driver gave us good tips regarding eating places in Victoria and places to visit. I'd definitely use this service again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Great way to see Victoria and Butchart Gardens

From USD $ 183.33

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 13+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3914_3B

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message