Insider's Guide to Vancouver

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Viewing All 870 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Cheryl M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

It was a great way to see Victoria And the fabulous Butchart Gardens! Our bus driver was outstanding in providing us with great tips on what to see while in Victoria. It was a long day but much was gained.

Charles K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Lyle was our guide and driver and he did a great job with both of these responsibilities. Helpful ! Informative ! I loved this experience.

Carol J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

A wonderful trip from beginning to end. Our tour guide, Cory, gave us lots of interesting information in a fun and friendly manner. The ferry ride was spectacular, Victoria a wonderful, stately 'old lady' and Butchart Gardens beautiful. Would do the tour again tomorrow, but so much else to see in this amazing area.

James C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Great tour. Victoria and Butchart Gardens make a wonderful trip. Would highly recommend.

Patricia B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

We had a great time. Victoria was absolutely beautiful, took us back in time.
The gardens were more than I expected. What a vision Mrs. Butchart had, amazing, the colors were extraordinary, like going into a Whimsical place.

nicola w

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

We enjoyed out day out.Everything ran like clockwork.The commentary was great as that was why we did a tour to learn about Vancouver,surrounding farmland,Victoria. The Butchart gardens were the best I have ever seen.

Minoo F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Our tour guide Peter was very informative and on time and he explained everything very well. We enjoyed the tour and its punctuality very much and I will definitely rate him the highest. The tour date was on 9-7-15 and we enjoyed every bit of it to the max. I will definitely look into viator tours for my next trip.

Bernard G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Fantastic tour! Guide very informative and hospitable. Just the right pace and adequate time to see the Gardens.

Tia B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

it was great, Victoria was great, had the best dim sum in china town and the gardens were very pretty.

Rellim001 Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

It's a long day but very enjoyable.

Juan A C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Only problem is that we returned at the hotel at 9:50 PM. The Holiday Inn room service and/or restaurant closes at 10:00 PM. By the time I try to order food at 9:55 I was told the kitchen was closed. Otherwise, excellent tour.

Don H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Our young lady made the trip to Victoria and Butchart Gardens a memorable event. Nicely done.

BJC

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

A long day, but well worth it. The gardens are AMAZING and not to be missed. Katrina was a wonderful diver and guide. She shared tons of information. The local tour company was very well organized and efficient. I highly recommend this tour.

Don G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Victoria is a must see and the gardens incredible. The trip was well organised and the guide was friendly and helpful. A long day but worth it

Fay W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Devon, our guide was personable, approachable, and very knowledgeable. She was also charming. A safe driver and took a personal interest in her passengers. She had filled the time with cute stories that made the drive all the more pleasant. My sons and I had the best time! Would recommend this to anyone wanting to see Victoria!!!!

Christopher H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Excellent day out. Victoria is absolutely beautiful and the 2 hour stop doesn't really do it justice. We will certainly be visiting again. Bouchard gardens are amazing especially when you hear the back story of the history. An old quarry which Mrs Buchard decided was going to be her garden.

Would recommend this trip to everyone.

Antonio B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Very good tour in fascinating Victoria and the wonderful Butchart Gardens

Susan W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Excellent tour. Butchart Gardens in particular were absolutely fantastic and we really enjoyed exploring Victoria. Irvin the tour guide was a fount of information, very pleasant and efficient. Thank you.

Rosemary M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Great driver! It was a very good day. Victoria, Ferry ride. and the Gardens. Loved it all.

Sandra L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

I highly recommend this tour.

William I

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Excellent! Highly recommend this company. Kyle was excellent.

Richard B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Gavin was our driver and kept things light and fun with his stories and information on our trip to Victoria and Butchart Gardens. Lots of knowledge. The weather co-operated and we had a wonderful time in this beautiful city. Lots of time for shopping and lunch. Then on to the gardens. Over two hours to view the fantastic flowers and walking trails. Would definitely recommend.

James F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

The perfect day.

Larry J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Informative driver. Buchart Gardens was one of the highlights of our trip.

VIRGINIA R V

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Very well woth the money. No hassles figuring things out, just get on the bus and enjoy. Would do iit again in a heartbeat. Irvin was very good.

Viewing 2 of 35

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next

From USD $ 146.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3914_3B

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message