5 star rating: Highly Recommended 664 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Vancouver, Canada
  • Duration:  13 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Vancouver to Victoria and Butchart Gardens Tour by Bus. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 664 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

It was one of the best tours we've ever been on. Our guide, Lisa, was superb--she made the long day a lot of fun. We had enough free time at each stop to do our own thing; this is not always a feature of other tours. The ferry ride, the tour of Victoria, and the Butchart Gardens visit were wonderful experiences. We would recommend this tour to anyone planning to visit the Vancouver area, especially if they have Lisa as their guide.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

We had an excellent time. Warick was our guide and he was fantastic. I would take any tour they have to offer with Warick as a guide he is that good.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Brad,our guide was extremely knowledgable and helpful all day.His contribution to the excursion ensured it's
success.The gardens were as magnificent as we had been told and Victoria was beautiful.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

We found the Driver of the Coach punctual, very approachable and friendly and very good at describing the areas that we visited, in Vancouver and in Victoria.

The Coach was very comfortable and roomy and the awesome trip was all we expected and more. We were thrilled with the amazing Butchart Gardens and enjoyed the many other places which we saw in Victoria. Also, we were very lucky to have had a lovely hot sunny day and the Ferry crossing to Victoria was calm and very clear, for photographs.

Sorry, I do not know how to attach and send photos by email.

Many thanks to our capable, knowledgeable and helpful Driver.

Jen and Rod C.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Great tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Long day, but the pickup and drop off at our hotel made it an easy trip. Enjoyed the free time in Victoria where we had afternoon tea at the Empress Hotel and still had time to do a bit of exploring of the city. The Butchart Gardens were amazingly beautiful. We had already enjoyed the gardens in Stanley Park in Vancouver as well as the Chinese gardens, but these were stunning. Good tour and our tour guide was informative and charming.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

The whole trip was wonderful! enough time to spend in Victoria and Butchard Gardens, the guide-Rob-fantastic, great sense of humour, and knowledge, bus came in time, and we got back in time….
I definetly recommend this tour, Viator is very professional. Thank you!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Wonderful service - driver was great and very informative. Never would have been able to accomplish this on our own.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Our tour guide was the best (Jeff) and we took a lot of great pictures at Butchart Gardens. What a beautiful place that is. I'd go there again definitely.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Gorgeous! You have to see this in person. The ferry ride was beautiful and the Butchart gardens is phenomenal. I give the tour guide A++++++

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Tour guide was very entertaining and the whole day wonderful.
Loved Victoria and Butchart gardens.
I highly recommend this to anyone.10/10

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

The gardens are beautiful and we have not seen anything like it before even though we travel a great deal.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

a day well spent. I would recommend this trip to anyone visiting Vancouver.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Great tour! Loved Victoria and Butchart Gardens. Our tour guide Lisa was very fun and knowledgeable. Especially enjoyed the gardens, so beautiful! If you are taking this tour please be prompt! We had one couple on our trip who were late at pick up, and also delayed us while leaving Butchard Gardens, Lisa had to go looking for them! This tour is timed perfectly to make the most of your time, but with a ferry to catch one late passenger can disrupt the whole day, so please be prompt and considerate both to your tour guide and also your fellow passengers!

From USD $ 178.14

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 13+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3914_3B

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message