• USD ($)
  • English

5 star rating: Highly Recommended 557 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Vancouver, Canada
  • Duration:  13 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Vancouver to Victoria and Butchart Gardens Tour by Bus. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 557 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

I enjoyed it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

I loved the gardens. It's too bad that everyone doesn't put as great an effort into returning the land that they deface back into something even more beautiful.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

The tour was great! We enjoyed it very much. Downtown Victoria is beautiful and the gardens are amazing. But the difference was our tour guide for that day! He was one of a kind.... young guy, funny, very service oriented and seems like he really enjoyed his work. His name was Kahled! We had such a good time in Victoria, that the same day we booked a tour to see Vancouver downtown the next day. And Kahled once again was there! We had a great time in Vancouver too.
It make such a difference when you get to know a place with someone like Kahled.
Kahled, thanks so much for making the difference in our trip and be an exceptional tour guide!
And thanks to Viator for making sure that my friends (Cordero fam.) were together with us in the tour.

Gracias! Joanna De La Cruz (Veglio fam.)

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Katrina was the best ever tour guide we could have! Passionate, really knowledgable, she made our trip a truly memorable experience!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Excellent!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Tour was wonderful. We were picked up in front of our hotel exactly when we were scheduled to be. Extremely efficient and knowledgeable guide/driver Rob. He was pleasant, jovial and caring. Could not have asked for a better guide. The areas covered (Victoria/Butchart Gardens) were wonderful and the timing at each place was perfect. I would recommend this tour to anyone wanting a full day excursion without the hassle of transporting yourself around..

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

It was a fantastic tour. Pick up was on time. Had a great day in Vancouver Island in Victoria. and the Butchart gardens. I would highly recommend Viator to anyone.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Great.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

FIVE is not enough stars.
WONDERFUL GUIDE
VICTORIA IS BEAUTIFUL
BC MUSEUM created a new appreciation of 1st NATION
There is no way to describe the beauty the BUTCHART

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Great tour. I had wanted to have tea at the Empress Hotel, and this tour allowed plenty of time for that. However, it would have been good if I had known in advance that I could do that. Luckily, we were able to get in for a luncheon tea. The time for the Gardens was just about right. It was a long day out or necessity but well worth doing.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

We had a great time, it was so beautiful and had a wonderful time. Jeff our driver was excellent and made the trip! Highly recommended!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

The tour was wonderful. When I realized it would be 13 hours, I was a bit skeptical. When Christian explained how it would work, I was more at ease. He was well informed and helpful. We enjoyed the sights, the gardens, the restaurant and the tours. It was just lovely.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

We can highly recommend this Tour, it is a long day but well worth it. Victoria is beautiful and the Butchard Gardens breathtaking!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Great tour! Les? (sorry forgot tour guides name) was fantastic, he really made the tour! Knew his stuff and was very entertaining. Coming from Australia we don't really tip but he got the biggest tip of my holiday! Worth every cent! Must do!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Excellent.

From USD $ 184.29

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 13+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3914_3B

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message