• USD ($)
  • English

5 star rating: Highly Recommended 544 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Vancouver, Canada
  • Duration:  13 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Vancouver to Victoria and Butchart Gardens Tour by Bus. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 544 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

The tour was wonderful. When I realized it would be 13 hours, I was a bit skeptical. When Christian explained how it would work, I was more at ease. He was well informed and helpful. We enjoyed the sights, the gardens, the restaurant and the tours. It was just lovely.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

We can highly recommend this Tour, it is a long day but well worth it. Victoria is beautiful and the Butchard Gardens breathtaking!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Great tour! Les? (sorry forgot tour guides name) was fantastic, he really made the tour! Knew his stuff and was very entertaining. Coming from Australia we don't really tip but he got the biggest tip of my holiday! Worth every cent! Must do!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Excellent.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Excellent!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Vancouver to Victoria n butchart garden are execellent and beautiful..And I recommend viator... Also AUBYN fr. the tour company is doing an execellent job we never get bored he's funny, knowledgeable and organize!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Great visit! Beautiful place. Great tour guide!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Tour guide was great , took detours to show us more of Vancouver and the island which we all really appreciated and explained the history behind most of the sights , fantastic :-)

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

A wonderful tour I would recommend it to anyone.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Ferry ride was new. It took about one and half hour to get to Victoria.The Butchart garden was beautiful. Must visit! It was nice but on the way to come back, ferry delayed us 45-50 minutes. We came to hotel around 10 at night.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

The tour director Katrina was awesome and very knowledgable. We saw and learned everything about Vancouver Island and Victoria. The time allotments were perfect.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

This tour was great. I enjoyed every bit of it. The only tough part was getting up and ready and out to the bus by 7:00AM. Ha hahahaha!!! The bus was comfortable - even with a full load. The tour guide was informative, interesting and had enough humor to keep things going. Had a wonderful time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

This is a marvelous tour and we suggest that everyone who has time should take it. Our guide, Samantha was fabulous - knew so much and could answer all questions. the gardens were more than expected - gorgeous!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

the tour was great, except it is vary long: 14 hours!! I tried to take the 9 hr one but it isn´t available on saturdays.. the trip and driver were excellent. she was nice, with patience and very charming. the space between seats is a little small for such long trips: 14 hours is way to long for a one day tour. I recommend Viator anytime for the excellent service.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

The trip was meaningful and the driver guide was knowledgeable.

From USD $ 185.81

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 13+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3914_3B

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message