Insider's Guide to Vancouver

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Viewing All 870 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Patricia P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Great excursion!

Evelyn H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Long day, fun economical, beautiful, interesting and informative!! No way we could have accomplished all this on our own, plus we probably would have spent a lot more money!

Michele T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

We had a wonderful trip to Victoria and gardens. Long day so appreciated the pick up and drop off. Warwick our guide was very informative, entertaining and caring of each guest. So pleased we did this trip.

Richard V

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

This was an excellent introduction to Vancouver. The driver/guide was knowledgeable and interesting, and he even dropped us off at the airbnb rental where we were staying. The bus was comfortable.

Clifford B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

The tour guide, Meagan, was fantastic and the trip was well planned and on time-

kamikazebugs United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Long day tour, about 14 hours. Our tour guide, Aubyn, is super cool. We didn't see much wild life during the ferry ride to Victoria. The Butchart Gardens is the best garden we've been, too.

Catherine M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Have already reviewed this

William J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Our guide Veronica was terrific. Flowers in Butchart Gardens were gorgeous.

Valerie U S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

We can't believe doing this trip any other way. Ryan our tour/driver was excellent. From the ease of picking us up to 13 hrs later returning us to our hotel/condo...exceptional. Worth every penny. Don't even think of doing this yourself if you're visiting. Thank you Ryan...you sir, are a Pro with heart.

Larry S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Staying in Vancouver for a pre-cruise tour to Butchart Gardens, this tour company is ROCK STAR and a lot less expensive than booking through the cruise line. Our guide was WONDERFUL and we enjoyed the whole day. This tour is HIGHLY RECOMMENDED. It was also great to be picked up at our hotel and returned to the hotel.

Rachel N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Very good, would recommend to a friend.

Elizabeth D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Absolutely beautiful!

Robert D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Great trip and value, no worries. Picked up at hotel, well organized, our hostess was humorous but very attentive to her passengers. Butchart is an amazing experience and then the time in Victoria let us see the city and enjoy a leisurely lunch before returning home. Nice views from the ferry and very comfortable.

Punit W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Great tour and awesome gardens

Charles B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Everything about this trip was outstanding and we had a wonderful time at Butchart Gardens.

Ken.Cooksey

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Great guide who really knew the area. On time pickup. Worth the price!

Robert B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Great being pick up at hotel and then taken by bus to the ferry.
Fun day on island allowing us enough time to explore on our own.
Gardens were amazing.
Guide was engaging and fun.

Christine R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

The tour guide was prompt, friendly, and knowledgeable. It was a relaxing way to have a day trip to Victoria from Vancouver. I would recommend this to others traveling as a nice day trip.

william a

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Tour guide Greg was funny and gave a lot of information. Victoria is a beautiful city. Butchart Gardens were great. Lots of awesome flowers. Would highly recommend everyone do this tour.

Anthony N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Great tour. Peter had some great stories to share with us

Jose G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Kelly was very informative, wonderful experience

bkbaggs

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Great tour to Victoria and Butchart Gardens. The tour guide was really friendly and everything went smoothly

Charles A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Our trip from Vancouver to Victoria Island was very enjoyable. Our tour guide was very knowledgeable and shared much information with our group. I would highly recommend this excursion to anyone wanting to see the Butchart Gardens and Victoria Island.

a.gibbs778

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

We had a lovely young lady called Montana who took our group over to Victoria. We really enjoyed the whole tour and can recommend using Viator and would use again ourselves. Thank you for a lovely day out

Marilyn H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Sheldon was a terrific guide. He has a great sense of humor and was extremely knowledgeable about all aspects of the tour. I would recommend him for advancement. He is a true leader.

Viewing 4 of 35

Page: Previous | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | Next

From USD $ 146.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3914_3B

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message