• USD ($)
  • English

5 star rating: Highly Recommended 472 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Vancouver, Canada
  • Duration:  13 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Vancouver to Victoria and Butchart Gardens Tour by Bus. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 472 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

We were very impressed with our day. The bus was on time for pick up at our hotel. The bus was very comfortable. Our tour guide was "the best". He was very knowledgable, spoke clearly, and had a sense of humor. He was visible in the gardens and offered to take pictures if us. He delivered us back to our hotel in A timely fashion. We would use your services again, and highly recommend them to others.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Beautiful trip! Our tour guide Taylor was a charmer. I would have liked a little more time in the gardens. I can see how there is only so much time. Great experience!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

This tour was exactly what we wanted and expected! The tour guide/bus driver (Warrick) was excellent and did MUCH MORE than expected!! Even though it was a 13-hour + day it went fast and was wonderful!! We would highly recommend this tour to anyone in Vancouver who is interested in visiting Victoria and the Butchart Gardens.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

We had a fantastic time. Our tour guide Dawn was delightful. She was knowledgeable and entertaining. She was also extremely accommodating to everyone. I would highly recommend this tour. Do not be put off by the long day. It worked out perfectly

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

The tour was very well organized and we recommended it to our friends already. We also liked our tour guide Will – he made the tour even more interesting. Thank you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

The tour was fabulous. I felt well taken care of the whole way. There was nothing to worry about. This is for sure a bucket list thing to do. I Loved it so much.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Wonderful day trip to the island, the highlight being the Butchart Gardens which are amazing. Our driver Cheryl (is that the correct spelling) was superb, very informative and interesting. A long day trip from Vancouver but worth the effort.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

It was great

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

The tour was super. The guide was well informed and helpful. I would recommend this tour as a must take when in Vancouver.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

We thoroughly enjoyed it. Could have spent a bit more time at the Gardens.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

It was an AMAZING tour given by Sheryl by Landsea Tours. We were able to view the beautiful city of Victoria with such ease because of this tour. Definitely worth it!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Im enjoy very much, are tour guide Taylor is was very nice, and funny !! we have a great time!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

it is a such wonderful to visit Victoria and especially The Butchart Garden. The tour driver is patient, friendly and such a nice gentlemen.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

the tour was a highlight of our 28 day trip. The driver of the bus was absolutely wonderful.

Jos d
New Zealand

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Beautiful.

From USD $ 180.29

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 13+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3914_3B

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message