5 star rating: Highly Recommended 661 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Vancouver, Canada
  • Duration:  13 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Vancouver to Victoria and Butchart Gardens Tour by Bus. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 661 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

I loved the tour. The guide was excellent, informative, and very helpful. The itinery and timing was amazing. I would love to do it again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Peter was the best guid I have ever had. He went beyond the call of duty. Thank you!

Donald M
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Great tour, a full day of sight seeing and an excellent tour guide.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

It was a wonderful day and a great trip. I can't remember our tour guide's name but he did an excellent job...very interesting and informative. We loved Victoria!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Excellent tour!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

A man of few words, the trip was great. Love victoria and of course the gardens were wonderful.
Our guide was courteous, patient and accomodating. Getting to victoria and the gardens any other way would be foolish. Just getting on the ferry was worth the trip fee timewise. We saw people that had been in line for hours waiting a turn to get on the ferrys. Brutal! Very enjpuable. Thanks, Nelson and Kathie Hopper

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Our driver was fabulous and helped make the Seattle traffic tolerable.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Superb organization and tips from our tour guide. We didn't have to worry about anything other than getting to the minibus on time in Victoria and at Butchart Gardens. Might have liked a little more time in Victoria. Overall, a long but rewarding day's tour!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Excellent

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Would love to go back and stay few days in the Island ... beautiful

Edmond Leung
Hong Kong

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

A beautiful place in there.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Victoria was nice allthough a little "cheesey". Butchart gardens were extraordinary. A very nice relaxing trip.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

A very fun and informative day. Great way to see Victoria/ Butchart Gardens with a terrific guide!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Great tour. Our tour guide Rene was GREAT. He explained everything in detail and we could not have had anyone better. Everyone on his bus told us they were as satisfied as we wee. If we used this tour company again, we would hope to get Rene again. We rate him EXCELLENT.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Fabulous trip, great weather and a really amazing tour guide - thanks Devon!

From USD $ 176.87

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 13+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3914_3B

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message