• USD ($)
  • English

5 star rating: Highly Recommended 551 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Vancouver, Canada
  • Duration:  13 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Vancouver to Victoria and Butchart Gardens Tour by Bus. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 551 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Wonderful tour! A must when you visit Vancouver. Veronica, our tour guide, was delightful, right on time, very knowledgeable and interesting as she introduced us to this beautiful area. She clearly shows her pride in her native BC, and loves her job!
Also, Trevor was very nice and accommodating on the telephone when I called to make the reservation. Thanks to All!
Bala and PJ

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Excellent tour. Had a wonderful time in Victoria.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

It was a very wonderful October tour the weather was great.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

This was an exceptional trip with a great tour comentary with Patrick. We would use Viator again. Again praise to Patrick

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

That trip to Vancouver Island, especially our stay in Victoria and at the Butchard gardens belongs to the best things I experienced on my Canada vacation from Montreal and Quebec in the east to Vancouver in the west. If you have the chance to get on this tour you should do it. Our friendly driver and experienced guide found the right balance between giving us the most important information and just let us enjoy our trip. In addition to that, we had blue sky and sunshine all the time. A September day in Canada at its best.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

Although it was raining for our ferry crossing and tour of Victoria, the sun came out as we approached Butchart gardens. They are AMAZING and well worth the visit. Our Landsea tour guide was excellent, giving us helpful hints the whole day. This is a MUST DO tour and Viator made the booking so easy. Thank you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

This tour was a great way to see Victoria and Butchart Gardens. Had plenty of time to explore and see things.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

We had a great day on our tour to Victoria - we enjoyed free time walking around Victoria, feeding the seals, and appreciated time spent in the magnificent Butchart Gardens. Our tour driver was very friendly and entertaining

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

Well worth it. Vicoria is a beautiful city with lots to see and wonderful restaurants to have lunch in.And Butchart Gardens were gorgeous inspite of the rain . Anyway we were never short of umbrellas to keep off the rain as both the bus and the gardens had plenty available

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

My husband and I had a wonderful time on this trip! We enjoyed Victoria and Butchart gardens. The trip driver and narrator, Ryan, was wonderful. Very knowledgeable and helpful with advice about where to eat lunch and what to do. We were so happy, we signed up for a trip the next day with the same company for 4 hours Vancover tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Maravilloso, desde el recogido en el Hotel hasta el regreso ya entrada la noche. Disfrutamos mucho explorando por Downtown Victoria. Luego en la visita al jardin, extraordinaria. Paisajes de revista, una variedad de flores, plantas y arboles dignos del pais de las maravillas. Excelente guia!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

I was concerned that this tour was quite expensive however we would not have been able to do this without going on a tour. It was worth the money that we paid. It was a long day with us seeing and experiencing many things. The cruise to Victoria, seeing the Empress Hotel, having a lovely lunch, then on to the Buchardt Gardens (not to be missed) and all this with a great guide (Brent).

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Excellent tour, long day but well organised, gardens are fabulous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Great tour company and great guide.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

The tour was excelente as well as the service provided

From USD $ 184.50

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 13+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3914_3B

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message