• USD ($)
  • English

5 star rating: Highly Recommended 555 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Vancouver, Canada
  • Duration:  13 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Vancouver to Victoria and Butchart Gardens Tour by Bus. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 555 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

My trip to Victoria was fantastic! Our guide, Warwick, was delightful, helpful and knowledgeable. I have already recommended Viator to friends who are planning a trip to Vancouver.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

The tour was great, the tour guide made an effort to show us highlights and made time arrangement adjustment so our time was well-spent! I had a great time in Victoria!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

We had a beautiful, clear spring day, so it was fun to be outside on the ferry and walk around Buchart gardens and Victoria downtown. The driver was informative, but not too chatty. It is a long day, about 13 hours, but worth it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Our tour was excellent! Warrick was our tour guide and he went out of his way to make our trip an event to remember. Thanks to the breathtaking beauty of Victoria and Warrick, who made our trip informative, entertaining and fun–our tour was a Vancourver trip highlight!

Kevin and Alex, Laguna Beach, CA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

5 Stars. An excellent, well organised tour. Guide was excellent and kept us all informed. This is necessary as this trip comprises a few different locations at various times of the day. Even though it was early spring, the gardens were beautiful. Very creative use of design and colour. The visit to Victoria was most interesting - particularly the architecture. Very elegant.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Wonderful tour! A must when you visit Vancouver. Veronica, our tour guide, was delightful, right on time, very knowledgeable and interesting as she introduced us to this beautiful area. She clearly shows her pride in her native BC, and loves her job!
Also, Trevor was very nice and accommodating on the telephone when I called to make the reservation. Thanks to All!
Bala and PJ

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Excellent tour. Had a wonderful time in Victoria.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

It was a very wonderful October tour the weather was great.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

This was an exceptional trip with a great tour comentary with Patrick. We would use Viator again. Again praise to Patrick

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

That trip to Vancouver Island, especially our stay in Victoria and at the Butchard gardens belongs to the best things I experienced on my Canada vacation from Montreal and Quebec in the east to Vancouver in the west. If you have the chance to get on this tour you should do it. Our friendly driver and experienced guide found the right balance between giving us the most important information and just let us enjoy our trip. In addition to that, we had blue sky and sunshine all the time. A September day in Canada at its best.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

Although it was raining for our ferry crossing and tour of Victoria, the sun came out as we approached Butchart gardens. They are AMAZING and well worth the visit. Our Landsea tour guide was excellent, giving us helpful hints the whole day. This is a MUST DO tour and Viator made the booking so easy. Thank you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

This tour was a great way to see Victoria and Butchart Gardens. Had plenty of time to explore and see things.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

We had a great day on our tour to Victoria - we enjoyed free time walking around Victoria, feeding the seals, and appreciated time spent in the magnificent Butchart Gardens. Our tour driver was very friendly and entertaining

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

Well worth it. Vicoria is a beautiful city with lots to see and wonderful restaurants to have lunch in.And Butchart Gardens were gorgeous inspite of the rain . Anyway we were never short of umbrellas to keep off the rain as both the bus and the gardens had plenty available

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

My husband and I had a wonderful time on this trip! We enjoyed Victoria and Butchart gardens. The trip driver and narrator, Ryan, was wonderful. Very knowledgeable and helpful with advice about where to eat lunch and what to do. We were so happy, we signed up for a trip the next day with the same company for 4 hours Vancover tour.

From USD $ 184.48

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 13+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3914_3B

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message