5 star rating: Highly Recommended 582 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Vancouver, Canada
  • Duration:  13 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Vancouver to Victoria and Butchart Gardens Tour by Bus. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 582 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

The tour was great and we loved our guide
Rene.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

AWESOME !!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

What an easy way to see Victoria and Butchart Gardens! Picked up and returned right to the hotel door. The driver was pleasant and informative. Highly recommend this trip and although it is a long day (by necessity, getting to and from the ferry and the ferry ride), do it and enjoy.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Butchart Garden is a must when you stay in Vancouver. Not only it's beautful and it so peaceful. We were very lucky to have Monica as our tour guide, she was very pleasant all along, has a good knowlege of what we should know, did not overload us with useless information, she was very warm and patient, and a good driver as well, she left us a lot of free time, we were very relaxed, in down town Victoria, we had plenty time to buy all sort soveniors, had delicouse lunch in China town and sat in the Ross Garden of Empress Hotel enjoy the peaceful time, in general we have a great time, no complaints

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Everything was great
Highly recommend

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Great tour. Highly recommended for all visitors to the Vancouver area.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

It was a great day-the ferry boat ride, Butchart Gardens, etc

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

I enjoyed it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

I loved the gardens. It's too bad that everyone doesn't put as great an effort into returning the land that they deface back into something even more beautiful.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

The tour was great! We enjoyed it very much. Downtown Victoria is beautiful and the gardens are amazing. But the difference was our tour guide for that day! He was one of a kind.... young guy, funny, very service oriented and seems like he really enjoyed his work. His name was Kahled! We had such a good time in Victoria, that the same day we booked a tour to see Vancouver downtown the next day. And Kahled once again was there! We had a great time in Vancouver too.
It make such a difference when you get to know a place with someone like Kahled.
Kahled, thanks so much for making the difference in our trip and be an exceptional tour guide!
And thanks to Viator for making sure that my friends (Cordero fam.) were together with us in the tour.

Gracias! Joanna De La Cruz (Veglio fam.)

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Katrina was the best ever tour guide we could have! Passionate, really knowledgable, she made our trip a truly memorable experience!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Excellent!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Tour was wonderful. We were picked up in front of our hotel exactly when we were scheduled to be. Extremely efficient and knowledgeable guide/driver Rob. He was pleasant, jovial and caring. Could not have asked for a better guide. The areas covered (Victoria/Butchart Gardens) were wonderful and the timing at each place was perfect. I would recommend this tour to anyone wanting a full day excursion without the hassle of transporting yourself around..

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

It was a fantastic tour. Pick up was on time. Had a great day in Vancouver Island in Victoria. and the Butchart gardens. I would highly recommend Viator to anyone.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Great.

From USD $ 183.03

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 13+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3914_3B

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message