• USD ($)
  • English

5 star rating: Highly Recommended 472 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Vancouver, Canada
  • Duration:  13 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Vancouver to Victoria and Butchart Gardens Tour by Bus. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 472 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

The day tour to Vancouver Island, Victoria, and Butchart Gardens was a memorable and very enjoyable day. Our tour guide, Renee, was excellent. She provided us with history, good information, and timely practical guidance for seeing the island. And she was very approachable and guided us in a humorous manner. We loved seeing Victoria with beautiful flowers, very clean streets, and picturesque harbor. We enjoyed afternoon tea at the Fairmont Empress Hotel, which was highly recommended. And Butchart Gardens was as beautiful as advertised. We felt that the 3 plus hours of time in Victoria and 2 hours at the Gardens was the right amount of time. All in all, we were very pleased with the tour and would highly recommend it for someone like us staying in Vancouver and having only one day to visit Vancouver Island.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

my sons and i had a blast it was owesome loved it,loved it, loved it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

This was an amazing trip. Enjoyed everything about the trip... the ferry ride, Victoria, and Butchart Gardens. The tour company and driver were fantastic. If you have any time do this tour. Amazing... oh and be sure and sit with the locals on the ferry. It makes the trip even more enjoyable. Fantastic... day....

Debbie in Texas

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Outstanding

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

This tour was fabulous, our tour guide Robin was excellent. We only had 1 day in Vancouver and we are so happy with how we spent our day. Thank you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Our tour guide was very energetic and fun to listen to. We had a lot of fun and it was well worth going.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

This was an easy way to see two outstanding sites . Alex our tour leader was very outgoing and accommodating. We had about two hours free in Victoria which allowed time to have lunch and walk around the interesting city. Butchart Gardens were beautiful and two hours on our own was just right.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

We spent a lovely day with Samantha. She had a tremendous amount of information to share and did so in a pleasant and knowledgeable manner. We felt that we spent the day with a real pro who put a great deal of effort into being sure that we had an enjoyable day. We highly recommend Samantha and this tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Free time in Victoria was adequate. Left plenty of time to explore the gardens, which were excellent.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

excellent

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Fantastic, loved all of it although though food expensive. Gardens were beautiful and nicest part of Vancouver Island we thought.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

This was a very enjoyable tour. It was my first time in Canada and I was very happy with the service I received. Vancouver, Victoria and the Butchart Gardens were breathtakingly beautiful. The drivers were very kind, and knew their cities well. Thanks for the experience.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Excellent trip. The tour guide, Samantha, was very responsible, friendly and knowledgeable.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Fun day with a great tour guide.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

A great city very clean a lot to see, Stanley park, Chinese gardens, Victoria inc Butchart Gardens, and not forgetting Grouse Mountain and Capilano suspension bridge, in all a very enjoyable holiday, wish I had more time there.

From USD $ 180.29

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 13+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3914_3B

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message