5 star rating: Highly Recommended 632 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Vancouver, Canada
  • Duration:  13 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Vancouver to Victoria and Butchart Gardens Tour by Bus. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 632 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

My wife and I were very impressed with every aspect of the tour. All of the arrangements/connections went like clockwork and the various elements of the tour, especially the Butchart Gardens were delightful. We were greatly impressed with the enthusiasm and knowledge of our guide, Khaled.
Having perfect weather and having the trip coincide with the Canada Day celebrations gave the tour the most favourable circumstances.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Very well organized tour! Thoroughly enjoyed it. Did not have to worry about logistics.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This was the highlight of our trip which included an Alaskan cruise. Victoria and Butchart Gardens are so beautiful at this time of year and the bus tour was easy, pleasant and informative. It met all our expectations.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

We enjoyed the whole day. We probably would have preferred more time at the gardens and a little less in Victoria, but would recommend this tour to anyone.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Great trip! Nick, our tour guide, was the best! He shared tons of information about the area,
history, etc. He made sure each of us enjoyed the experience. Butchart Gardens is an amazing
place to visit.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This tour is superb. We spent time in Victoria and had time to shop and eat. Butchart Gardens was outstanding. Our tour guide was exceptional, He went out of his way to assist me. I use a walker but he made sure I got a wheelchair and many times assisted with the pushing up and down hills.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

it was nice NOT having to drive, period! went right onto the ferry, shuttle toured around the island. the only thing I wish we had more time wandering around Victoria area and the cute shops, 2 hours was not enough time 3 would have been perfect. Had plenty of time at Butchart Gardens.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Great driver and great experience

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Our tour guide Brent was Awesome! He was extremely knowledgeable and truly enjoys what he does! We had plenty of time to enjoy Victoria and the Gardens which are the most beautiful I've ever been to. Well worth it!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

My tour guide was amazing! I highly
Recommend this tour!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This tour was worth every penny. It's the best way to get from Vancouver to Victoria. Our tour guide kept us on schedule and was very friendly and helpful. He gave us lots of good tips and interesting information about the area.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

It was a full day with an excellent tour guide (Warwick).

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Although it was a long (13 hour) day, the trip was brilliant. Pickup was right on time and the journey to Vancouver Island by coach and ferry was excellent. Our driver was informative and amusing throughout the journey there and back. We had plenty ot time to explore Victoria and Butchart Gardens under our own steam. And the weather that day was warm and sunny. A perfect day which will long live in the memory.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

e were well taken care of. My wife required use of Wheel chair and it was provided immediately and we had a most enjoyable tour. Absolutely beautiful.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Nick was a wonderful tour guide who took care of every detail for us. This is definately the best way to go to Butchart Gardens from Vancouver! We would definately use Viator again and recommend them to friends and family.

From USD $ 181.82

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 13+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3914_3B

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message