4.5 star rating: Recommended 152 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Vancouver, Canada
  • Duration:  11 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Whistler Small Group Day Trip from Vancouver. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 152 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

The tour Gide Samantha was very good. So many things to see in town we really enjoyed the tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Excellent!

pillay1
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Was a great trip and our tour guide was excellent. He made extea stops for us on beautiful locations was very informative and pleasant. A tour never to be missed. You will really enjoy up in the mountains

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

From the time we were picked up at our hotel, this trip was fantastic. The driver, Tim, was informative , funny, and able to answer any questions we had. Tim was very welcoming and introduced everyone as they joined the trip and also where each couple was from. The peak to peak was a very enjoyable highlight to the day. Tim went out of his on the way home to find us some brown bears and this made the trip even better.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

The tour was fantastic. We had an amazing day

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Great tour, great guide, plenty of time to explore!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

I was only here for a few days and this tour did it's job of showing the beauty of what is beyond Vancouver. It was so great. The tour is a must for anyone coming to Vancouver. I came in November and yes it was raining and cold, but the tour went on. The tour guide was great and I had a great time seeing the lakes and the mountains and Whistler.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

A wonderful full and interesting day. Everything ran to time. Well organised.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

I come from Australia where snow isn't so prevalent it's a long way from most places in Australia to spend time in the snow. However this tour was fabulous, not only did I see another side of the snowing/snowboarding world which was amazing, but Whistler is another world as well. It was just so different to Australia. Also the tour guide was great stopping at places on the way showing everybody on the tour places and stopping to take photos. We stopped at one place and there were BALD EAGLES eating on this river waiting eating the salmon that was running up stream. The tour bus picked me up from where I was staying and dropped me off at the front for of the B and B so I didn't have to go and looking in Vancouver for some place. It was very convenient and I felt very safe seeing we got back after dark. I also liked that fact that I was given a reminder call the night before from the tour asking if I was still up to going to Whistler. Well Done. The bus was warm and the tour guide was very informative. I loved it and would go again in a heartbeat.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Fantastic day lots of great memories. Really recommend this tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2013

Nice trip to Whistler. Driver was very nice.

Colin S
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2013

This was an excellent tour, due in no small part to our guide Brent. He was flexible where possible, helpful and a fount of information. The weather was fortunately in our favour despite fogs in Vancouver. Whistler itself was quiet, with no lifts operating and the foliage was in full autumn mode.

Ellie Marie
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Was able to go on a beautiful sunny day which allowed for some great photos of the mountains. The tour guide was fun and informative through out the trip and we were given plenty of time to explore on our own. A great day out.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

The tour was excellent, our tour guide was funny, informative, and helpful. The tour was very well-planned; they took us to 3 spots on the way up and down the sea-to-sky hwy. I would definitely do this again and would recommend it to anybody!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

The weather was rainy and cold in late Sept. the tour and guide were great.

From USD $ 126.30

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 13+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3914_4B

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message