5 star rating: Highly Recommended 159 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Vancouver, Canada
  • Duration:  11 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Whistler Small Group Day Trip from Vancouver. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 159 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Was a great tour well worth the money. Our guide was Ryan and he fantastic, he could answer every question that was thrown his way.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Our guide Peter was key to a very pleasant day. Being able to get the Peak 2 Peak lift tickets on the way up saved a lot of time and let us know what to expect timewise during our stay. From pick-up to drop off it was a very enjoyable day. Christine's restaurant on Blackcomb had food to match the view.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

It was AWESOME!! Our guide -Meg- was fantastic!!! Very knowledgable and super friendly!!! Excellent!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Wonderful trip to Whistler! The hotel pick-up and drop-off are always my preference for tours. The driver Sean was fantastic, had great stories and was very personable and helpful. The drive to and from Whistler was beautiful and the peak-to-peak trip up Whistler and Blackcomb mountains is well worth the added fee.
Sean made 2 extra stops on the way back to Vancouver since we were making good time and really made it a memorable day for all of us.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

The tour was excellent with the tour driver being very informative and an excellent driver. It helped a lot that we had great weather (sunny and 26C in Whistler), and the coach was comfortable to ride in. We thought the price for the tour was quite reasonable for the full day excursion. The views during and after the cable car rides and several ski lift rides that we had were incredible and we even saw a black bear under one of the ski lifts. We would certainly recommend this tour to anyone.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Our bus driver and guide, Sean, was excellent. The views at Shannon Falls were amazing and the Peak to Peak at Whistler is a must do activity! The views from up there were breathtaking.
Had my 1st Peaked Pie and it was awesome. I'd recommend this tour to everyone!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

The tour Gide Samantha was very good. So many things to see in town we really enjoyed the tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Excellent!

pillay1
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Was a great trip and our tour guide was excellent. He made extea stops for us on beautiful locations was very informative and pleasant. A tour never to be missed. You will really enjoy up in the mountains

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

From the time we were picked up at our hotel, this trip was fantastic. The driver, Tim, was informative , funny, and able to answer any questions we had. Tim was very welcoming and introduced everyone as they joined the trip and also where each couple was from. The peak to peak was a very enjoyable highlight to the day. Tim went out of his on the way home to find us some brown bears and this made the trip even better.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

The tour was fantastic. We had an amazing day

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Great tour, great guide, plenty of time to explore!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

I was only here for a few days and this tour did it's job of showing the beauty of what is beyond Vancouver. It was so great. The tour is a must for anyone coming to Vancouver. I came in November and yes it was raining and cold, but the tour went on. The tour guide was great and I had a great time seeing the lakes and the mountains and Whistler.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

A wonderful full and interesting day. Everything ran to time. Well organised.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

I come from Australia where snow isn't so prevalent it's a long way from most places in Australia to spend time in the snow. However this tour was fabulous, not only did I see another side of the snowing/snowboarding world which was amazing, but Whistler is another world as well. It was just so different to Australia. Also the tour guide was great stopping at places on the way showing everybody on the tour places and stopping to take photos. We stopped at one place and there were BALD EAGLES eating on this river waiting eating the salmon that was running up stream. The tour bus picked me up from where I was staying and dropped me off at the front for of the B and B so I didn't have to go and looking in Vancouver for some place. It was very convenient and I felt very safe seeing we got back after dark. I also liked that fact that I was given a reminder call the night before from the tour asking if I was still up to going to Whistler. Well Done. The bus was warm and the tour guide was very informative. I loved it and would go again in a heartbeat.

From USD $ 122.34

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 13+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3914_4B

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message