5 star rating: Highly Recommended 148 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Vancouver, Canada
  • Duration:  11 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Whistler Small Group Day Trip from Vancouver. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 148 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

The personal tour was great as ther was only two of us..Our guide was great his name was Tim,it snowed at whistler which was a real buss,it was a pity that the gondola was closed as we had paid for it but havnt received and emails to so what was going to happen with the refund.Over all pretty good

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

This day trip was one of the best we have ever done. Cheryl our guide was tops, nothing was too much trouble for her to arrange any extra sight seeing. From hotel pick up to hotel drop off it was perfect. Highly recommend the float plane and the peak to peak chair lift.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

wonderful experience. I recommend.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

My husband and I visited Whistler British Columbia and bought from Los Angeles a small group guided trip from Vancouver through Viator.com. The tour company was Landandsea. We were very pleased with our decision. Our guide, Jason, was also our driver. He was extremely nice, knowledgeable, and a pleasant companion. We stopped at different points and had time to enjoy the fall foliage. We highly recommend Landandsea as a professional and reliable travel agency. Thank you Jason for offering us a wonderful getaway from home.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

We thoroughly enjoyed this tour! It was well organised with some great stops along the way. Whistler was awesome with spectacular scenery.Greg, our tour guide is by far the best we have had. He was very informative, friendly and did an excellent job at making everyone welcome. This is a definite 'to-do' activity for anyone visiting Vancouver with limited time. Thanks for making this a memorable tour for us.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Fantastic. well coordinated tour and had plenty of time to enjoy the peak to peak gondola ride.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Had an unbelievable day on the tour!! We could not get over the beautiful scenery, and we found out about everything we were looking at as our driver/guide Brent was so friendly and knowledgable!! He really was so helpful, really did not feel like a 12 hour day.
Brent took us up to the top of West Vancouver on our way back as we had a little extra time, beautiful view of Vancouver the bridges, Stanley park etc.
Would highly recommend it to anyone, nice small group of people and great service!!!!!
Rhonda from Kingston ON

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Great tour! We thought about getting the sea to sky train one way but in the end settled on the bus tour, it was worth it. Tim our guide was great and he gave us lots of interesting facts and figures. I would recommend this trip to anyone.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Excellent, from begining to end! great customer service, van clean and comfortable, great price. The scenery is spectacular, and Whistler was as I expected. The guide - a young guy from Squamish (sorry I forgot your name ?? Gareth) was friendly, amusing and full of information. He didn't over-do things tho, and was a joy to have as a guide. The quick drive thru' Brannendale was interesting, enough stops for photos were made - all in all, worth every penny.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Very well run trip. The guide/driver was personable, informative and interested. Whistler was beautiful. Highly recommend.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

I couldn't recommend this trip highly enough! The guide was very knowledgeable about the area, there was plenty of time to do what you want in Whistler and the scenery is obviously breathtaking.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

I really enjoyed this whole day. It was comfortable and very well planned out, with polite and knowledgeable staff. The scenery was SUPURB, I very much recommend it

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

We had an excellent small group day trip to Whistler today with Tim, guide and driver. Very knowledgable, a nice smooth drive and plenty of stops at interesting places for photos, drinks etc. we had over 4 hours in Whistler which was ample. Highly recommended!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

excellent tour.jason was very courteous. great scenery and selection of sites. saw wildlife by the roadside.thoroughly recommend.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

Trip was great, wonderful views going to Whistler and from the top of the mountain. You must take the peak to peak, a spectacular view from the gondola. Go by the Squamish cultural center to learn more about the first nation groups from this area.

From USD $ 126.93

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 13+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3914_4B

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message