3.5 star rating: Worth doing 2931 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Venice, Italy
  • Duration:  4 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Murano, Burano and Torcello Half-Day Sightseeing Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 2931 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Fantastic tour, very interesting. Would have liked more time in Torchello though to have lunch. Will have to go back for that. But if you are short on time this is a definate one to do.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great trip but could use more time on each island Felt rushed to see island

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Although your stay is short on each Island, these beautiful towns are worth a visit if you have additional time in Venice.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great tour.. really enjoyed seeing all of the islands.. would have liked more time at Murano..

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great tour for getting a taste of the three islands. Check in was painless and on time. Time on each island was short but enough to tell if you want to go back for more another time. The guide was informative and the ride was nice.

Mark I
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Murano's glass factory is a very unique experience that should not be missed. Burano is where you see those colorful houses and is perfect for photos. Torcello is not interesting, but you visit it because you are nearby anyway.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Very enjoyable tour! A must see in Venice. Great photo shots!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Very good tour and great to visit the small islands.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This is a must do tour particularly if you are time short as we were. Each island is different to each other and well worth seeing.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

One of my favorite parts about visiting Venice. I enjoyed the three islands and our ability to be free to do what we pleased once we arrived. The tour guides were very helpful as well.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

3 gorgeous islands, and you get plenty of time on each to walk around or just sit and soak it all up with a glass of wine in hand. The tour of the glass fcactory and lace were very good and informative.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

In contrast to other reviews about this tour: We think there was enough time to visit each of the islands as we stayed 50 minutes in each of them.
A word of advice: Do not seat outside at the back of the boat: It is noisy there and there's the smell of engine fumes.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

A perfect morning. Very scenic and relaxing.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

A perfect morning. Very scenic and relaxing.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Excellent way to see lace and glass factories.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

An excellent tour which was very good value for the money and gives you a taster of each island. The glass demo was fascinating. On my next visit will get a Vaporetto to Marano and Burano in order to spend more time there.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Excellent short tour. Yes they do take you a glassblowing factory hoping that you will buy - I loved it the experience was exposed to excellent crafts went so designs worth 100,000 plus too. In Burano they claimed that they will show lace making - that was exaggerated as was a lovely and really an old lady sitting and doing embroidery. I absolutely loved the serene Torcello...

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Excellent short tour. Yes they do take you a glassblowing factory hoping that you will buy - I loved it the experience was exposed to excellent crafts went so designs worth 100,000 plus too. In Burano they claimed that they will show lace making - that was exaggerated as was a lovely and really an old lady sitting and doing embroidery. I absolutely loved the serene Torcello...

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

So happy I took this trip good idea because I got to visit the three islands. Loved it

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

An enjoyable trip to the 3 islands a taster session as only 55mins on each island but we enjoyed it. Watched the glass blower, lace maker and loved the coloured houses on Burano.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

This tour was great, the visit to the glass factory in Murano was wonderful and we had the chance to buy beautiful things with some discount and shipped to USA with no charge. Burano is colorful and lively and we had a nice lunch there. Torcello was very interesting beside sits beauy it has real prehistoric remains all around.

From USD $ 22.34

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2495ABTOUR2

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message