3.5 star rating: Worth doing 2486 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Venice, Italy
  • Duration:  4 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Murano, Burano and Torcello Half-Day Sightseeing Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 2486 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

The perfect half-day boat trip from Venice to see what is on some of the other islands. Also offers beautiful views and photo opportunities leaving and returning to Venice.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Very well organised. Good guide.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

An excellent boat trip..A must for anyone visiting venice.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This was really good. The tour lady on the boat spoke in four different languages and gave a history of the 4 islands which we stopped at and we had 20-30 minutes to look around on each one. Brilliant. Would highly recommend.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Tour was fantastic! The glass blowing was my favourite. Make sure you bring extra money because the gift store has heaps of cool stuff.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Fantastic day tour, great price!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This tour is recommended as an overview to see the varies islands and then you can visit on your own and spend more time

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Amazing. It was a great experience to see the 'smaller' water towns of Venice, Italy. Really enjoyed all 3 towns. It was nice to get away from the hustle and bustle, all of the tourists in Venice. Don't be late or the boat will leave you! :)

Noel W
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

I can recommend this tour with complete confidence. It is a most enjoyable tour.
Pre booking online with Viator saved a lot of unnecessary searching and time wasting.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Great Tour! Weather was so hot in Venice so it was really nice to get out on the water. We could have had a little longer on Murano to do some shopping, but otherwise the tour was a great way to see other parts of Venice. Loved the island that makes the lace, so pretty!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Wonderful tour, highly worth the money. The three islands are very different but should be seen to get a true feeling for this area. You will be rewarded as the crowds are so less than Venice. Burano, especially was delightful.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Great value for money. The glass blowing demonstration at Murano was really interesting. It was quick which allowed time to look around and purchase some glass. We really enjoyed Burano - was so picturesque and we loved wandering around and taking photos.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Great value for money. The glass blowing demonstration at Murano was really interesting. It was quick which allowed time to look around and purchase some glass. We really enjoyed Burano - was so picturesque and we loved wandering around and taking photos.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Great value for money. The glass blowing demonstration at Murano was really interesting. It was quick which allowed time to look around and purchase some glass. We really enjoyed Burano - was so picturesque and we loved wandering around and taking photos.

From USD $ 27.06

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 5+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2495ABTOUR2

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message