• USD ($)
  • English

3.5 star rating: Worth doing 2400 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Venice, Italy
  • Duration:  4 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Murano, Burano and Torcello Half-Day Sightseeing Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 2400 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

It was fantastic, I highly recommend it!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

The boarding was delayed by about 45 minutes, and we had to stand in the full heat of the sun waiting. A bit chaotic. The trip itself was okay. Would have been nice to see a bit more of Murano, rather than just one glass factory to watch glass production and then ushered around shelves and shelves of glass to purchase at vastly inflated prices. Couldn't hear the commentary, as the boat was so noisy but visiting the other two islands (particulary Burano) was very pleasant.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Well worth value for money. We reached a bit earlier than planned tour and they even accommodated us in earlier tour.. all in all highly recommended..

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

The tour to the three islands was fantastic. We enjoyed the glass blowing exhibition plus the store there the lace store with demonstration was great. Wonderful to see much in so little time

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

We had a very interesting and enjoyable tour, the three islands all had a different and special feeling. The tour leader gave us interesting information to make this tour even more enjoyable. Thank you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Great tour; interesting places. Beautiful Burano town, great Murano glass and interesting by history old, poor Torcello. I highly recommend this tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Great for a sample taste of hidden Venice- we spent about 45 minutes on each island and picked up lots of interesting facts from the multilingual guide. Only paid about £16 each and was worth every penny.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Fascinating to see the glass making techniques and the view in Burano was marvelous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

This is a great way to visit three Venetian Islands. The glass factory tour was very interesting. A very cost effective tour. Our guide was also very helpful.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Great tour with lots of information! We really enjoyed and would recommend to anyone who wants to see a bit more of Venice.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Murano glass was interesting and Burano was fantastic. I would have liked more time at those islands and skipped Torcello. The price for this tour was a bargain. Highly recommend.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

very nice tour! highly recommend!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Nice tour… a bit touristy because after you see the demonstrations you have to walk through the glass shop and lace shop and the sales people are a bit aggressive. However, the real gem is the boat ride and Torcello…expand the tour so that the guide talks about the use of water in the Torcello church, fountain outside and the historical importance of that church.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Excellent

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Great value for a great tour!

From USD $ 27.74

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 5+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2495ABTOUR2

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message