3.5 star rating: Worth doing 2981 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Venice, Italy
  • Duration:  4 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Murano, Burano and Torcello Half-Day Sightseeing Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 2981 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Interesting and worthwhile trip. We enjoyed the day!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

We were impressed with this tour, very good value for money. 2 adults and our kids aged 16,17 an 20, well worth it

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

We took this tour on our last day in Venice. It a quick and enjoyable tour.
We watched live glass blowing in Murano, saw the colorful houses in Burano and bought the famous lace and cookies there. Torcello was the best, with its medieval cathedral and beautiful sceneries.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Good tour but would have preferred more time in the glass factory and on Burano as there is a lot to see and less time on Torcello.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Excellent. Otteemo ! We loved all three islands and enjoyed the boat ride.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This was a great tour with an informative guide. She allowed plenty of free time to explore.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Murano and Burano were beautiful. Would have liked more time there. Torcello was disappointing. Not much to see there and lots of walking to get to the one sight. Too much time there.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Totally worth it!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Excellent tour that left us wanting to go back and spend much more time at each location.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Fantastic tour, very interesting. Would have liked more time in Torchello though to have lunch. Will have to go back for that. But if you are short on time this is a definate one to do.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great trip but could use more time on each island Felt rushed to see island

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Although your stay is short on each Island, these beautiful towns are worth a visit if you have additional time in Venice.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great tour.. really enjoyed seeing all of the islands.. would have liked more time at Murano..

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great tour for getting a taste of the three islands. Check in was painless and on time. Time on each island was short but enough to tell if you want to go back for more another time. The guide was informative and the ride was nice.

Mark I
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Murano's glass factory is a very unique experience that should not be missed. Burano is where you see those colorful houses and is perfect for photos. Torcello is not interesting, but you visit it because you are nearby anyway.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Very enjoyable tour! A must see in Venice. Great photo shots!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Very good tour and great to visit the small islands.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This is a must do tour particularly if you are time short as we were. Each island is different to each other and well worth seeing.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

One of my favorite parts about visiting Venice. I enjoyed the three islands and our ability to be free to do what we pleased once we arrived. The tour guides were very helpful as well.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

3 gorgeous islands, and you get plenty of time on each to walk around or just sit and soak it all up with a glass of wine in hand. The tour of the glass fcactory and lace were very good and informative.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

In contrast to other reviews about this tour: We think there was enough time to visit each of the islands as we stayed 50 minutes in each of them.
A word of advice: Do not seat outside at the back of the boat: It is noisy there and there's the smell of engine fumes.

From USD $ 22.88

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2495ABTOUR2

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message