3.5 star rating: Worth doing 2694 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Venice, Italy
  • Duration:  4 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Murano, Burano and Torcello Half-Day Sightseeing Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 2694 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Interesting trip, Torcello not so much.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Fun trip to the various islands.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Excellent tour !! Guide was outstanding! So much to see! Well organized and very informative! Shouldn't be missed

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour is well worth the money! You get 45mins on each island which doesn't sound like much but it plenty as the islands are only small. The tour guide gives you information and the glass blowing demonstration in the factory is great. They do not pressure you at all to buy anything ! Awesome

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Excellent tours I have booked through Viator have always been reliable, informative, good value and fun.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

My husband and I loved this tour. All three islands had there own charm and personalities. Would have liked to spend more time on each one as they were so fascinating.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Really good tour, I was aprehensive incase the trip to the Murano was just going to be a sales tour but we did not feel pressurised to buy anything at all, we watched a short glass blowing display which was really good then had half an hour to wander round the area. Burano was really nice, colourful street and so quiet. Torcello was beautiful too. A really good half day out which I would recommend

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Really good value for money if you are short on time. Although the stops at each island are short it is enough time to see the main attractions.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Definately worth booking. This trip is excellent for the price. Just be advised that when you get there outside the Royal Gardens to exchange your Viator Tour voucher at the ticket kiosk.. Instead of standing there for ages like I did waiting for a Viator rep to turn up ha-ha.
I only wish we had more time on Burano. It was so pretty and the small lace making shops were so lovely, I could have spent all day there. 15 - 20 mins should have been taken off from Torcello island, as there wasn't much to see or do there anyway.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Great experience! I wish we had a little bit more time at each island. Definitely recommend this tour if you do not have a lot of time in Venice.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

is a most!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Excellent tour, a good way to see some of the other islands.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Great tour -places a must to go to when in venice

From USD $ 22.08

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2495ABTOUR2

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message