3.5 star rating: Worth doing 2583 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Venice, Italy
  • Duration:  4 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Murano, Burano and Torcello Half-Day Sightseeing Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 2583 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

We enjoyed the shopping experience!!! The glass making demonstration was amazing!!!
Very happy to have scheduled this excursion I have already recommended your company to some friends going to Italy in late October!!!
Very happy how your company does tours!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Murano and Burano were excellent, but Torcello could be omitted, little to see there and more time spent in Murano.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Highly recommend ! Great customer service too

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Great half day tour! We were able to see all 3 islands, all very different! It was a wonderful chance to escape the crowds and be on the water! Worth going to Torcello as well, as it's a much different rural landscape and a nice break from Venice!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Great to come off the main island and to break up the trip. Our favour it was Murano and Burano .

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

What a great way to see the highlights of these 3 Islands!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Great time , would recommend to other people. Lovely showroom of murano glass.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Loved the three island. Very well organised. Thank you
Jacqueline (Malta)

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Didn't realize when I booked this that there would be so many people in the group but it was still great even though the boat was full. We had a very enjoyable afternoon.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Nice way to see all three islands. You had a little time on each. The boat guide shared interesting information regarding Venice and the three islands. Very informative. Price was fair and the tour was not very crowded even though that day was very crowded in Venice. Good deal for the money.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Really lovely tour if the three islands and quite reasonably priced. I definitely enjoyed it, Torcello has yummy seafood so we stopped for lunch and didn't make it to the church, but had a wonderful time

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This tour was very relaxing and informative. Unlike walking tours, the guide is giving you all the info while you are on the boat transported from one island to the other and you have about 45 minutes to explore on your own.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

a great day and thoroughly enjoyed. Love the lace shops and murano glass excellent.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Very good value for money.

Special Offer
$25.54 Save $4.10

From USD $ 21.44

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 5+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2495ABTOUR2

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message