3.5 star rating: Worth doing 2628 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Venice, Italy
  • Duration:  4 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Murano, Burano and Torcello Half-Day Sightseeing Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 2628 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Very good.way to see these three islands in a limited amount of time. We were late for our early morning tour and they very kindly added us to the next group. If you want more time on the last island, you can stay and take a vaparetto (water bus) back to San Marco instead of returning with the tour. Torcello is the oldest part of Venice and is worth exploring. It also had several nice restaurants, and only 12 permanent residents, so it has a different feeling from the rest of Venice. We really enjoyed this tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This tour combined both history and way of life/working conditions on these small islands. Great demonstrations of different crafts and opportunity to buy/ship orders. Unique artisan products. Would definitely recommend.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Great value for money - definitely recommend

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Great tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Beautiful tour,interesting,well organised,comfortable trip.We would gladly have stayed in Burano longer .

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

I thoroughly enjoyed the boat trip to the three islands. I only took the tours because my friend wanted to go to Murano for the glass. I was pleasantly surprised by the beautiful buildings and the history of Venice as well as the three islands. I would definitely recommend this tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Very pleasant use of our time in Venice. Well done.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Would recommend this trip. Well organised. Could wander around on the islands by yourself. All I'd say is could have done with a bit longer on Burano. Only get around 45 mins on each island but nice to see everything. A must for anyone visiting Venice. Found it easier than trying to get to the islands by myself. Tour guide very informative. Nice to get away from the hustle and bustle of Venice for a few hours.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

We enjoyed the shopping experience!!! The glass making demonstration was amazing!!!
Very happy to have scheduled this excursion I have already recommended your company to some friends going to Italy in late October!!!
Very happy how your company does tours!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Murano and Burano were excellent, but Torcello could be omitted, little to see there and more time spent in Murano.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Highly recommend ! Great customer service too

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Great half day tour! We were able to see all 3 islands, all very different! It was a wonderful chance to escape the crowds and be on the water! Worth going to Torcello as well, as it's a much different rural landscape and a nice break from Venice!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Great to come off the main island and to break up the trip. Our favour it was Murano and Burano .

Special Offer
$25.72 Save $4.13

From USD $ 21.59

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 5+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2495ABTOUR2

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message