Insider's Guide to Venice

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Call (888) 651-9785

Viewing All 3272 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Antonio S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

I loved it awesome

rwjodon

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

I really enjoyed this tour. The guide was knowledgeable. The tour exposed us to life on the islands in the lagoon. The Murano tour was outstanding.

dawnsmiarowski

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Fabulous! Our tour guides were awesome! I would definitely recommend this to my family and friends.

Kathryn G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Perfect! Great way to see the other islands in Venice.

Matt

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Very good tour. Reasonable, very good guide. Fun and nice to see other areas near Venice. Glass blowing and Murano glass in general was great to see!

MISS S V L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

The boat itself was great, the multilingual tour guide was very impressive and getting 50 minutes on each island was sufficient. An absolutely must-do, especially for the price!

d_debapratim

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

All the three locations are par excellent. Was bit rushing through as the crew wanted to finish the trip on time. We had booked an English speaking tour - But the trip was a combined one with Italian, Spanish and English. The tour guide spoke all three languages but the time spent in explaining in English was the shortest - assuming that the tour guide was not too comfortable in speaking in English.

Ilene W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Great tour and wonderful guide. Timed beautifully.

Joseph B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Nice tour. Quiet day exploring the islands.

Vatsala A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

It was very informative and a beautiful experience

KARLENE P Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Burano was the most relaxing with a great lunch

raymond s

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Wonderful tour of the 3 islands. Enjoyed the boat ride and the descriptions of the sights. Betty and Ray Smith

TERRY.FEINBERG

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Great boat tour of all three islands.
Nice demonstration in Murano glass factory,
Quaint stroll through Burano and Torcello.
Bought a few things on each island.

Well worth the cost!

Melanie M M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Found the pace of the tour just right for the amount of time spent on each island. Enjoyed the practical component demonstrating the workers handling the glass and staff creating items with lace. Enjoyed the sights along the way when riding the water bus to the various locations.

Marjorie C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

I found this tour very enjoyable and relaxing, we had plenty of time so visit the islands and to walk around them and enjoy what they had to offer. As it turned out there was too many people for the first tour so some of us waited for a second boat which didn't start our tour until 2:30 so we were returning to Venice as the sun was setting which was an added bonus to our trip as it was a beautiful sunset!

Linda K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

This was an interesting tour with a range of crafts. Burano was the best and we could have spent more time there. Unfortunately the weather was poor.

Darrell H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Excellent! First class all the way. Best day of our 12 days in Italy. Guide was outstanding, as were the sights, lunch, and even the bus. We highly recommend this tour to our friends.

cebrickey0604

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

We all enjoyed our day touring the surrounding areas of Venice.

Paul Alapatt India

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Great value for money, we managed to cover a lot of ground. Though I must admit that the glass blowing demonstration was just 10-15 mins and a quick demonstration for a whole crowd of people. So was the case with the lace making. But if you use the opportunity to make a quick round of the islands, its a good experience.

Jill G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

We had a spectacular morning, the islands were well worth the visit.

Robert L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Good value for the money. A bit rushed but it did Dover a lot of ground. Not really enough time to really check out murano glass but you can take the water bus back for cheap and spend as much time as you want later.

Veronica W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

I really enjoyed the tour. I was very impressed with the glass blowing factory.

gillian.b.lee

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

This trip was excellent value for money. The guide was very knowledgeable and easy to understand. It gave us a taste of the life on each of the islands. On future trips we can now go back to visit for a little longer. Recommend this trip to anyone.

Guido

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

This tour is so much worthy than what you paid for. Imagine, visiting 3 islands in a boat and with a tour guide to explain everything! Amazing! Tour guide is so proficient and knowledgeable of the places we visited. It is worth coming back using their services.

Anita D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Nice tour

Viewing 3 of 131

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next

From USD $ 23.20

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Enter Total Number of Travelers

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2495ABTOUR2

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message