3.5 star rating: Worth doing 2931 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Venice, Italy
  • Duration:  4 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Murano, Burano and Torcello Half-Day Sightseeing Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 2931 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

This tour was great, the visit to the glass factory in Murano was wonderful and we had the chance to buy beautiful things with some discount and shipped to USA with no charge. Burano is colorful and lively and we had a nice lunch there. Torcello was very interesting beside sits beauy it has real prehistoric remains all around.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

The tour was terrific and well worth doing. BUT more information is needed to know where to go and what to do before embarking on the tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great value fior money, very knowledgeable guide who gave lost of information on the islands visited as well as information on other islands that we passed in the lagoon. Burano is vey pretty with its brightly coloured buildings and exquisite lace. Don't be frightened to go to other shops other than those that the guide takes you to. The prices in other shops can be a little cheaper. I would recommend this tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

this was a great tour. very informative tour guide. good opportunity to see the other islands in Venice

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Really great tour. Went for Murano which was great. But got Toricello and Murano too. They were very nice. If not better.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

We had a great time! If you want to see these 3 islands in an afternoon, this is the way to do it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Memorable experience with knowledgeable tour guide

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Thoroughly enjoyed the 3 Island tour, worth every penny. One tip I could give, buy your tickets before you go,on the Internet, I got my tickets cheaper than buying on the day.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Excellent tour,very informative ,learned a lot about lace making and glass manufacturing.Well organised tour!

iammj2
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great tour with plenty of time at each of the islands.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Just wish we had more time on each island!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Good value for money, the tour guide was great, gave a lot of information about the islands and gave us enough free time. I recommend!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Excellent option, especially if you are treavellimg with kids. They will surely appreciate the visit to the glass foundry and the exciting demo by the master craftsman.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Excellent trip with informative guide. A great way to see the islands when on a short visit to Venice. The glass making demo at Murano was particularly good!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

A lovely tour of the islands, an informative guide and would highly recommend this tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Excellent choice to make. Loved these places.burrano being my Favourite.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

So much fun!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

So much fun!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

the tour and guide were excelent.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Highly informative and splendidly memorable the whole tour wss eye-opening with the vibrant colours and lace of Burano, the breathtaking skilll of the Murano glassblowers and ancient history and peace in the churches on Torcello. Ten minutes more on each island would have ensured perfection. A joy.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Amazing

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This tour was amazing!

From USD $ 22.36

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2495ABTOUR2

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message