• USD ($)
  • English

3.5 star rating: Worth doing 2395 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Venice, Italy
  • Duration:  4 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Murano, Burano and Torcello Half-Day Sightseeing Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 2395 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Blanca
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Really enjoyed Murano and Burano, great islands! They are very picturesque and definitely worth visiting!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

It was great, the shops ,people, views and tour real friendly people

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Burano - awesome, Definitely worth a trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Excellent trip nice to see the other islands.Very good guide lots of information given .

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

We had an Amaaazing time on this tour, visiting Murano and Watching the glass blowing demonstration was fantastic. Visiting Torcello and Burano and learning the history was very enjoyable. The boat cruise was fabulous and the staff were efficient , helpful and friendly. Thank you Viator, I will certainly book again with you Kia Ora!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

What a fabulous trip. All of the islands were exquisite and unique in their own way, our favourite being Burano with the different colour houses making it look like a picture postcard. This trip is well worth taking.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Lovely trip, loved the islands, although we could have spent more time on Murano and Torcello

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

This was a wonderful tour, the guide spoke 4 languages, her english was very good. This was one of our favorite tours we did in Italy.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

The tour was great and it gave us a taster of thing which we could return to and look at in our own time, the guide was great and very informative

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Although we got off to a late start ( problems with a boat) it was a wonderful experience. Each island has it's own flavor and they are all oh so lovely. Only wish we could have had a bit more time to roam around.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Was very very nice! Worth the money!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

It is good.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

IT WAS A REALLY GREAT EXPERIENCE FOR MY FAMILY AND ME.
WE WILL COME BACK SOON AND VISIT THE ISLANDS AGAIN.
II IS A PROMICE
I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS THIS TOUR

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Amazing! Burano was the one!!! Professional and well organised. Boat was a little awkward as we were too low to see outside while on board but getting off at the different islands was fun

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Best way to see Venice islands

From USD $ 27.87

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 5+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2495ABTOUR2

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message