Insider's Guide to Venice

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Viewing All 3207 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Jim B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Loved Murano glass and even bought a lovely piece. Being out in the boat was great too.

rodianne_23

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

The three islands are all so beautiful... mostly Burano which feels so relaxing.
Maybe it would be better if the tour takes a little bit longer so that you can enjoy more the islands.

Joseph Paul M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Great trip around Venice. A must trip to capture the lagoons of the venice area. Great guide. Well worth the money

Nilo A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Very entertaining tour,my wife loved Murano. We didn't care for Torcello not worth getting off the boat. I wish we had more time at Burano this is really a picturesque and lovely town full of Italian hand made linens and street café ,restaurants etc.we had a great time our boat crew was excellent.

ALFRED O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

This tour has made my day... Venice wasn't just my target - Watching Rick Steve's videos has influenced me to go beyond Venice. I enojyed it as a solo traveller.

Tiffany L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Great way to see these three islands. Lots of information provided on the boat ride. The tour guide spoke Italian English and Spanish. Was very interesting to see the glass blowers, lace makers and island history. Quite enjoyable

Maureen H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

The price was unbelievably inexpensive so I was concerned it might not be that good. Instead, it was fantastic. I highly recommend it.

Shilpa J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

We enjoyed this tour. We got see glass making in Murano, lace making in Burano and archaeological sites in torcello. Overall it was quite enjoyable.

louise d

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Really good value for money. Highly recommend. Not much to do in Torcello but the other islands were great

Debra l

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Stunning, incredible, a must do!!!

Alia F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Great tour! Staff was helpful and the tour guide was knowledgeable. Each island offered something different, which was very cool. I would do it again and totally recommend it!

Jill L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

This tour was wonderful! It was totally worth the money. We saw three very different islands, and we were given enough time on each island to explore. The boat ride was comfortable as well. I would recommend that company have boats with more outdoor seats but other than that, this was the perfect tour!

hanneliesn

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Enjoyable bootride, and saw beautiful islands. Had many photo and shopping opportunities.

Madhu

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

This was an amazing tour! Worth the money and time spent.

Jennifer K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Great tour for a great price. Good amount of free time on each island.

Claudia H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Excellent value for money! Very didactic with a lot of information. As we did not have a lot of time, we stayed in Venice only 2 days, this tour really showed us the essence of Venice. We bought also a lot of gifts!

Elizabeth F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Wonderful tour! Highly recommended!

David C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Great excursion

Rita Walters

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Excellent tour.

Fausto B US Minor Outlying ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Beautiful trip highly recomend it, both Murano and Burano were just picture perfect. Torcello was an excellent experience from the historical side, a stoning church worth thr trip.

susan r

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

We really enjoyed all the islands. We were glad we took this tour.

Relinda M Ireland

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

It's island hopping with onboard live commentary too much things done at a low cost. Enjoyed it so much. Excellent value for money. Highly recommended.

Susan P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Very good whistle stop tour of three beautiful islands. Murano for the glassblowing, Torcello for a drink in the pub, and Burano for the most beautiful colourful houses you will ever see! Thoroughly recommend doing the tour.

Steven N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Interesting and worthwhile trip. We enjoyed the day!

Sally G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

We were impressed with this tour, very good value for money. 2 adults and our kids aged 16,17 an 20, well worth it

Viewing 4 of 129

Page: Previous | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | Next

Special Offer
$23.02 Save $2.47

From USD $ 20.55

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2495ABTOUR2

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message