3.5 star rating: Worth doing 2630 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Venice, Italy
  • Duration:  4 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Murano, Burano and Torcello Half-Day Sightseeing Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 2630 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Great to come off the main island and to break up the trip. Our favour it was Murano and Burano .

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

What a great way to see the highlights of these 3 Islands!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Great time , would recommend to other people. Lovely showroom of murano glass.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Loved the three island. Very well organised. Thank you
Jacqueline (Malta)

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Didn't realize when I booked this that there would be so many people in the group but it was still great even though the boat was full. We had a very enjoyable afternoon.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Nice way to see all three islands. You had a little time on each. The boat guide shared interesting information regarding Venice and the three islands. Very informative. Price was fair and the tour was not very crowded even though that day was very crowded in Venice. Good deal for the money.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Really lovely tour if the three islands and quite reasonably priced. I definitely enjoyed it, Torcello has yummy seafood so we stopped for lunch and didn't make it to the church, but had a wonderful time

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This tour was very relaxing and informative. Unlike walking tours, the guide is giving you all the info while you are on the boat transported from one island to the other and you have about 45 minutes to explore on your own.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

a great day and thoroughly enjoyed. Love the lace shops and murano glass excellent.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Very good value for money.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Very organized

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

The tour was good but I was disappointed in the guide. We never even got her name. She stay on the top deck of the boat and reading from a script 1st in English and then in Italian. Most of the time you could not hear her or understand what she was saying. She did not interact with the tourists and she did not seem to want any questions. When we docked she disappeared until it was time to leave. She did not seem to enjoy her job or want to be there. We did enjoy seeing the other islands and the glass factory.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Great tour when you have limited time in Venice and want to make the fullest out of it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Very informative and very good value for money. We thoroughly enjoyed our day and gave us more ideas for our next trip to VENEZIA!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

great morning tour of the 3 islands. Just enough time spent on each. this tour is a must if visiting Venice.

Special Offer
$25.37 Save $4.07

From USD $ 21.30

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 5+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2495ABTOUR2

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message