3.5 star rating: Worth doing 2583 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Venice, Italy
  • Duration:  4 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Murano, Burano and Torcello Half-Day Sightseeing Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 2583 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Very organized

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

The tour was good but I was disappointed in the guide. We never even got her name. She stay on the top deck of the boat and reading from a script 1st in English and then in Italian. Most of the time you could not hear her or understand what she was saying. She did not interact with the tourists and she did not seem to want any questions. When we docked she disappeared until it was time to leave. She did not seem to enjoy her job or want to be there. We did enjoy seeing the other islands and the glass factory.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Great tour when you have limited time in Venice and want to make the fullest out of it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Very informative and very good value for money. We thoroughly enjoyed our day and gave us more ideas for our next trip to VENEZIA!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

great morning tour of the 3 islands. Just enough time spent on each. this tour is a must if visiting Venice.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Impressed by the tour. Excellent communication by the guide. A definite must on a Venice visit for everyone.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This tour was great, not much time in Torcello to look around though.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

The trip worked out well. The guide was very good and the crew good.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

The perfect half-day boat trip from Venice to see what is on some of the other islands. Also offers beautiful views and photo opportunities leaving and returning to Venice.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Very well organised. Good guide.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

An excellent boat trip..A must for anyone visiting venice.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This was really good. The tour lady on the boat spoke in four different languages and gave a history of the 4 islands which we stopped at and we had 20-30 minutes to look around on each one. Brilliant. Would highly recommend.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Tour was fantastic! The glass blowing was my favourite. Make sure you bring extra money because the gift store has heaps of cool stuff.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Fantastic day tour, great price!

Special Offer
$25.54 Save $4.10

From USD $ 21.44

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 5+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2495ABTOUR2

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message