3.5 star rating: Worth doing 2536 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Venice, Italy
  • Duration:  4 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Murano, Burano and Torcello Half-Day Sightseeing Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 2536 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Fascinating to see the glass making techniques and the view in Burano was marvelous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

This is a great way to visit three Venetian Islands. The glass factory tour was very interesting. A very cost effective tour. Our guide was also very helpful.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Great tour with lots of information! We really enjoyed and would recommend to anyone who wants to see a bit more of Venice.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Murano glass was interesting and Burano was fantastic. I would have liked more time at those islands and skipped Torcello. The price for this tour was a bargain. Highly recommend.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

very nice tour! highly recommend!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Nice tour… a bit touristy because after you see the demonstrations you have to walk through the glass shop and lace shop and the sales people are a bit aggressive. However, the real gem is the boat ride and Torcello…expand the tour so that the guide talks about the use of water in the Torcello church, fountain outside and the historical importance of that church.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Excellent

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Great value for a great tour!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Beautiful islands and I liked that it was free roaming and that the guide have us info while we rode on the boat. Such beautiful places!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Excellent trip... sara pur guide was superb!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Excellent tour! The only thing that could have been better is the advice to not buy any glass in murano island since is very expensive and you can find the same things and quality in Venice.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Terrific tour. Valuable insights. Mark and Tunga Alden

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Loved all the islands. Each one was unique and offered something different, this is a good way to get a taste of what each one offers. Murano glass, Burano beautiful, Torchello relaxed and great food.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Very enjoyable trip. Length of trip was good - not too long! We went on the morning timetable so that left the remainder of day free. Guide spoke very well. Good value for the price.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

The islands were all so different with wonderful views around every corner.

From USD $ 26.68

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 5+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2495ABTOUR2

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message