• USD ($)
  • English

3.5 star rating: Worth doing 2163 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Venice, Italy
  • Duration:  4 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Murano, Burano and Torcello Half-Day Sightseeing Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 2163 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

A brilliant tour - extremely well organised. Would definitely recommend it to others visiting Venice.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Loved it!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

This was a half-day well spent! It was most enjoyable seeing all three different islands and the only regret is we didn't take the time to go back to Burano again (which we recommend). The taxi was large with plenty of seating and the open windows allowed for great photos! There was adequate tour time for browsing on your own, the tour guide (excellent) gave us island hints and history along the way ... much appreciated by everyone! At each island stop, she was quickly able to point out the walking time to each attraction, the closest WC, where to grab a quick snack or beverage, where to shop and when to be back to depart. We enjoyed all the Viator Tours and transfers ... they are aces in our travel experience!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Enjoyed the tour very much! Very good value. It would be nice to have longer in each place, but then it wouldn't be a half day trip. Prices in the Murano factory shop are quite high compared to the many shops you discover after leaving the factory.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

the tour was fabulous, the islands are well worth a visit especially Burano with its colourful houses and charming streets. Glass Factory demo was impressive, you can tell the difference with this glass and the cheaper stuff.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

A boat ride, glass making demonstration, needle lace-making demonstration and then a Byzantine church complete with wedding. An enjoyable tour which did not feel 'rushed' although only 45 mins spent in each attraction

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

Really nice specially if you are lucky with a sunny day, visit a fabric at Murano awesome!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

For this price and you see all three islands and plenty of own time, nothing better than that.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

Muy lindo vale la pena es una buena forma de pasar la mañana en Veneciaa aunque encontrar el punto de partida es un poco difícil

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

Excellent Trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Unfortunately I got horrible sea sickness and had to cancel the trip....I was so disappointed

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

The best tour ever! I was overwelmed by all the options that I had in this trour. I learned a lot!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

We enjoyed our morning. Would've liked to spend more time on Burano

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Great way to visit Murano, Burano and Torcello!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

This tour was amazing. The tour guide gave the tour in 3 different languages after polling the guests: Italian, English and Spanish. We had just the right amount of time on each island and the guide was always there for any questions. Definitely would recommend

Special Offer
$28.40 Save $3.15

From USD $ 25.25

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 5+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2495ABTOUR2

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message