3.5 star rating: Worth doing 2695 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Venice, Italy
  • Duration:  4 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Murano, Burano and Torcello Half-Day Sightseeing Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 2695 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

I thoroughly enjoyed the boat trip to the three islands. I only took the tours because my friend wanted to go to Murano for the glass. I was pleasantly surprised by the beautiful buildings and the history of Venice as well as the three islands. I would definitely recommend this tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Very pleasant use of our time in Venice. Well done.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Would recommend this trip. Well organised. Could wander around on the islands by yourself. All I'd say is could have done with a bit longer on Burano. Only get around 45 mins on each island but nice to see everything. A must for anyone visiting Venice. Found it easier than trying to get to the islands by myself. Tour guide very informative. Nice to get away from the hustle and bustle of Venice for a few hours.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

We enjoyed the shopping experience!!! The glass making demonstration was amazing!!!
Very happy to have scheduled this excursion I have already recommended your company to some friends going to Italy in late October!!!
Very happy how your company does tours!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Murano and Burano were excellent, but Torcello could be omitted, little to see there and more time spent in Murano.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Highly recommend ! Great customer service too

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Great half day tour! We were able to see all 3 islands, all very different! It was a wonderful chance to escape the crowds and be on the water! Worth going to Torcello as well, as it's a much different rural landscape and a nice break from Venice!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Great to come off the main island and to break up the trip. Our favour it was Murano and Burano .

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

What a great way to see the highlights of these 3 Islands!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Great time , would recommend to other people. Lovely showroom of murano glass.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Loved the three island. Very well organised. Thank you
Jacqueline (Malta)

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Didn't realize when I booked this that there would be so many people in the group but it was still great even though the boat was full. We had a very enjoyable afternoon.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Nice way to see all three islands. You had a little time on each. The boat guide shared interesting information regarding Venice and the three islands. Very informative. Price was fair and the tour was not very crowded even though that day was very crowded in Venice. Good deal for the money.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Really lovely tour if the three islands and quite reasonably priced. I definitely enjoyed it, Torcello has yummy seafood so we stopped for lunch and didn't make it to the church, but had a wonderful time

From USD $ 21.92

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2495ABTOUR2

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message