3.5 star rating: Worth doing 2475 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Venice, Italy
  • Duration:  4 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Murano, Burano and Torcello Half-Day Sightseeing Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 2475 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Great value for a great tour!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Beautiful islands and I liked that it was free roaming and that the guide have us info while we rode on the boat. Such beautiful places!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Excellent trip... sara pur guide was superb!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Excellent tour! The only thing that could have been better is the advice to not buy any glass in murano island since is very expensive and you can find the same things and quality in Venice.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Terrific tour. Valuable insights. Mark and Tunga Alden

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Loved all the islands. Each one was unique and offered something different, this is a good way to get a taste of what each one offers. Murano glass, Burano beautiful, Torchello relaxed and great food.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Very enjoyable trip. Length of trip was good - not too long! We went on the morning timetable so that left the remainder of day free. Guide spoke very well. Good value for the price.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

The islands were all so different with wonderful views around every corner.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Great trip, well worth it being given the opportunity to have a taste of three islands, glass blowing demonstration and seeing a lace making demonstration in Burano. My only comment would be it would be nice to spend a little but longer on each island but definitely worth the money.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

had a great time on this tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Loved the whole tour. Just wished it was a longer tour than 4 hours.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Tour was amazing.. very interesting, very involved, lots of food and samples with chances to buy and take home food goodies! Andrea was a great guide - giving us plenty of info on not only the day trip but things to do in Bologna once the tour was over. Very happy we picked this tour! A+++

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

It was very informative and a great way to see some of the other islands. Glass blowing was good and the lace area was fabulous would have loved more time on this island

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Loved it had an amazing experience and would defenetly do it again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Nice and pleasant trip

From USD $ 27.62

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 5+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2495ABTOUR2

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message