• USD ($)
  • English

3.5 star rating: Worth doing 2415 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Venice, Italy
  • Duration:  4 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Murano, Burano and Torcello Half-Day Sightseeing Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 2415 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Although we got off to a late start ( problems with a boat) it was a wonderful experience. Each island has it's own flavor and they are all oh so lovely. Only wish we could have had a bit more time to roam around.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Was very very nice! Worth the money!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

It is good.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

IT WAS A REALLY GREAT EXPERIENCE FOR MY FAMILY AND ME.
WE WILL COME BACK SOON AND VISIT THE ISLANDS AGAIN.
II IS A PROMICE
I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS THIS TOUR

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Amazing! Burano was the one!!! Professional and well organised. Boat was a little awkward as we were too low to see outside while on board but getting off at the different islands was fun

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Best way to see Venice islands

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

We had been to Venice before so we wanted to see some of the other islands. This was a great tour, we really enjoyed it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

We really enjoyed this tour that we took on our wedding trip. We got to see an amazing show of glass blowing and also of handmade lace. The tide had started coming in just as we left the mainland and we avoided getting wet since we took the tour. The tour guide was very knowledgeable and spoke three languages. We enjoyed the gelato on the island of Torcello where we saw a really old church. We highly recommend this tour and Venice! The statue with no arms, really short legs and a fat belly had us a little baffled, but all was enjoyable, anyway!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Very nice

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Very nice

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

This tour was amazing, very good and cheap! Plus you get to see outside Venice as well! Amazing glass tour was really good to watch them make the glass and buy some thing after! Defo must do if you are going to Venice!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2013

I LOVED this tour! Worth every penny! I loved getting the opportunity to visit some of the surrounding islands of Venice. The glass demonstration on Murano was lovely! Torcello was nice.. there was a lot more nature than I expected - a very green island full of birds. The island of Burano was my favorite and I think I may like even more than Venice itself! The sweets they make there are delicious and their lace is famous the world over. I wish we had just a little more time on Burano, but it was still a great trip! I highly reccommend it to everyone!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Weather was very wet but still a great trip - well worth it

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2013

Great tour. Just enough time at each island. But the best part was the tour through the Grand Canal.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2013

The islands visited are wonderful. Our guide did a great job and spoke good English. A must see when visiting Venice.

From USD $ 27.67

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 5+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2495ABTOUR2

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message