• USD ($)
  • English

4 star rating: Recommended 101 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Venice, Italy
  • Duration:  4 hours 30 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Murano Glass and Burano Lace Tour from Venice. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 101 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Again, excellent tour content and an excellent guide. Very informative. Ended up costing me a lot of money in purchases at Murano Glass and Burano Lace however. Highly recommended.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

A little more time in Murano would have been nice so that we could have walked around the town.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Really a great tour guide, who had passion and knowledge. Definitely worth the tour as both places were interesting and fun.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

A fantastic tour and extremely knowledgable guide.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

We loved the tour and our guide was the best!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Loved our guide!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2013

Excellent tour, very enthusiastic and knowledgeable tour guide. Great boat trip through the lagoon.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

great tour.....loved the glass factory

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Great tour, guide was great, the only problem was not enough time at both locations. A half hour more at each would have been helpful.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Wonderful experience! Very detailed description by tour guides- Christina and Christina- gave it their best!!!!! Thank you girls for a fantastic time- hope to meet up again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Perfect day!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Even my teenagers loved this tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Our tour guide was FANTASTIC! The afternoon was jam packed and not a moment to stop really but still time to do some very important shopping! Note: you must be back on time for the boat departure when then tell you.....boats leave on time! Great to see the glass being made and the lace.....a must do trip in my opinion.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Superb! The trip into the glass blowing factory was a real treat, one I'll never forget. I enjoyed the opportunitiy to buy some genuine Murano glass and Burano lace, and enjoeyd the lace production. Just incredible, and nothing I would have done if I wasn't in Venice, but awe-inspiring.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

Excellent trip, very interesting and informative, guide was good. Fast boat trip which my children loved!!

From USD $ 49.07

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 15+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3731MURANO

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message