4.5 star rating: Recommended 91 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Venice, Italy
  • Duration:  35 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Private Tour: Venice Gondola Ride with Serenade. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 91 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

The soul of Venice. This was by far a once in a lifetime experience. Best money we spent. Worth every penny. Amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Wonderful experience, good directions, friendly people. If you are going to pay for a gondola ride you might as well go all out. no regrets!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

The whole family had a wonderful time and a great memorie for a life time

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

A real experience !

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Excellent

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

What can I say? AWESOME! Everything I thought PLUS !!! VERY ROMANTIC!!! The two musicians were great.....took as many pictures of the two of us as we wanted.....one for the memory books!!! I highly recommend Viator for your tour needs!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

Unforgetable.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

The need to contact the local provider to confirm time of the trip was inconvenient. However, the gondola ride and serande was a supurb once-in-a-lifetime experience as we went with another couple that we knew, and they let us bring our own wine on-board.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

Excellent! I wish it last a little bit longer

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2012

Amazing singer. Beautiful tour! Worth every penny.

Keiko M
Japan

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

What a marvelous experience!
The nostalgic tunes of accordion and the gorgeous voice made the best match with the scenery. My husband and I wore the Yukata, a kind of Japanese traditional summer costume like Kimono, and we enjoyed the travelling mood so much.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Expensive, but worth it! Incredible!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

The accordian player and singer were wonderful! Highlight of our trip. We walked up 5 minutes before our ride and they were ready and waiting for us. Great group of people!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

This trip was over-the-top amazing. The tours was extremely well organized and kept us all moving and on target yet was very personable. The bus and accommodations were excellent. We would NEVER have been able to see so much without this tour. I would NOT hesitate to recommend this tour to ANY ONE!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

As my tours with Viator usually go, it went PERFECTLY. They had my reservation together for all TWELVE of us, complete with music. This experience, together with the tour of Cinque Terra, made it to the highlights of our Italy trip hands down by everyone! Thank you for impeccable attention to details!

From USD $ 102.65

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2495ABTOUR3P

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message