4.5 star rating: Recommended 94 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Venice, Italy
  • Duration:  35 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Private Tour: Venice Gondola Ride with Serenade. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 94 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Not easy to find the meeting point but the private ride with serenade is to be recommended. The signer had a wonderful voice and guitar player was excellent. All in all a memorable Gondola Ride.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

This was a wonderful experience. The musician and singer were very good. We were the envy of all the other couples in gondolas.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Absolutely lovely. We enjoyed this gondola tour at night. The singer was quite good and came with an accordeon player. Discovery of Venice as lights were beeing turned on,people at their balconies as the singing arose, people on the bridges attracted by the singing and is some corners, looking out to restaurants To be done again next trip.....

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

The soul of Venice. This was by far a once in a lifetime experience. Best money we spent. Worth every penny. Amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Wonderful experience, good directions, friendly people. If you are going to pay for a gondola ride you might as well go all out. no regrets!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

The whole family had a wonderful time and a great memorie for a life time

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

A real experience !

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Excellent

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

What can I say? AWESOME! Everything I thought PLUS !!! VERY ROMANTIC!!! The two musicians were great.....took as many pictures of the two of us as we wanted.....one for the memory books!!! I highly recommend Viator for your tour needs!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

Unforgetable.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

The need to contact the local provider to confirm time of the trip was inconvenient. However, the gondola ride and serande was a supurb once-in-a-lifetime experience as we went with another couple that we knew, and they let us bring our own wine on-board.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

Excellent! I wish it last a little bit longer

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2012

Amazing singer. Beautiful tour! Worth every penny.

Keiko M
Japan

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

What a marvelous experience!
The nostalgic tunes of accordion and the gorgeous voice made the best match with the scenery. My husband and I wore the Yukata, a kind of Japanese traditional summer costume like Kimono, and we enjoyed the travelling mood so much.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Expensive, but worth it! Incredible!!!

From USD $ 99.56

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2495ABTOUR3P

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message