• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 80 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Venice, Italy
  • Duration:  35 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Private Tour: Venice Gondola Ride with Serenade. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 80 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Zeina S
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2010

Everything went smoothly. The guys were great and the serenade was so worth every cent. Venice is a place everyone should try to visit in their life. We loved it. Cant wait to go back.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

Spring for this if you are in Venice. Taking a Gondola ride finished up our trip to Venice with a romantice and memorable ride! The singer and the guitar player were fantasic!

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

On time, worth the extra money to be seranaded. Would recommend.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

There were four of us and we thoroughly enjoyed our gondola ride. They had an accordion player, serenader and the gondolier. It was the happiest I had ever seen my mom. Would highly recommend and would do it again ourselves. Viatar delivered.

Debbie H
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2010

Special way to experience Venice from the water.

Lee P
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2010

The gondola serenade ride for two was "out of this world". My husband & I just loved it. The music was great & serenading was remarkable - a great voice. It's still giving me chills! You feel very special while on the gondola. You have to do this. It's well worth the money.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

This was the highlight of our trip for the following reasons and because we got engaged on the gondola ride! The serenade was wonderful! Everyone passing us was commenting on our singer and how great he was and how they wished they had one. The experience was everything we could have imagined and more! It was completely romantic, definitely the best part of our trip!

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2009

The people from the gondola company were so nice! We ended up getting there before our scheduled time and they called the accordian player and singer and had them come immeadiately, even though we said it was no big deal. The ride was so romantic that we even ended up getting engaged during it! The singer and accordion player were so great and very nice. It was so worth it!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2009

It was wonderful! I thought it might be cheesy with the singer but the guy was amazing. Our people riding in gondolas were taking pictures of us because of the singer. I would recommend this in a heartbeat.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2008

Worth every penny, and that is saying a lot, based on the cost. We were provided an opera style singer along with a guitarists. It was the highlight of our trip among several highlights. If you are in Venice, this one is a must.

John K
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2008

Exactly how we imagined it would be. Perfect.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2008

What a wonderful trip. The musician and singer were so attentive and friendly. This tour was worth very penny spent. The gondola company was very efficient and the whole experience was one we will never forget!

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2008

It was the best thing of our weekend. My girlfriend absolutely loved it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2008

My fiance and I absolutely loved our gondola ride. It was so romantic. The men that serenaded us were fantastic, especially the man that sang. His voice was amazing. We both thought it was absolutely worth what we paid and I think it is a must do especially if you are in Venice with the one you love.

Sharon B
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

We treated ourselves for our 10th wedding anniversary, and although quite expensive, this was the icing on the cake for our romantic trip to romantic Venice. The singer was excellent, along with the accordion player. We would recommend this to everyone.

From USD $ 112.23

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2495ABTOUR3P

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message