• USD ($)
  • English

5 star rating: Highly Recommended 35 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Venice, Italy
  • Duration:  3 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Private Tour: Venice Half-Day Walking Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 35 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2010

Our private walking tour was the best!! Our guide was a native of Venice and was fanastic! She took us on the insiders tour of Venice. She showed us how to get around away from the crowds while showing us all the beautiful sites. I highly reccomend doing this trip when you first arrive in Venice. It made getting around so much easier for the rest of our trip!

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2010

Awesome three plus hours. Our guide, Stephania, was outstanding. She was lovely, gracious, and generous with her time. She was born in Venice and knew all of the out of the way places that make this tour fascinating. I highly recommend.

Meryl H
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2010

I would highly recommend our guide Francesco. He took us to parts of Venice that we would never have found by ourselves. His knowledge and passion for his city was wonderful. Thank you.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2010

This was an excellent way to see and understand Venice. The guide was very knowledgeable.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

Amazing guide,very interesting point of view on Venice everydy life, major historical events and places!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2010

Very informative and interesting tour. We only had one day in Venice - so this was the best way to maximize our time.

Derek N
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

Absolutely brilliant guide. We saw parts of Venice that we would never have seen and learned more than we could have on our own. Would recommend this trip very highly.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2009

Excellent tour, visited all the places we wanted. Tour guide was excellent and very friendly. Highly recommended if you want to visit Venice at your own pace and take your time at the places where you're most interested.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2009

This tour was definitely worth the price we paid. Our tour guide had a vast knowledge of Venice and its history. I would highly recommend this tour to anyone who has limited time in Venice.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2008

Guide was excellent.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2008

Have done many Viator tours; this guide was outstanding.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2008

With the limited time we had in Venice, this private tour was the way to go. Our guide was knowledgeable and brought us to places we would otherwise would not have gone.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

I had never done this before. My guide was amazing. She took us all over Venice and gave us insights we couldn't have gotten any other way. Plus she showed us how to get a short gondola ride for 1 euro!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

Excellent. Our tour guide was knowledgeable and this was our best tour during our 2 week stay in Italy!

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2014

Our tour guide was very informative and very knowlegable about the history of Venice. our three hour tour very well organized and ran very smoothly. I would highly recomend this tour.

From USD $ 103.24

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2495ABEX4

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message