• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 175 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Venice, Italy
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Skip the Line: Best of Venice Walking Tour including Basilica di San Marco. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 175 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Excellent tour very informative would highly recommend this tour. Best of all 3 tours that we took Monica was our guide and she was great Thank you Monica

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Excellent tour very informative would highly recommend this tour. Best of all 3 tours that we took Monica was our guide and she was great Thank you Monica

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Perfect.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

I am a person who likes to do "my own thing" and stay away from crowds and strict schedules but tried this tour because of the skip the line feature and it turned out that I really enjoyed it a great deal and got a lot out of it. The tour guide was helpful and honest. Technical group was good too.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Fabulous tour and tour guide! With just 2 days in Venice, this was a great way to experience the highlights of the city.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Excellent!! Our guide Nicoletta was nothing short of excellent!!! She was very knowledgeable in all areas and history of Venice!!! We were so impressed

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

This was a great way to see Venice in a short amount of time. Francesca was great. Very knowledgeable and informative. Would highly recommend to others.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2013

Excellent tour - well worth it!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2013

We had a lovely time in venice,weather was very kind to us. This trip which we took in the afternoon was very good. I think the guides name was Andre. He was was full of information considerate and acknowledged each person and introduce himself to us individually as we met up. Alot of patience too. Voice was clear and good phase.,we could follow.The ear phones too worked properly. I would recommend Andre anytime. We all really did enjoy this tour.Unfortunately one of our group was sick and could not make it and he was disappointed when we highlighted our trip to him.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2013

Excellent!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

This was a very nice walking tour of some if the highlights in Venice. Our guide was interesting and knowledgable and shared some of her personal stories having been a child in Venice. At times, the crowds of people were quite daunting! Truly enjoyed the afternoon on our own, just walking around the city.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Absolutely loved this tour, even my 11 year old daughter remained interested for the whole four and a half hours. Our tour guide not only was incredibly knowledgeable about the history and politics of the Venetians in the past, she could also draw on parallels with current world politics. Can't recommend this this tour highly enough!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2013

Tour guide was brilliant and very helpful... Learned so many things about the culture!! Really good. A must!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Great tour - only 12 in our group compared with 50 or so inother groups which gave us lots of opportunities to ask questions.

Maurice R

TheRivulets
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Despite very heavy rain during the tour we found it to be a very good introduction to the city. Our guide was very knowledgable and clear with all the interesting information she gave us.

From USD $ 54.68

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 15+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3731VENICEHALF

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message