4 star rating: Recommended 134 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Venice, Italy
  • Duration:  60 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Skip the Line: St Mark's Square Highlights Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 134 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
4 star rating: Recommended
May 2012

Too brief, especially in the square. I was hoping to hear more about the various buildings. Nice guide though, and sympathetic to my broken ankle.

Anton
New Zealand

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2011

A very good tour indeed. Our guide was informative. She explained the intricate details of the church.

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2011

The tour was great and the guide was very interesting. She was also very considerate. It was a very hot day and I was having some problems breathing. She found me a seat in St. Marks and let me rest while she continued on with the tour. My son found the information very informative and after resting I got to rejoin the tour. Thanks, Brenda Schmidt

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2011

Very professional guide. Easy pick up in St. Mark's Square. Short queue in to Basilica for us, everyone else was suffering from the heat in the hot square.
Valerie and Vanessa Peters June 28,2011

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2011

Very good tour guide and we could hear her clearly because of the headsets. However there was an extra €6 charge for the headsets that came as a surprise!

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2011

our guide was both personable and very well acquainted with her surrroundings .her knowledge was as great asher personality

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2011

for the price and getting a sense of what you arte looking at worthwhile

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2011

Very interesting tour. My son and I both enjoyed this very much. I would recommend this wholeheartedly especially after seeing the line waiting each day to get in. It was at times hard to understand our guides accent but she did her best to make it all very interesting and entertaining. St. Mark's is breathtaking.

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2011

Extremely informative - geat insight to St. Mark's church. It was wonder ful to not wait ont he very long lines.

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2011

Very good tour guide. The flooding at the Piazza made the tour somewhat exhausting.

Anonymous

Anonymous

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2010

Skip the line is a great asset

Jennifer B
Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2010

Good guide and interesting tour but at end we were ushered outside to finish off and then found we could not get back into St. Mark's to visit shop. Would be better to finish inside.

Susan S
United Kingdom

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2010

Very good organisation. A knowledgable guide. A good trip!

Anonymous

Anonymous

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2010

We thought it was a good idea for getting to know St Marks Square and a good basis from which to plan the rest of our holiday by creating the tours to our own tastes.

Sidney R
Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2010

Skip the long queues are great!

From USD $ 22.19

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 16+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3303PAST

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message