4.5 star rating: Recommended 2573 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Venice, Italy
  • Duration:  3 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Skip the Line: Venice in One Day Including Boat Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 2573 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

The only way to see Venice walking and cruising.
Gudies were excellent.
Recommended.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

FANTASTIC! Would rate it with 10 stars. The walking tour takes you to little streets you would never find on your own and to plazas you didn't know existed. You go from crowded streets of tourists to empty streets with not one there. Then you take a 2-3 hour break to explore on your own. You meet again to take your Boat tour. You get on a small boat with 8 other people that is correct not a large boat with 50 people and float down canals that others don't see. You have no need to ride a gondola because this boat tour does it all for you. BEST TOUR EVER! Do not miss this tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Excellent! The tour guide was a local Venitian with the right knowledge and attitude

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

the Boat ride was great. Max, our tour guide was good and knowledgeable. Answered all our questions in detail and made the tour nice. The walking tour was good as well and the guide was good.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

A very worthwhile tour of Venice. We would recommend this trip.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Very enjoyable and informative. Our guide was good and her love of Venice was infectious.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

It was a great tour. My husband and I were on our Honeymoon and we were at venice for only 2 days. So this tour was sufficient to show a little bit of the city and give us time to discover the places we wanted to see. Great option.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Just a great way to see Venice in a short period of time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

excellent host, very informative and well worth doing

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

excellent trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

This tour provided a very nice overview and introduction to Venice. The guides were informative and entertaining. It was an excellent way to begin our stay in Venice.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Great informative guides. Great way to see Venice in a short space of time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Great informative guides. Great way to see Venice in a short space of time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The organisation of all the tours we went on in Venice were excellent. When you book online in the UK you wonder what will happen when you get to your destination. No problems here, the tours were great value and the instructions I received were accurate. I have already recommended your company.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Our tour guides were friendly and knowledgeable. They were willing to answer questions and help in any way they could. Of all the tours we took in Italy, we enjoyed Viator in Venice the best.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Both the walking and canal tours were perfect, the guide members were excellent, they both knew a lot about Venice , and they were born there. I highly recommend this tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This was a very informative and enjoyable tour a good way to start our visit to Venice. Once again our guide made us very welcome it was a pleasure to listen to her.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The walking tour was excellent , a very knowledgeable and delightful guide, very enthusiastic - well worth while.
The boat trip was also worthwhile and also well worth doing.
We have found in the past that all Viator excursions have proven to be worthwhile, and normall good value for money.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Loved the young lady on the canal tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Well worth the money. Everything was perfect. We will definitely do this again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Excellent tour. Saw a lot of Venice,and the Guide spoke very good english.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Excellent...Thank you!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The land tour was great. We saw all that was on the land portion. And no waiting! Our guide, Maria, was very knowledgeable and very pleasant. The pace was just right.
Be sure you have the whole day. The boat ride portion is late afternoon. Several of our group were on a cruise and couldn't make it!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Love it and med space and the guide was very informative and funny

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Fantastic. ! real value for money. Totally enjoyable and exactly as described.

Special Offer
$79.37 Save $7.93

From USD $ 71.44

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2635V1DAY

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message