4.5 star rating: Recommended 2311 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Venice, Italy
  • Duration:  3 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Skip the Line: Venice in One Day Including Boat Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 2311 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Good way to get the history of the city. The boat tour was great to see all the buildings and main sights.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

The guide was excellent. I learned a lot. She took us in a maze of streets where I was completed enchanted.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Other then the lousy weather while there was a good tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

The tour guides were so knowledgeable and professional. Exceeded our expectations. Will never use another tour group again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This tour starts in San Marco and ends @ the Rialto bridge. I thought the times were good as we got a break between the 2 hr walking tour and the boat cruise in the afternoon. Ending @ Rialto gave us time to get a few gifts @ the local market stalls and shops and also have some lunch before walking back to San Marco for the boat tour. The Viator rep was excellent, very knowledgeable and spoke very good English, thank you for a great day.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Great tour. Great guides

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

really fun tour and the boat ride was a blast

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

This tour was very good and value for money.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Both guides were clear and informative. Both were highly entertaining as well. These gave meaning to understanding how Venice is organized and its history.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This was awesome. It was so cool to learn about the city from a native venetian and the boat tour was super cool. I would highly, HIGHLY recommend this to anybody who is looking to learn more about the city they're staying in.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

The tour guides were excellent and content of tour was very good.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

The tour guide was great

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

I would highly recommend this tour to any person visiting Venice, both the Foot and Boat guide were personable and informative, would book again. Organisation and speed of tour excellent.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

WE had a terrific time.Our walking tour guide and our boat tour guide were both excellent.I recommend both very highly and would do both again if (when) I'm back in Venice.

Special Offer
$78.11 Save $7.81

From USD $ 70.30

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2635V1DAY

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message