4.5 star rating: Recommended 2503 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Venice, Italy
  • Duration:  3 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Skip the Line: Venice in One Day Including Boat Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 2503 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was a great way to get familiar with Venice. The guide was extremely knowledgable. There was a nice break for a great lunch which the guide recommended before the boat tour. Well worth it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

fantastic day- well worth the money

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

We really enjoyed this tour! Loved having headsets to hear everything our guide was saying! Boat tour was awesome! Venice is a beautiful city and this was a great way to see a lot in a short period of time. Must do!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Very informative the guide was knowledgeable and the boat trip was very good

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Excellent I would definitely recommend this tour as it is very informative and the tour guides were very knowledgeable. Excellent

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The tour was great even though a rainy day both the walking tour and the boat tour guides made it enjoyable and educational.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Absolutely fantastic, guides were excellent and very informative , the boat ride was excellent. I would definitely recommend this tour to you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This was a great way to get acclimated to Venice. I'd recommend doing it the first day so you get an overview of the city. I learned a lot of the history of the city. Our guide, Marina , was fantastic!. The boat tour was also very informative for getting your directions down and seeing other exhibits.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour is a must in Venice! Perfect combination!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Very informative and knowledgeable guide, would definitely recommend it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Excellent - the tour guide had exactly the right manner she interspersed the tour with lots of facts and humour. Would definitely recommend this tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

great way to see venice in a day!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

great way to see venice in a day!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

The Walking Tour was great, the Information was very interesting!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Excellent, planning a trip to Rome soon and will hopefully book another tour...

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Our local guide Maria was exceptional. The pace of the tour was perfect and her explanations perfectly pitched to the crowd, including our children. The skip the line option is well worth it, and the back street walk fascinating. The canal cruise was also lovely. Highly recommend this tour, well worth the price.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This was a great tour. I would highly recommend it

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

It was a rainy March day and still seemed perfect. Our walking tour was led by a guide that was born in Venice, very nice.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Easy to find the tour guide. Had interesting information on our walk around town.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

loved our guide, laura, and really appreciated how much we learnt about life in Venice in such a short time. the break before the boat tour was ideal for an aperol spritz in piazza San Marco listening to live music. the boat tour provided an essential view of Venice from the water. kids loved it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

The guide was extremely interesting and informative on both the walking and boat tour. We also had earpieces so that you could clearly hear all that was said wherever you were in the group.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Very knowledgeable tour guide and a good way to get an overview of the city. Awesome

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Fantastic! The best part of this tour was really at the end when you actually take the boat part. It's a small wooden boat which takes you down the grand canal and than back into some of the smaller canals.

Special Offer
$80.79 Save $8.08

From USD $ 72.71

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2635V1DAY

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message