4.5 star rating: Recommended 2290 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Venice, Italy
  • Duration:  3 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Skip the Line: Venice in One Day Including Boat Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 2290 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Tour guide was great! Recomended.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Tour Guide for walking tour was great, boat ride along the grand canal was fantastic

Ian H
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

It was excellent. The tour guide was interesting and informative and the boat tour was very good.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This was one of the best parts of our 5 days in Venice. Knowledgeable guides - on land and on the waterways - with plenty of great information and the chance to get to some of the places we would have missed without doing this tour. Highly recommended.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

The "Skip the Line" tour was really great. There were 8 adults traveling together and all were more than
pleased with the walking tour guide and the boat tour guide. We were only there for one day and this gave us
a great view of Venice. Thanks Viator

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

The grand canal trip was perfect. As it turned out we were on the water just as the gas for coming in to George Clooney's wedding, so we got to see many of the celebrities going to go wedding. We also saw him numerous history buildings and learned a lot about Venice. I would highly recommend this to her to anyone.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

We used skip the line in Rome and Venice and can not rate both highly enough

Stewart and Tracy Johnson

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

I loved that we learned about Venice on a walking tour and then got to see it from the boat.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

A great tour. Marie was very passionate and knowledgable. Skipping the line to st marks was really worthwhile. The boat trip was great too. A terrific way to see the city from a different angle.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This was an excellent tour and we would recommend it to everyone, great guide with a wealth of knowledge.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

It was fabulous. The walking guide was amazing , the city was beautiful and I would definately use Viator again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

The walking tour was great. The portion of the 1 hour on the boat was not clearly explained in the write up. We the large gap between the two 11:10 walking and 4:30 boat ride we almost didn't come back for it. Glad we did.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

The walking tour and the boat tour were wonderful and both tour guides did an excellent job. Highly recommend it. I was concerned about the negative reviews, but there was no reason to be. Just make sure you know the exact location where the tour starts (not hard to find if you ask) and be on time. This is the first time we used Aviator, and we'll use them again.

Special Offer
$78.70 Save $7.87

From USD $ 70.83

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2635V1DAY

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message