4.5 star rating: Recommended 2568 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Venice, Italy
  • Duration:  3 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Skip the Line: Venice in One Day Including Boat Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 2568 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Excellent

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Great way to see Venice

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Excellent transport service to and fro the airport and beautiful way to arrive to the city.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Highly recommend this tour for anyone wanting to see as much of Venice both on foot and through the water ways. The tour leaders for both the foot and boat tours were very informative and I learned a great deal of history without being overloaded. Also helped having a beautiful sunny day.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Excellent tour guide. Boat ride was a great orientation to this amazing city.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Wonderful tour, we learned so much about the city and it's history. Would recommend this to anyone, it's really the only way to see the city. The boat tour was also very good, but I would just warn customers that it could be much later than the walking tour with a break in between, I didn't realise this, it wasn't a problem for us, but might be if you had another tour booked etc

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

booked 4 trips with Viatour all were excellent

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

My husband and I visited Italy for our honeymoon in February, and Venice was one of our must-see cities. We spent 2 days in each city on our list, and made sure to book a walking tour for our first day in every city. We booked this tour for our first day in Venice. We're glad we did. We got a lot of walking done during this tour, and were able to familiarize ourselves with the city. Also, the boat ride, was a fun, relaxing way to wind down our day, and see the city from a different point of view this was a cheaper way of exploring the city by boat than riding a gondola, which was so expensive.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

I loved this tour! It's great for those who visit Venice for the first time .
We found both famous places in Venice, as well as charming streets and canals away from the noise and crowds .
Also, we found the Grand Cal cruise very interesting.
We liked the guides, both were very profi and gentile.
I highly recommend this tour .

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The walking tour was awesome lead by a lady who made the history of Venice come alive.
Thanks a lot for this trip.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was a great way to get familiar with Venice. The guide was extremely knowledgable. There was a nice break for a great lunch which the guide recommended before the boat tour. Well worth it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

fantastic day- well worth the money

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

We really enjoyed this tour! Loved having headsets to hear everything our guide was saying! Boat tour was awesome! Venice is a beautiful city and this was a great way to see a lot in a short period of time. Must do!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Very informative the guide was knowledgeable and the boat trip was very good

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Excellent I would definitely recommend this tour as it is very informative and the tour guides were very knowledgeable. Excellent

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The tour was great even though a rainy day both the walking tour and the boat tour guides made it enjoyable and educational.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Absolutely fantastic, guides were excellent and very informative , the boat ride was excellent. I would definitely recommend this tour to you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This was a great way to get acclimated to Venice. I'd recommend doing it the first day so you get an overview of the city. I learned a lot of the history of the city. Our guide, Marina , was fantastic!. The boat tour was also very informative for getting your directions down and seeing other exhibits.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour is a must in Venice! Perfect combination!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Very informative and knowledgeable guide, would definitely recommend it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Excellent - the tour guide had exactly the right manner she interspersed the tour with lots of facts and humour. Would definitely recommend this tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

great way to see venice in a day!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

great way to see venice in a day!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

The Walking Tour was great, the Information was very interesting!

Special Offer
$79.93 Save $7.99

From USD $ 71.94

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2635V1DAY

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message