4.5 star rating: Recommended 2268 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Venice, Italy
  • Duration:  3 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Skip the Line: Venice in One Day Including Boat Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 2268 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

I would highly recommend this tour to any person visiting Venice, both the Foot and Boat guide were personable and informative, would book again. Organisation and speed of tour excellent.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

WE had a terrific time.Our walking tour guide and our boat tour guide were both excellent.I recommend both very highly and would do both again if (when) I'm back in Venice.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Venice is a beautiful city. Taking the Viator walking and boat tour was the perfect way to see the highlights when you only have a limited amount of time. The tour guides were very professional, informative and entertaining. The meeting place, a small park next to main boat docks, was easy to find.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Very enjoyable. Highly recommended. The guide was nice and informative. Took good care of us!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Guides were very knowledgable. The guide for the boat tour portion was extremely friendly and personable.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Both the walked tour and the boat tour were very informative. Marina - who led our walking tour - was so knowledgable and shared lots of interesting (and useful) information. We got to see the 'real' Venice going through the back streets and bridges. She also recommended an amazing location for lunch! Our boat tour guide, Mossimo, was also very knowledgeable. We had a fun time navigating around the paparazzi for the Clooney wedding! I highly recommend this tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Would recommend for your first day in Venice as it is a great introduction to the city. It did however feel a bit rushed but it was very insightful for the most part.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

The tour was really nice. Lots of historical information, Our guide was knowledgeable, and kept us interested.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Fantastic boat tour and walking tour with lots of information and very fun!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Very informative tour and friendly tour guides. St Marks was beautiful!! Definately don't miss the church!. The boat tour was a great way to see a different view of Venice! It is so nice to see people so proud of there city!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This was our first experience with Viator and we absolutely loved this one. Had great tour guides for both the walking tour and then the boat tour on the Grand Canal. Gave us a great view of Venice and was just the right amount of time!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Our tour guides were both very good. Not only were they very informative, but also very pleasant. Great people to hang out with.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Tour guide was great! Recomended.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

This tour was amazing!

Special Offer
$80.86 Save $8.09

From USD $ 72.77

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2635V1DAY

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message