• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 1940 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Venice, Italy
  • Duration:  3 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Skip the Line: Venice in One Day Including Boat Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 1940 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

My sister and I had a wonderful time on this tour, both the guides, Suzanna (walking tour) and Christina (boat tour) were knowlegable and 'fun'. History, and every day life everywhere you look, amazing!! There was a break between tours which was long enough to rest, and enjoy some Italian food (and drink) before meeting for the boat tour, we would recomend this tour to anyone with limited time in Venice as you see and learn so much. Well done to our tour guides!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

It was a very informative tour, a must for first timers, and the tour guide is patient enough to answer questions.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Very good indeed and would recommend this tour for anyone who has never been to Venice as it gives a great overview of places which can then be returned to at leisure

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Really enjoyable, a great guide, very knowledgeable

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Tour guide Sabrina for the walking tour was awesome!!! Do the walking tour. Boat tour in afternoon was ok, but not as informative. You can get the same views by taking a water-bus around the island a couple of times.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Very informative! The best way to see Venice and especially the boat tour! Both guides were excellent!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

This was an excellent tour. I appreciated the walking tour through the back streets of the city as well as the boat tour of the Grand Canal. With having a native Venetian as a guide, it was very special for us. She was articulate and gave us a historical perspective of Venice. We appreciated having time between the tour and the boat ride in order to eat and get back down to the dock. I would've liked a little more explanation of details of the inside of the church. However, all in all the tour was great.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

It was a great and enjoyable tour. We learned a lot. Tour guides were organized and informative.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

First class very informative

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

It was fantastic. Everything I expected and more.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Perfect amount of time and we saw everything we wanted to.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Both the walking and boat tour were very interesting and enjoyable. The meeting place was easy to find and ran to time. I found it a little difficult to hear the commentary on the walking tour with the one ear earpiece. The guide on the boat tour was totally charming and very expressive about her love of Venice. I highly recommend the Venice in One Day to travellers who want to get orientated while learning about some of the wonderful history in breathtaking Venice.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Fantastic tour! A great way to explore Florence, especially if it's your first visit. Our guide was knowledgeable, interesting, and kept our attention throughout the tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

It's a very nice way to know Venice, by boat and foot.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2013

Easy meeting place. Informative tour guides. Wonderful grand canal boat tour.

Special Offer
$99.70 Save $9.97

From USD $ 89.73

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2635V1DAY

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message