• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 1938 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Venice, Italy
  • Duration:  3 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Skip the Line: Venice in One Day Including Boat Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 1938 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

If you have never been to Venice this is a must tour. Sooooo good.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Great Hotel , great breakfast.Good guided tour ,interesting and informative.Evening show was a bit of fun and a good night out.Purchased the two day pass on the water buses which was a good buy.All in all a good trip , fascinating and intesting.The only thing which was a bit of a nuisance was leaving from Stanstead when Gatwick or Southampton would have been better for me.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Had a really good tour and the tour guide was exceptional. I would use Viatour again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2013

This was a great tour! After the walking tour through city highlights we had a boat ride around Venice that was fabulous! We had six people plus the tour guide so there was plenty of room to stand and take photo shots and the boat that was chartered for our group was a gorgeous all wood varnished and very nice looking and comfortable ride.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

A long but highly informative tour that takes in various parts of Venice to learn about the history of the area. St Marc's was breathtaking. Having a tour guide that was a local was an added bonus. She answered every question that was thrown at her. The water taxi tour around Venice just capped off a great tour. I would highly recommend this tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

our tour guide was very knowledgeable and kept us interested throughout

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Excellent Tour, very good guide, very well informed, would use you again.The boat trip was the best

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Great tour. Well organised. Very knowledgable and pleasant guide. Two hours flew by. Then later in the day we had a FAB boat tour of grand canal. Amazing value for money. I'd call it a must. Tour round st marks hurried but not a problem as we went back the next day.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

Guide was excellent and both the walking and boat tours informative and interesting

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

Great

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Great tour and great guide.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

A two part tour that I would rate five stars for each part. Good guides. Kept the tours moving at a good pace.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

It was a great tour. Thank you Viator for partnering with Dark Rome Tours to provide us with a great person and Hostess such as Paola. She was wonderful, patient and most of all caring towards the needs of the entire group on the tour. And most of all we had a wonderful group of people.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

A brilliant lady conducted this tour which involved a walking tour in the morning and an afternoon boat trip. Her English was excellent and she had wide ranging knowledge of Venice. The wait between the tours was, however, too long.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

The tour guide was great and very informative. Had our attention the entire time!!

Special Offer
$99.62 Save $9.96

From USD $ 89.66

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2635V1DAY

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message