• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 1940 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Venice, Italy
  • Duration:  3 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Skip the Line: Venice in One Day Including Boat Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 1940 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

It was a great tour. Thank you Viator for partnering with Dark Rome Tours to provide us with a great person and Hostess such as Paola. She was wonderful, patient and most of all caring towards the needs of the entire group on the tour. And most of all we had a wonderful group of people.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

A brilliant lady conducted this tour which involved a walking tour in the morning and an afternoon boat trip. Her English was excellent and she had wide ranging knowledge of Venice. The wait between the tours was, however, too long.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

The tour guide was great and very informative. Had our attention the entire time!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

We love very much the boat trip!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

This was a very interesting tour. The boat trip really made it for us! It was definitely the most enjoyable part for us. Very informative and relaxing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

The meeting place was easy to find and tour operators were well organised. Our guide was very informative and dealt very well with the weather conditions for the day. We loved the boat ride on the Grande Canal and again found the guide most interesting.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Was very interesting and instructive.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

Excellent way to see it all in one day, particularly if you are planning a short trip. The guide was excellent.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

It was a wonderful half day tour. Our guides were full if information!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

Better than expected: tour guide was friendly and helpful, she showed us things in Venice you don't normally get to see, was very knowledgeable, the radios worked well, her umbrella worked well as a guide point, she gave us enough time to take photos.
The boat trip was fascinating: actually got to see where the Venetians live and the seamier side of the city.
All in all, well worth the money. Venice need not be expensive!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

This was a GREAT tour to give you your boundries in Venice. The tour guides was informative and kept us moving and skipping the line at the Basillica was well worth the cost.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

This tour was a perfect introduction and mini-history lesson for us! Susanna, our guide, was charming and well versed in the history and culture. The boat tour was also a great way to get a good overview of the grand canal, and very enjoyable. No complaints, would recommend to anyone. Thanks for the intro to Venice! We hope to return soon.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Fredericka was our tour guide and was very knowledgeable about the history of Venice. Comfortable walking shoes are highly recommended!!

Paul from Orlando, FL

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Good tour. Great guide.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Excellent tour, great tour guide, highly recommend

Special Offer
$99.70 Save $9.97

From USD $ 89.73

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2635V1DAY

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message