• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 2065 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Venice, Italy
  • Duration:  3 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Skip the Line: Venice in One Day Including Boat Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 2065 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

The best way to see Venice in a day. Both tour guides (walking and boat) were funny and shared so much information about the city. We got to see parts of Venice we would of missed had we not booked the tour. The personal headsets we were given were great as we could hear our walking tour guide perfectly even if we were at the back without her needing to shout. The boat tour was on a boat just like the ones used in the movie 'The Tourist' which was a nice surprise. Highly recommend.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

This tour was the best way to see Venice in one day! Our tour guides, Stefania (walking tour) and Christina (boat tour) were phenomenal. The boat tour was one of the most enjoyable parts of our entire trip!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Best way to see Venice in a day

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

The walking tour was good but the boat tour was great! The tour guide Sergio was really funny and explained everything in an easy way!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

The walking tour was good but the boat tour was great! The tour guide Sergio was really funny and explained everything in an easy way!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Good overall view of the city. Guide was knowledgeable. But we went early April so probably avoided the crowds luckily.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Once we found the Royal Garden meeting place it was great! The tour guide was excellent for the walking tour. Learned a lot about the city and got to really see areas that I would not have found without. The boat ride was good. It started a couple of hours after the walking tour which gave us time to get lunch and rest a bit. I would do this again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

So glad we booked this tour. The guides all spoke fantastic English and knew there subject and more. Would definitely recommend it to everyone who visits Venice. High light of our trip.....

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Excellent and informative tour at a good pace to enable you to enjoy the surroundings. Jumping the queue at the Basilica was so worth it. The tour guide was very easy to understand and very knowledgeable giving us so much information, on both land and canal. The head sets worked well and helped the whole experience. Would thoroughly recommend this tour to help you see the true Venice.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Got to see most of Venice and guides very knowledgable.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

We had a really interesting tour divided into two parts - walking tour in one day and boat tour on the other day. Both guides were very good. Ariana, who was guiding the walking tour, knows a lot about Venice and is glad to share the knowledge with you so don't miss it!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

An excellent guide. The tour of the Basilica is difficult because of the crowd, but she managed to explain and show the major sights. The highlight is the tour of the back streets of Venice. We saw the little things that without such a good guide you would surely miss.
Personally I would have preferred the boat tour to follow on directly from the walking tour thereby leaving the rest of the day free. But the tour of the Grand Canal was informative and very good.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Excellent tour to get an overall experience of Venice!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

the whole trip was excellent, The tour guide Laura , was just great and had so much knowledge about the entire area, It was nice to be able to get into the church ahead of all the crowd. There were long lines waiting, . Well worth the time and money.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Very charming and informative guides, good value for money and I have already recommended this tour to our friends.

Special Offer
$97.03 Save $9.70

From USD $ 87.33

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2635V1DAY

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message