• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 2069 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Venice, Italy
  • Duration:  3 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Skip the Line: Venice in One Day Including Boat Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 2069 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Excellent tour to get an overall experience of Venice!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

the whole trip was excellent, The tour guide Laura , was just great and had so much knowledge about the entire area, It was nice to be able to get into the church ahead of all the crowd. There were long lines waiting, . Well worth the time and money.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Very charming and informative guides, good value for money and I have already recommended this tour to our friends.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Very very good the guide was brill very informed answered all questions put to her , also the boat guide was very informed we enjoyed it all and I have already told people at work who to contact for a tour , when we go to Rome we will use Viator again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Very informative and interesting. Helpful to have a guide so we didn't get lost for once :)

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Magical is the first word that comes to mind. Venice is breathtakingly beautiful especially in the sunshine on the day we were there. Our guide, Christina was very friendly and had a vast amount of knowledge; the 2 hour walking tour was set at a very steady pace to suit everyone's ability, it was perfect. After the walking tour we had the afternoon to explore on our own before returning to The Royal Gardens to meet our guide for the Grand Canal Boat Trip; our second guide was another Christina, equally friendly as the first one and gave us all a lot of information, it was fascinating. I think the combined Walking and Boat Tour was extremely well worth doing and would recommend it especially if you only have a short time to take in the amazing sights.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Our guide was so knowledgeable. She spoke impeccable English. She knows her city well and you can hear the love and pride in her voice. I enjoyed this tour very much and had a wonderful time. If you have only 1 full day in Venice, take this tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

A fantastic tour, great informative guide. Lovely boat trip too. Great valve for money. Would highly recommend this tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Fantastic - great value for money too.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

My sister and I had a wonderful time on this tour, both the guides, Suzanna (walking tour) and Christina (boat tour) were knowlegable and 'fun'. History, and every day life everywhere you look, amazing!! There was a break between tours which was long enough to rest, and enjoy some Italian food (and drink) before meeting for the boat tour, we would recomend this tour to anyone with limited time in Venice as you see and learn so much. Well done to our tour guides!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

It was a very informative tour, a must for first timers, and the tour guide is patient enough to answer questions.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Very good indeed and would recommend this tour for anyone who has never been to Venice as it gives a great overview of places which can then be returned to at leisure

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Really enjoyable, a great guide, very knowledgeable

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Tour guide Sabrina for the walking tour was awesome!!! Do the walking tour. Boat tour in afternoon was ok, but not as informative. You can get the same views by taking a water-bus around the island a couple of times.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Very informative! The best way to see Venice and especially the boat tour! Both guides were excellent!

Special Offer

From USD $ 87.12

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2635V1DAY

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message