4 star rating: Recommended 577 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Venice, Italy
  • Duration:  90 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Venice Ghost Walking Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 577 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Brilliant, my boyfriend and I thoroughly enjoyed it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Very fun tour! Lots of great insider information on Venice. I would do it again!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Really enjoyed this tour, took you to places you would miss even with a good map. interesting local facts that added to the mysteries of Venice.

Susan E
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This tour was very good, I thoroughly enjoyed it. Our guide, Cristina, was very enthusiastic and her stories were very engaging. She took us to the most weird and wonderful places that we would never have found by ourselves.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

I ended up going on three ghost tours in three different cities in three weeks and this one was by far the best of the bunch. Cristina, our guide, didn't try to be a character or a ghost expert but she was an expert. She knew her city's history and shared it with a great passion that showed how much she cared and made us care, too. She brought us through passageways and told us of murder and mystery and history in such a way that it did come to life. It's easy to get lost in Venice but she was a terrific guide through it all.
One thing I think about ghost tours, though, is that the name should be changed to something like Dark History and Legends since sometimes people come in with weird ideas about what to expect.
But this ghost tour was well worth it all.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Hi,

The Ghost Walking Tour was interesting and great. I would recommend it highly.
Rena, Bill and company

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

We loved it! It was a lot of fun but also very informative.our guide had so much knowledge and took us away from the Madeñing crowds to places we would never had discovered.I would recomend it as a great way to see venice with a twist!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

We loved it! It was a lot of fun but also very informative.our guide had so much knowledge and took us away from the Madeñing crowds to places we would never had discovered.I would recomend it as a great way to see venice with a twist!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

We loved it! It was a lot of fun but also very informative.our guide had so much knowledge and took us away from the Madeñing crowds to places we would never had discovered.I would recomend it as a great way to see venice with a twist!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Our guide was very knowledgable and was more than willing to answer any questions that guest had. My parents took this tour three years ago and recommended it.... We are so glad we took their advice! Wonderful way to see Venice by night

Richard L
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Once again, a really insightful guide who really knew his stuff. This was an interesting tour that unlocked a few of the secrets of Venice! Highly recommended.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Very cool tour guide was awesome

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Excellent tour guide with very good English. She took us to some places that we'd never have found on our own and told us some fascinating stories! Very enjoyable.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Insightful and enjoyable evening. A great way to learn about the myths, legends and history of Venice. The guide was very friendly and knowlegable. We took in many sights we wouldn't have found ourselves and learnt alot about the city.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

So neat to roam back streets of Venice in the dark and learn about some of its spooky history, loved our quirky guide!!

From USD $ 31.71

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 13+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2635GW

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message