• USD ($)
  • English

4 star rating: Recommended 509 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Venice, Italy
  • Duration:  90 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Venice Ghost Walking Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 509 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

Awesome! Our guide was a wonderful story teller and spoke English very well.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

Lots of informatin, great way to see Venice

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

Being a season traveller in Venice I saw parts of Venice I've never seen before. I would have liked the tour to be a little but more scary for fun. The tour guide was very nice and informative.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

This was great and the tour was taken by Christina who was responsible for writing the tour with 3 of her co-workers which added to the enjoyment. Hidden Venice indeed and was great to go through all the back streets. The highlight for me was the winding staircase which was magnificent. Go!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

Loved the history and was like a step back in time. If you love ghost stories and love to explore around then defiantly book this trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

Loved it! We got to see so much of Venice that we otherwise would not have. Our giude was so enthusiastic and passionate - it made it so much fun. Plus walking the little alley ways of Venice at night is really something special. A must see for anyone who enjoys the lesser traveled sights!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

Thoroughly enjoyed this tour - is was a great way to learn more about the history of city and to see things we would not have found on our own. Tour guide was brilliant.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

Great to wander around at night in back alleys and hear some amazing history of a beautiful city. Great guide

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

This was the most fun. Our guide was wonderful. So much about Venice and it secrets. This is a must see.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

What a great way to learn about a city! Excellent guide and a very enjoyable evening.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

This tour was really great. Our tour guide was very vivacious and knowledgeable of venice. She made this an entertaining night filled with history and stories of ghosts in Venice.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Excellent tour. Guide was very knowledgeable and made the tour very interesing with her knowledge.
Would definitely recommend this.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Loved it!

Although i would change the name of the tour!

We had a fantastic tour guide who told us true stories, local fact and fables

He was very enthusiastic which made the tour so much more enjoyable!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Great tour. My husband and daughter are still talking about this 3 weeks later! It was great to listen to the stories of Venice as told by a local.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

This was an excellent tour! Our tour guide was very friendly and personable, and a true Venetian! We walked through the backstreets and alleys of the city while being told some very interesting stories of days gone by. I would recommend this tour to anyone looking for a taste of the real Venice, or for something a little different than the usual touristy things.

Special Offer
$35.11 Save $3.51

From USD $ 31.60

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 13+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2635GW

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message