4 star rating: Recommended 590 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Venice, Italy
  • Duration:  90 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Venice Ghost Walking Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 590 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Outstanding! Very informative. Unfortunatey, did not encounter any spirits!

Neville C
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

An interesting and injoyable tour, well worth doing.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Great way to see many of the places not on a normal tour of Venice. It was also a good, balanced account of the influence the christian church exerted over the population and the politics of the middle ages.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Fantastic....took us to areas we probably wouldn't have found on our own. Some really good stories, throroughly enjoyable!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Great way to see some cool back alleys and not get lost at night! Very fun and spooky.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

We enjoyed this very much and saw things we would never have found ourselves.The stories were entertaining and our guide was good company,he bought the past alive.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

We enjoyed the tour. I t was interesting and scary at the same time. Our guide was fantastic and she made sure that everyone understood her stories. A good way to see the other side of Venice which is off the beaten track.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

A fine excusrion, and although we had been exploring Venice for several days prior, the Ghost Walking Tour allowed us to see interesting parts of the city that we would have missed otherwise.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Brilliant. This could have been nothing more than kitsch, but thanks to the wonderful guide Christine, this was a fun, relaxing and informative walk. I highly recommend this. Venice i a city that begs for a bit of mystery, and Christina was one of the original authors of this tour. You likely won't have a choice of guides, but in any event, just accept the this is a fun way to see a bit of the off the beaten path Venice.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Great tour, lots of interesting stories - perfect if you’ve done the main touristy things and you want to start going t a little deeper - good tour guide, passionate about being Venetian.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Definately worth going on. Our guide was awesome. We went on this our last night...sure wish we had done sooner.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

I really enjoy these ghost walking tours and try to do one each vacation. It is a good way to learn the history and meet other people.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

An excellent walk and we saw areas of Venice which we would never have found without a guide .

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

It was very informative. The guide was pleasant and waited until all we able to hear before she spoke. The tour was not rushed. She took us places that most would not see in Venice. He stories were simple and complete. We were well pleased with the tour. It was more than what we expected

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

This a the one tour we take all our relatives on. The guide is the best!!! Best $$ spent the whole week!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

Great fun, very knowledgeable guide who was very friendly and enthusiastic. Great tour - did it a few months ago and enjoyed it again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

Loved the tour and our guide!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

Was a great tour, very insightful. Enjoyed the tour and would recommend it to family and friends

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

What a fun tour! The night of our tour was very dark with a few showers, which made it extra spooky. The tour guide's stories where very interesting. I would highly recommend this tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

fantastic tour fantastic guide really interesting scary bits just brilliant!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

Excellent guide. Easy to understand, informative, enthusiastic and took us to some very interesting places that would never have seen on own with some very fun and scary legends of the area. A great night. Tour lasted even a few min's longer than the 1 1/2 hrs. Thanks!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

Very interesting and entertaining. There is so much history in Venice. The tour was so enjoyable that I didn't want it to end.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

Very exciting. The guide was extremely personable and interesting. We had a great time on this tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

Great trip! Our guide was really great.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

Not really about ghosts but plenty of dead bodies and legends of Venice. Still very entertaining.

From USD $ 28.03

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2635GW

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message