Insider's Guide to Venice

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Viewing All 458 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Therese H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Our train was late so we missed the gondola ride, but the dinner was excellent.

Rita D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

We had a lovely tour. It was just enough time to experience the gondola ride without paying really high prices! Highly recommend this tour!

Emily O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

It was all I expected...very pleasant.

Arica M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

A highlight from our trip and a must-do in Venice!

gaylelreeves

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

A little disappointing. Our gondolier didn't seem like he wanted to be there. All of the others were great they were laughing and smiling and talking but not ours. If you just ignored him the ride was good and the serenade was wonderful just like I had pictured it. The dinner afterwards was good and we did get to pick from a few options. All in all a good night.

Terry C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Great Gondola Ride. Even had the singer in our boat

Rob

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Only problem was that we were a bit far from the gondola with the serenade and missed a bit of the serenade

Anthony C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

had a great time

Sharon A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Awesome. We were lucky enough to have the singer and musician in our gondola which made it really special - however this was not the case for the Reston the gondolas in our flotilla. So cool to be guided through the tiny canals and under little bridges between the old buildings of Venice. Meal was ok but the instructions on how to get to the restaurant were not good.

paul g

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

lovely trip serenade was good meal was very nice inside the restaurant was very nice but we were seated outside and it was very dissapointing

Lynne M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

We loved this tour. The gondola ride was the best with the serenade. There were 6 of us traveling as a family so we had our own gondola. The food at the restaurant was quite good and we did have a few options of appetizers and entrees. There was no choice for desert but it was one of the best bread puddings I have ever tasted.

Margaret M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Very good value for money, had a lovely ride on the Gondola followed by a nice meal. My only complaint was the restaurant was very hard to find, down lots of narrow streets that all looked the same, perhaps a map could be included when booking.

anas

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Super!!! We really enjoy it. A must do.

Roy S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Unforgettable experience you join about 8 other boats about 4 people in each boat an accordion player and singer in another one lovely ambling along the tiny canels listening to the singer could have have been perhaps a bit longer in the boat but afterwards found the restuarant and that was a find you wouldn't have stumbled on it it you weren't looking for it rustic looking and food was great

Blanca United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

It was very nice doing the gondola ride with serenade, and the meal at the restaurant was lovely!

La'Shone M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

A must do!!! Spectacular in every way. Dinner was also amazing. We actually were privileged to a private dining experience. It was pricey but well worth the money for the experience you receive. Would highly recommend

Dave V

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

The ride was everything it was said to be and the meal was fantastic. Also the waiter was one of the best. Recommend highly.

Wajwaj

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Very nice

Gay Irene R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

My granddaughter thoroughly enjoyed this gondola ride

Lynda E Watson W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Lovely seranaded tour about 8 gondolas in total lovely meal afterwards at restaurant but make sure you print off map for restaurant as you will need it to find it

Steve W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Thoroughly enjoyed this tour. Thanks

KATHRYN H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

This has to have been one of the most wonderful, relaxing and visibly beautiful holiday I have ever had!
I would go back to Venice in a heartbeat!!

Kaye S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Most enjoyable and would recommend highly well versed.

Matthew K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

It was like a little flotilla of Gondolas! But good nonetheless and relaxing if you let yourself go. We got the prime comfy seats, whilst the others may be bit uncomfortable. 1 in 3 chance. Singer and music was good as well and we dived down a couple of nice side canals.
And they have sorted out the restaurant thing in that they give you a map when you get off the Gondola. Still a little tricky but you should be OK. And its a nice little friendly restaurant. No pretensions and good food. Work out your way home first though!

Rene J. G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

VERY GOOD EXPERIENCE

Viewing 2 of 19

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next

From USD $ 96.70

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2495TOUR6

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message