3.5 star rating: Worth doing 366 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Venice, Italy
  • Duration:  2 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Venice Gondola Ride and Serenade with Dinner. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 366 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2011

Great time, dinner was given, enjoyed the evening very much, would do it again....

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2011

the gondola ride and serenade were truly awesome. dinner was fantastic, once we found the resteraunt

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2011

Excellent 45 minute Gondola ride with accordian player and soloist. A must to do!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

The highlight of our trip to Venice! We had about 6 gondolas in our group and the ride was great with the singing and music in the back ground. Perfect for our last night in Venice. We were the only couple who booked the dinner which turned out lovely and very private. Definately a must do!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Had a great time, our gondola had the accordion player and singer, so we had no problem hearing them, they were great

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Exceptional serenading. Three-course dinner was delicious but very large portions. You will not go hungry.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Our singer's voice was fabulous, not to mention the fact that he was very sexy! Somehow, I hadn't realized that we would be 5 or 6 gondolas traveling together on the grand canal, but it was just fine. We met a really nice couple that we thoroughly enjoyed having dinner with!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

FANTASTIC!!!! best part of the trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

This tour was Magnificinet! The girls and i enjoyed it, the music was good, the gondola ride perfect and the food was excellent, definatley a most for anyone visitig Venice,

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2011

Great way to spend the evening making memories especially with the gondola ride and the food was pretty good as well.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Fantastic!! Outstanding!! Have told everyone. Ride was great and dinner was sooooo yummy!! A great value for visitors.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

We really enjoyed this trip. Gondola ride and entertainment were both enjoyable. Dinner afterward was really nice as well, although the restaurant was a bit difficult to find.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

We really enjoyed the gondola ride and Serenade with dinner afterward in Venice. The the dinner that followed was a good ending for the day. It was a little difficult to locate the starting point of the gondola ride given the location of our small hotel, and the number of other gondola companies we passed en route. The restaurant was within easy walking distance of our gondola ride. The experience of the gondola ride and the singing was very enjoyable.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

A thrilling experience !
Suggestion - provide a map to get to the restaurant.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

A thoroughly entertaining evening even with 10 gondolas in procession. The live music and singing was great even if many tunes were more international than Venetian! It was typically Italian in organization as we had to wait for copies of the vouchers after the ride to allow us to search for the restaurant. With 10 diners it was a lot of fun and the trattoria was one of the best we dined at in Venice. Mine host was good fun and the food was excellent in variety, amount and taste! Definitely 5 stars for us

From USD $ 115.93

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 3+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2495TOUR6

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message