4 star rating: Recommended 1287 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Venice, Italy
  • Duration:  35 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Venice Gondola Ride and Serenade. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 1287 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Absolutely amazing......!!!! It was such an amazing experience.....totally loved this.....and I went alone!!!! I was in a Gondola with an Italian family.......the man was with his mother and wife......it was such an amazing evening....they all cried........thank you for the greatest experience!!! Totally awesome!!!!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

The place was easy to find, close to the Vaporetto stop. We visited during the sumer, so the 6:00 PMish tour was great, because it was not dark yet, and it wasnt so hot. We took great pictures while we enjoyed the music played in one of the gondolas. I highly recommend this!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This was a good tour. Highly recommend.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Good, the Serenader had a great voice and was very entertaining.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

worth the money, went with some friends and had a great time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

A gondola ride is a must-do in Venice. This was great fun. It was a beautiful evening and the sun was going down, and we so enjoyed the experience. The singer was very good, along with the guy playing accordion. So glad we booked.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This was a great experience. The Serenade made the trip even better! Would highly recommend this tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

So well organised that we felt that we were in safe hands, excellent value for money!! The singing was entertaining as was the music! Best done in the evening,, the only thing was we expected no more than 4 passengers but we had six, but not a problem!! Thank you Aviator.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This tour was great. The musicians were in our gondola and they were excellent. When in Venice, the gondola ride is a must for visitors.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

It was just like in the movies, the music and singing were perfect

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Excellent! The serenade was wonderful... several gondolas gathered and we were serenaded, then we all went up and down canals and the Grand Canal.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Highly recommend, 30 min gondola ride (6 ppl total in boat), serenaded by Italian opera singer. You don't see much of the Grand Canal, but you do see the inside of Venice's canals you cannot see on foot. It does the trick.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

When in Venice this is a must. The singing and accordion playing were great additions to this ride.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

good experience with the Gondola ride, but a bit pity that our Gondola didn't go under through the Ponte dei Sospiri Bridge=)

From USD $ 51.49

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 3+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2495TOUR4

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message