4 star rating: Recommended 1537 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Venice, Italy
  • Duration:  35 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Venice Gondola Ride and Serenade. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 1537 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Absolutely brilliant experience and GREAT value for money. Well worth it !!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Due to watch stopping we arrived 5 minutes late and the other 5 gondolas had moved away. Our gondolier said he would still take us and rowed really hard to get us back with the group. Thank you for a memorable experience for more than 1 reason !!!
Second trip with the company would recommend.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Really enjoyable experience for the price. Initial organisation at the queue for the gondolas could have been better but once 'on the water' it was great. Highly recommended

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

One word, magnificent

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Loved it, got to be a must.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The folks at the place where we board the Gondala were awesome. The ride will forever be a memory not forgotten by my family and I. Also note if it happens to be a season when it's cold you can ask for a blanket and it will be provided. Gracie Y Ciao Ciao Ciao.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This was a really fun gondola ride because of the serenade. The musicians were good. We all enjoyed it a lot.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This was a really fun gondola ride because of the serenade. The musicians were good. We all enjoyed it a lot.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This was a really fun gondola ride because of the serenade. The musicians were good. We all enjoyed it a lot.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This was a really fun gondola ride because of the serenade. The musicians were good. We all enjoyed it a lot.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Very good ride

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

nice ride. our rider sang a song for the group of gandola s going inside the city. this will last for about an hour or two. you can click nice snaps. there will be usually a group of 4 or something .. which depends on the crowd. good one.. go for it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Better than I had imagined. There was me and my partner and another couple plus the accordion player and the singer who was excellent. I had presumed it would just be the gondolier singing. Fantastic.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Service effected with great efficiency. Very satisfied with the services provided by Viator.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This is definitely a must be experience, one of the highlights of our trip, good value for the money but best to book in advance, nice friendly service.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

One of the best experiences of my life, the serenade made it amazing

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Great experiance

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

My daughter loved it....I thought it was kind of corny...Just remember their are 5 people in Gondola with you and the driver does not sing...they have 5 gondola going and 2 people in the middle gondola sing to you

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

The gondola ride a must do activity while in Venice and Viator made sure it was enjoyable. We arrived on time 15 minutes early to check in and left on time to begin our tour and serenade. The musician and singer followed the group of boats around played some beautiful songs. It was a great way to get a view of Venice and as usual Viator did an amazing job.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Absolutely fantastic. Thank you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

This was an experience never to be missed whilst in Venice.Would do it again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Highlight of our visit. The singer had an incredible voice. Worth returning to venice for.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

It is an extraordinary experience for you and your loves.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Awesome experience

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

This tour was amazing!! Unforgettable experience In venice, the serenade was quite good, so wonderful to be on the gondola with the music, beautiful memories with this city while sitting in gondola, I love every part of it.

From USD $ 45.53

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2495TOUR4

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message