4 star rating: Recommended 1462 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Venice, Italy
  • Duration:  35 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Venice Gondola Ride and Serenade. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 1462 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

The gondola ride a must do activity while in Venice and Viator made sure it was enjoyable. We arrived on time 15 minutes early to check in and left on time to begin our tour and serenade. The musician and singer followed the group of boats around played some beautiful songs. It was a great way to get a view of Venice and as usual Viator did an amazing job.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Absolutely fantastic. Thank you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

This was an experience never to be missed whilst in Venice.Would do it again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Highlight of our visit. The singer had an incredible voice. Worth returning to venice for.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

It is an extraordinary experience for you and your loves.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Awesome experience

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

This tour was amazing!! Unforgettable experience In venice, the serenade was quite good, so wonderful to be on the gondola with the music, beautiful memories with this city while sitting in gondola, I love every part of it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

It was very good and we strongly recommend everyone to go for it!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

The canals were so beautiful, our musicians were great and we could not have had better weather. A must to experience the canals and narrow waterways.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

My husband and I shared a ride with 2 other folks and were serenaded by a very good singer! We really enjoyed our trip so much and this part of it was Romantic and special. Something we will never forget!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

The best gondola ride in Venice. We had such a wonderful time. The singer was fantastic. Loved the music, We highly recommend this gondola ride to other travelers.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

it is worth doing, really enjoyed it. One tip; if you are not first on the gondola, hang back until it is full then be first on the second one, because everyone wants to sit on the double seat and there is only one, the rest is stools not very romantic

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Very easy to find the meet up place and the ride was good.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

excellent value!!!!

Louise J G
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Lovely, we were lucky enough to have the man singing on our gondola otherwise probably wouldn't have been quite the same experience as there is a group of gondolas and only one singing.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This was so much better being serenaded even if you shared the singer in a flotilla. We loved it!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

A truly surreal experience. Worth the money.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

While this isa group experience with several gondolas, it was easy to hear and enjoy the enthusiasm of the singer. Arriving early we were able to ride without a delay and had more time to enjoy the remainder of the evening.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Great time! Great price through Viatour! How can you visit Venice and NOT go on a gondola? The serenade was awesome. Beautiful evening ride - five gondolas leave at a time and travel around the streets of Venice. Just lovely!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

My wife and I will remember this for the rest of our lives.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Absolutely beautiful. Venice is just gorgeous, you can't go wrong with this company either. Not all of the gondola companies provide a serenade but these people do and it's wonderful and so romantic.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

We took the 6:30 gondola ride. It was the perfect time - the Grand canal was not busy with boats and the smaller canals had very little traffic so you really got to see the buildings and architecture around you. While we were being serenaded the sunset in the distance a the most amazing rainbow appeared - just spectacular!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Beautiful. We had a wonderful time! Highlight of the trip to venice. Everything my wife was hoping for

Karen
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Loved it. One of our highlights on our 6 week tour. The singer was fantastic with his colleague on the accordian. Perfect ride.

JULIE T
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Fantastico!!!! A must do when in Venice. Was perfect. Gondola, music and full moon.

From USD $ 44.95

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2495TOUR4

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message