4 star rating: Recommended 1251 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Venice, Italy
  • Duration:  35 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Venice Gondola Ride and Serenade. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 1251 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This tour was great. The musicians were in our gondola and they were excellent. When in Venice, the gondola ride is a must for visitors.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

It was just like in the movies, the music and singing were perfect

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Excellent! The serenade was wonderful... several gondolas gathered and we were serenaded, then we all went up and down canals and the Grand Canal.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Highly recommend, 30 min gondola ride (6 ppl total in boat), serenaded by Italian opera singer. You don't see much of the Grand Canal, but you do see the inside of Venice's canals you cannot see on foot. It does the trick.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

When in Venice this is a must. The singing and accordion playing were great additions to this ride.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

good experience with the Gondola ride, but a bit pity that our Gondola didn't go under through the Ponte dei Sospiri Bridge=)

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Great Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Weather not too good but lovely experience.The singer was terrific.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Directions were spot on. A little bit of liquid sunshine was falling but, the singer a musician carried on making us completely forget about it. The gondoliers even stopped under a bridge which added to the atmosphere of the ride and serenade. This was our first serenaded gondola ride and worth every penny.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

would NOT travel to Venice without a gondola ride and serenade :)

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

We loved the Gondola ride. The Gondoliers were friendly and very amusing.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Very fun. Singer was excellent. A little longer ride through smaller canals would be only improvement.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Although it was a flotilla of 6 gondolas, the accordionist and tenor were great. A bit of romance in a group.I would do it again in a heartbeat.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

A truly fantastic experience. A nice romantic evening with great music. We had the singer and accordion player in our boat. SUPER!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Jolly group... Feel good feeling

From USD $ 54.56

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 3+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2495TOUR4

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message