Insider's Guide to Venice

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Call (888) 651-9785

Viewing All 1702 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Roberto O USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

mbakra

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

Kolleen B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This was a wedding gift for a couple honeymooning in Venice - the happy couple just sent a video from the gondola and they love it! Great tour - looked like so much fun and I could hear the singing in the video.

MARY A H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Serenade and gondola ride were highlights of our Venice experience. What a wonderful way to spend some time seeing this beautiful city.

Victoria G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Very good wished it would of been longer ! Our Gondalier was very nice and told us info along the way. The songs were fun and made the ride much better than without I'd imagine ! We got the double back seat which was great too. Recommend!

Neil A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

VERY GOOD. COULDN'T AFFORD A GONDOLA ON OUR OWN SO MY PARENTS PURCHASED ONE WHERE 6 WENT ON ONE. FOUND THIS BRILLIANT.

Leonard B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Absoluetly fantastic! Adding a singer and an accordian player made all the difference in the experience for us.

Mary USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Everything was great. The ride was very nice and the singer did a great job. We really enjoyed our ride.

lawsie

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

A must do in Venice! Great serenading with gondola ride!

James L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

We loved every minute! It was a highlight of our vacation. We had about 5 or 6 gondolas in our flotilla and an accordion player and an excellent singer who serenaded all of us for the whole ride. It was everything we hoped it would be.

Sheila S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Very nice! The serenate was great.

Rulon F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This was a great way to end our visit to Venice. The evening was damp, but it was a lot of fun. We met some new people and the man who serenaded us was extremely talented. Everyone in the boats was able to hear him and the accordion player. Great experience.

John H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

This tour was amazing!

Tso Chui Han Hong Kong

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

This tour was amazing!

Lewis1.s

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Excellent value for money.

JANE D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

When there was a thunderstorm at 5.00p.m. we were worried about the trip but by 7.30 everything was fine again. We thoroughly enjoyed our trip and the singing was magnifico!

Anthony C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Wonderful experience and the best we encountered in Venice amidst ferry strike and generally cold-hearted services - selling a 3 day ferry pass without telling you the last day on strike and hotel operator not advising no ferry service at the counter thus ended waiting at pier for more than half an hour.

Laurene I

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

My husband and I truly enjoyed this tour. The singing gondolier was excellent and the accordian player was perfect for the songs. It was great seeing not only the Grand Canal, but the back alleys where you could see the barnacles and limpets growing on foundations of buildings. The narrow alleys made for superior accoustics for the singing, too.

Mary L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

This was a good value and quite fun!

Dania C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

So before going on our tour there was heavy rain and we had to wait about 20 minutes before being able to leave. This might be the reason why we were the only ones on the music gondola ride. We had two fantastic musicians which sang Italian music on our ride. They were all very nice and we got to ride along the grand canal and smaller little areas as well. It was perfect!

Marsha

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

FUN.THE RIDE WAS JUST LONG ENOUGH TO BE INTERESTING BUT NOT TOO LONG. GONDOLIERS WERE REALLY NICE AND FUN. WOULD GO AGAIN.

Heather L United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The tour was absolutely amazing. We felt sorry for all of the other people who had a gondola ride and it didn't compare to the viator tour. We were very satisfied with our ride. We would do the ride again.

Paula K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Absolutely brilliant experience and GREAT value for money. Well worth it !!!

peter w

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Due to watch stopping we arrived 5 minutes late and the other 5 gondolas had moved away. Our gondolier said he would still take us and rowed really hard to get us back with the group. Thank you for a memorable experience for more than 1 reason !!!
Second trip with the company would recommend.

Elizabeth S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Really enjoyable experience for the price. Initial organisation at the queue for the gondolas could have been better but once 'on the water' it was great. Highly recommended

Viewing 4 of 69

Page: Previous | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | Next

From USD $ 47.76

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Enter Total Number of Travelers

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2495TOUR4

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message