• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 1071 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Venice, Italy
  • Duration:  35 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Venice Gondola Ride and Serenade. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 1071 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

It was ok. Would recommend it to my friends in future.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Loved this! Excellent ride and the serenade was wonderful. Don't miss this.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Great time and the gondoleers were great.

Susan M
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Yes - this is good ! The true spirit of Venice is wrapped up on this twilight gondola + serenade package!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Tons of fun!

Maria C. D
Puerto Rico

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Great, we enjoyed our tour very much.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Loved the tour - it was very easy to purchase the tickets on the website and very easy to find the tour - the gondola ride was fun and amazing - absolutely loved Venice and cannot wait to go back. Would most definitely buy from Viator again :)

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

The highlight of our visit to Venice! There is no better way to enjoy Venice! We were serenaded by an excellent singer who when told we had celebrated our 40 th anniversary dedicated a song to us! We had a fantastic time despite the light drizzle that began to fall! We would definitely do it again!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2013

Although, this is my 3rd time doing this tour I never get tired of it. What a great way to experience some of Venice's history. Our gondolier was great. The older man that serenaded us had an amazing voice.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

We had a wonderful time - thoroughly enjoyed the ride! We were the lucky ones to have the musicians in our gondola! Maybe this is something one can request at booking - it would be worth your while!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

We enjoyed our gondola ride with serenade. The day was beautiful, cool, and pleasant. It was an amazing ride!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Excellent !! We did the sundown Gondola ride We had to share the gondola with a young Japanese couple who were very friendly and helpful in taking photos of us ! We were lucky to have the singer and the accordion player in our Gondola.! They obliged us and sang O Solo Mio and the accordion player played Isle of Capri for my wife to sing ! It was a truly magical and romantic experience. The ambience was lovely with the evening lights coming on and people waving to us from bridges as we passed by. However , I wish they took us more on the grand canal under the Rialto bridge etc than the narrow canals. If ever you visit VENICE this is a MUST do .

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Fantastic, atmosphere and serenade was very good, made it special.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2013

We thoroughly enjoyed our gondola ride - a great way to finish our day in Venice.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

This was so much fun! Unfortunately, it was raining but it was still pretty magical nonetheless. It was an amazing experience you really can get nowhere else. I just wish it lasted longer!

From USD $ 56.10

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 3+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2495TOUR4

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message