4 star rating: Recommended 1300 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Venice, Italy
  • Duration:  35 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Venice Gondola Ride and Serenade. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 1300 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Great Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Weather not too good but lovely experience.The singer was terrific.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Directions were spot on. A little bit of liquid sunshine was falling but, the singer a musician carried on making us completely forget about it. The gondoliers even stopped under a bridge which added to the atmosphere of the ride and serenade. This was our first serenaded gondola ride and worth every penny.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

would NOT travel to Venice without a gondola ride and serenade :)

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

We loved the Gondola ride. The Gondoliers were friendly and very amusing.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Very fun. Singer was excellent. A little longer ride through smaller canals would be only improvement.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Although it was a flotilla of 6 gondolas, the accordionist and tenor were great. A bit of romance in a group.I would do it again in a heartbeat.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

A truly fantastic experience. A nice romantic evening with great music. We had the singer and accordion player in our boat. SUPER!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Jolly group... Feel good feeling

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

This evening tour was awesome! The person singing had a marvelous voice and the accordion player was great. Was not rushed, as so many tours are these days. I would do this again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Great experience. We were lucky with the weather on our gondola ride. If we had booked the day before we would have had thunder storms and torrential rain. The singer and accordionist, as well as a very animated gondolier, were on our gondola and we had a great time ! I would recommend this gondola ride as the best. Only criticism is that personally I would have liked to have seen the gondolier and fellows providing the serenade in the traditional striped tops and straw hats, but on reflection I suppose they have to dress according to the weather. This was early May and not particularly warm.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Ok but was hoping to be able to change time when you come earlier as scheduled

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Terrific

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Was really really nice and romantic. What I liked the least is that the gandola man were not that friendly.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

My husband and I did this for our first wedding anniversary and it was so much fun! Definitely recommend. We were lucky enough to get the best seats and we also had the musician and serenade on board our gondola. It lasted approx 45 minutes and went through the canals.

From USD $ 50.84

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 3+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2495TOUR4

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message