• USD ($)
  • English

4 star rating: Recommended 1199 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Venice, Italy
  • Duration:  35 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Venice Gondola Ride and Serenade. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 1199 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Great tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Highlight of the day.Do try and get to sit together they seperated my husband and myself and that spoiled it a bit for us but otherwise the serenading and autmosphere was wonderful.
Done really well lasts about 35-40 min.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

So romantic we enjoyed it very much! Thanks again viator!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

If you're visiting Venice for the first time, you must do this tour!! Very well organized and the Italian singer was very good.

Paul from Orlando, FL

wambeggy
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

A 'tourist activities' go, this is a must do in Venice and was value for money. The evening tour in my opinion would be much better than a daytime one - it does add a certain 'ambience' at dusk, even though you are with quite a few other gondolas.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

Espectacular!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

This was literally the highlight of Venice. The romantic singing, the flirtatious gondolier, and other couples in love in our boat sealed the deal. Venice is beautiful, but this ride made the city magical. I even got to stand on the boat and steer!!! Italians are truly friendly people. I'm in love.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

VERY ENJOYABLE

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

Everything what I hoped it to be. Well organised, excellent route and serenade. Highly recommended

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Having been to Venice 35 years ago, I was so excited to go back with my husband and my family. We had an amazing time. My sister did not want to go on a gondola ride and had the best time! She said it was a must do for Venice! The location was hard to find at first, but the ride and the serenade and the people were amazing! Right on time, and perfect! Loved it!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Was one of the highlights of our stay in Venice. Well organized and perfect time of day!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Great gondola experience! Loved the evening tour especially being serenaded by quality musician and singer. A must do for every Venice visitor.

Michelle E
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

It was fun. Hey, the wait was a pain in the neck, but once we all boarded, it was a lovely moment in time. Our gondolier was hilariously funny and the serenades was marvellous. Good value for money to do the token gondolier trip just to say you did and just for a bit of fun.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Great romantic tour, although you are very unlikely to get a boat exclusively for you and you date.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Our serenade was amazing! We didn't expect the singer AND accordion player was going to be in our boat... we felt so special and the moment was magical! Highly recommend doing this while in Venice.

From USD $ 54.80

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 3+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2495TOUR4

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message