4.5 star rating: Recommended 991 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Venice, Italy
  • Duration:  60 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Venice Marco Polo Airport Link Arrival Transfer. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 991 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

It was very comforting arriving in an unfamiliar place knowing we had onward transport arranged. Exactly as described on ' the tin' so to speak. Friendly and informative staff and a little wait for the other shared passengers to arrive for the water taxi ride. Highly recommended and would certainly book again. Thanks to all x

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Very smooth and professional. Will definitely use again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This went smooth good trip over.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

A bit confusing to find the ticket office but worth every penny. The company really takes initiative in communication. We had a confusing issue with our arrival and they reached out immediately to clarify. Once at the ticket office you have to walk with your group to the docks where your boat will be waiting. There is nothing like arriving in Venice via boat! They drop you at the water bus stops as close as they can to your hotel so you aren't schlepping your suitcase all over Venice. We happened to book a hotel near one of the boat bus stops so it was perfect. If you get sea sick bring your sea-bands! Would use this service again - very easy.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Picked us up on time at the dock and brought us to the Venice train station. Would use them again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

I highly recommend the Airport Transfer shuttle. They were on time and very helpful with our arrival and departure. Will use Viator again

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Everything was just perfect

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

excellent transfer service

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

What a fantastic arrival into Venice. The driver was full of helpful information when asked but also respected peoples privacy if wanted. Professional and full of WOW factor. Highly recommended. We booked an early morning share transfer and had taxi to ourselves.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Very good service- being picked up from our hotel jetty was fantastic!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

The best way to arrive into Venice! I would recommend this to anybody, excellent views and we were taken right to our hotel!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This is the only way to arrive to your destination! After 15 hours in airports and planes, you owe it to yourself to enjoy this hassle free, and beautiful ride to your hotel.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Sorry. Got other reveiw mixed up with arrival, when you book and if! You book departure, make sure you put down your plane departure time. Not time you want picked up, as our flight was 12.00, i put down 8.30 pick up but got fax saying 4.30 pick up, was sorted and went smooth after fone call.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Brilliant

From USD $ 38.95

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 4+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2495VENAPTHTL

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message