4.5 star rating: Recommended 1028 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Venice, Italy
  • Duration:  60 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Venice Marco Polo Airport Link Arrival Transfer. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 1028 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

The taxi was great. However, expect a bit of walking to the water. The walk between the airport and the water is about 10-15 minutes. I will say we were late getting in and the company waited for us to arrive so that was very nice, considering it was a shared taxi and the other passengers had to wait for us as well.

rayels
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Wonderful way to leave Venice! Great views and memories of the canals.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Fantastic service Short walk to the jetty then was in vince within 30 mins Approx

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Brilliant. We handed our voucher to the helpful young man in the easily located kiosk, had a ten minute wait for other passengers and then walked the shortish distance to the pier where the taxi was waiting. One regret was that we were first off at the Rialto stop and the other was that we left it too late to book our return via viator and had to use the public service boat which took longer. All in all well worth booking in advance!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

The pick up was just a short walk from the airport and we did not have long to wait. The transfer itself was amazing, there is definitely no other way to arrive in Venice. We were dropped off practically on the doorstep of the hotel we were staying in so we did not have far to pull our cases. I would highly recommend using the shared transfer.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

This was convenient. They took us right to our hotel.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Great to have an expert guide you to to your transportation, get on a boat that drops you in close proximity to your accommodations with only two other stops - a plus, seeing the Grand Canal lit up at night.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Very easy to locate water taxi. Wonderful arrival to Venice!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

very easy to get to the hotel

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Very Professional no problems. got us to a porter who got us to the hotel

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

worth getting.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

The only way to arrive in Venice !. Quick and efficient booking system, simple procedure at the airport and a fantastic trip to the hotel. Starts the holiday with a wow factor. Highly recommended even if a little more expensive than the bus.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Great. Easy way to go. Meet at specific kiosk and were taken to jetty to get our water taxi.z

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Got off the plane and headed directly to your counter. There was no line at all. We saw the line for the taxi's (50 deep) and were so happy to have reserved thru you. I handed the guy our confirmation notice and he had all the info he needed in order to get us to the water taxi. We had to wait a little bit for others to arrive, but that was OK. The guy at the booth told us the wait time and he was spot on. It was not more than 30 minutes.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Well worth it. Makes your transfer so much easier and hassle free.

From USD $ 37.33

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 4+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2495VENAPTHTL

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message