• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 808 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Venice, Italy
  • Duration:  60 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Venice Marco Polo Airport Link Arrival Transfer. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 808 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

I was concerned about pre-booking my water taxi at home before arriving in Venice, but no need, fantastic service. We went to the desk we were advised to by email, they had all the paperwork, were very helpful, directed us to correct departing deck. The journey was fantastic, (we were lucky - had beautiful sunshine in February!) and we were taken straight to our hotel - hassle free! Also a good price, some on our boat paid when they got to airport and paid 50% more! Would recommend and use again. Thanks.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Prompt pick up a dry day excellent service definitely use next time

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Cannot fault their service. Very friendly driver. Had a few queries regarding my departure transfer and spoke to the customer service who were extremely helpful. I would definitely use this service again and recommend it for all. It is definitely good value for money!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Only booked the return trip with one days notice but yet again the where accommodating and managed to get use booked in without any hassle.will defo use this company in the future well done

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

This absolutely made the holiday so brilliant going straight up the Grand Canal.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Easy to find meeting place in airport. Took us to within a couple blocks of our hotel and gave us a very good map explaining how to find our hotel.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

This was perfect! After traveling from the U.S. and making 2 connections we arrived in the early evening and were quite tired. This transfer was so easy, the desk was simple to find in the airport. It was a short walk to the dock and then we were zipping across the lagoon. It was just us and one other couple who were staying on Murano so we dropped them off first and then we were dropped off a stones throw from our hotel. I highly recommend this especially arriving to Venice for the first time. Arriving to your hotel by boat is an awesome way to start your stay in Venice!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Our driver was promptly waiting for us and the second couple. Off we go! This facilitated our arrival to the beautiful city of Venice for our 3rd visit. The clerk at the airport in the kiosk could have been a bit friendlier but our driver quickly made up for that.
Thank you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Desk was a little difficult to find however the boat was fab. Gave us a map of where our hotel was! Definitely recommend for when you arrive however the €15 taxi ride back to the airport will be cheaper if your flight back is in daylight.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2013

Excellent value. It took us a little while to find the kiosk to exchange our voucher ( it was by the exit door to the boats) but after that very straight forward and an exciting way to arrive in Venice.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

It was an absolutely fabulous break, just what we both needed it went like clockwork from the first minute to the last. The transfer was the perfect way to start our trip.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

This was a great way to get from the airport to our hotel, it was cheaper than private water taxi and we didn't have the hassle of getting on the vaporetti with a lot of luggage. I would absolutely do this again, when going to Venice. A good value for the money.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Very good
No problems at all

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

well received at airport and brought to landing by hotel

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Extremely efficient and friendly service.

From USD $ 42.08

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 4+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2495VENAPTHTL

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message