Viewing All 1335 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Louis M USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

This is a great service to get from the airport to the center of Venice. I highly recommend this service.

Joseph P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Perfect!

Lisa H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Great way to approach this gorgeous city. Personable driver.

Gary M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

The only way to arrive and depart Venice, easy convenient and fast.

Eileen B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Wonderful! On time. The guide spoke in four languages which was a bit long but very profficient. My only negative comment is that the time in Murano was wayntoo short. 30 minutes to see the artisan and to shop is absurd. We were given 45 mins in Burano and Torcello. The boat was comfortable and having the uncovered upper deck option was my fifth star as l saw other closed in boats. That must be claustrophoebic

Mrs Theodora M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Excellent. Helpful, punctual and efficient. Although it was a very long walk from the airport to the dock. It was OK for me but older people might struggle with it.

TonyC79 United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

picked up as advised and speedboat across lagoon was fantastic end to holiday

Blanca T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

I thought this was more of a private transfer but we had 8 other people with us. Still ok, it was still worth it :

wlbowling

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Very good!

RNSandyT

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Very convenient and a great way to arrive in Venice- the sights are beautiful. It is a long walk from baggage claim to the docks with your luggage

David W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

The representative at the airport was very helpful and even printed a map showing how to get to our hotel from the drop off point. The boat was waiting and there were no problems.

Ann H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Viator transfer from Marco Polo Airport to Hotel was excellent, very efficient and fabulous start to our short stay in Venice. I would definitely recommend yoiu

Kay J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Before our trip I asked lots of questions about Venice Marco Polo Airport Link Arrival Transfer and Viator answered them. Our transfer went very smoothly. We were dropped within a 5 minute walk of our fabulous Hotel, the American Dinesen. Our host/skipper on the boat trip was friendly and helpful. I have used Viator in the past in other countries and will continue to do so. Thank you Viator.

Ian

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Absolutely wonderful way to experience not only the usual tourist areas but the hidden gems away from the crowds and to see some of the residential areas. When the weather is nice, and that's often the case in Venice, it's an ideal way to cool down with the breeze and also experience the floating city from different angles.

edwaard

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

A long walk from the airport terminal to the port but what a wonderful way to arrive into Venice and very close to our hotel too. Our captain was happy to help us board and help with bags. An excillerating and thoroughly enjoyable experience.

Janetscheid

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

This service was very convenient and easy to use. We returned a car at the Venice Airport, then made our way to the kiosk inside the airport. Waited a short time for 2 more passengers and then were whisked across the lagoon. Our grandson was thrilled with the ride and we loved the views of Venice as we approached. We were delivered to the stop very close to our hotel. We would definitely recommend this service.

FRANCES W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Very knowledgable guide. Breathtaking scenery. However two hours at the monastery was not needed. Really glad we took this tour.

Syndi H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Service was perfect. Took us a bit of time to find desk 71 in the airport, but once we did, we were on our way within about 15 minutes. Would highly recommend. I used this service for both arrival and departure. We had to walk to and from our hotel for collection and after drop off, but it was only a few minutes away. If your hotel is along the grand canal, even better. It would be like door to door service! And each time we used the shared service, there were only 4-6 additional people on board, so it was no problem. On our departure, the boat stopped at one place before heading to the airport. Private taxis are very expensive. This was a great alternative to both the expense of a private taxi and the crowds of a water bus!

ahad2171

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Thank you for making our transfer from Marco Polo Airport to Venice memorable. We had the most entertaining driver/guide who made our trip a great one! We'd certainly use you again.

james C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Easy to follow instructions and boat arrived punctually

Dr K Suzanne Ad A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Great way to finish trip to Venice

chow y

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Smooth !!!!

licart234

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Fast service!

Henry L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Easy and convenience. As a first time visitor to Venice, the transportation service was hassle free and fast. The instruction as to where to meet was easy and clear.

Mrs M I Grant G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Excellent and totally unique way to travel to and from airport

Viewing 3 of 54

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next

From USD $ 34.37

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2495VENAPTHTL

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message