4.5 star rating: Recommended 992 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Venice, Italy
  • Duration:  60 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Venice Marco Polo Airport Link Arrival Transfer. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 992 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

We were so glad that we chose this trip. We easily found the water taxi desk in the airport (great instructions from Viator), with a very short walk to the water taxi landing outside. It was a great way to arrive in one of the most beautiful cities in the world. Also, we stayed right by the Rialto Bridge at the Hotel Rialto (a great central location in Venice) and the taxi stop was right outside this hotel.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

A great way to get from airport to hotel. It is a bit if a hike to the boat though. Booking a shared boat was nice because you meet new people but you also have to wait on everyone to get to the meeting point before you can leave which was about 30 minutes. But still a better option than a cab.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Fabulous ride into Venice early evening as the sun was setting. We were greeted at the desk by a friendly girl who directed us to the speedboat at the quay. We were lucky enough to be the only ones travelling in the boat and it was a fantastic start to our trip to Venice.we were dropped off at our hotel in approx. 30 mins. Well Done Viator!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Great price and fantastic way to arrive!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Best way to arrive to Venice is by water taxi. Great.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Great experience, great transfer - would definitely recommend!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

nice tour of venice before being dropped of 2 mins away from our hotel and very cheap compared to other transfers.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Excellent, nil issues. Made it a lot easier tWhen pre-booked. Staff we're friendly and helpful.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

great ride back and right on time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Good value direct to your Hotel service, only small downside was you could not stand up in our boat to take photos. Very easy to find desk at airport.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Great way to enter Venice. Was easy to find at the airport and after a 7or 8 minute walk we were on the boat. Our drop off was the first one but we were right in front of our hotel. So easy with the suitcase . Would recommend if you fancy going into Venice in style.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

we paid 60 euros for the both of us well spent would do it again delivered straight to our hotel in 30 minutes

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This was a fabulous way to enter Venice! Our driver was like a tour guide pointing out sights along the Grand Canal as we dropped off the other two people in our boat. Worth it!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Very easy and relaxing! Definitely recommend it for a no hassle experience into Venice!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Very quick to get into Taxi and a great trip from airport through the islands including Murano. Then dropped us off 50 feet from our venice apartment. Always accommadating! This the second time we booked through Viator for a Water Taxi and will continue to do so. This tour operator is fantastic.

From USD $ 38.98

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 4+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2495VENAPTHTL

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message