4.5 star rating: Recommended 1028 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Venice, Italy
  • Duration:  60 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Venice Marco Polo Airport Link Arrival Transfer. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 1028 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Great way of sharing the cost. Easy to arrange and dropped us off right in front of our hotel. Superb

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Very affordable and convenient. Dropped us off exactly where we wanted to go. Tour guide walked us to the boat dock from the airport. The only way to go from the airport to Venice is by water taxi!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

We started our trip in Venice, so it was truly excellent to have transportation arranged ahead of time to get us to our hotel. The description of where to go was excellent and they had our paperwork and reservation, no problem. It is a long-ish walk to the pier for the water taxis with luggage, but we didn't mind. The boat ride gives you an introduction to life on the canal as you speed along, and we thoroughly enjoyed it. The convenience alone is worth the price, but the indoctrination into Venice is a bonus!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

The only way to arrive in Venice, an absolute must and my number 1 recommendation.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Due to a late departure from Chicago, we missed our connecting flight from Madrid to Venice. Instead of arriving in Venice at 11:00 a.m. we didn't arrive until 10:00 p.m. I called the airport transport company with this news and they were very accommodating and said it would not be a problem to them. Aside from the point it was pitch dark and we were unable to see how beautiful this boat ride was we were extremely relieved that they were still able to provide their service. The staff was very friendly and I would definitely recommend this company to anyone!

Adolf Utulo
Philippines

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

It made our trip very easy

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Getting from the airport to our hotel on the Grande Canal by Viator boat was very simple, quick and trouble free. Seeing Venice from boat for the first time was remarkable . I highly recommend this trip .

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

A must do for a novice in Venice. On time and comfortable.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

It was very comforting arriving in an unfamiliar place knowing we had onward transport arranged. Exactly as described on ' the tin' so to speak. Friendly and informative staff and a little wait for the other shared passengers to arrive for the water taxi ride. Highly recommended and would certainly book again. Thanks to all x

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Very smooth and professional. Will definitely use again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This went smooth good trip over.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

A bit confusing to find the ticket office but worth every penny. The company really takes initiative in communication. We had a confusing issue with our arrival and they reached out immediately to clarify. Once at the ticket office you have to walk with your group to the docks where your boat will be waiting. There is nothing like arriving in Venice via boat! They drop you at the water bus stops as close as they can to your hotel so you aren't schlepping your suitcase all over Venice. We happened to book a hotel near one of the boat bus stops so it was perfect. If you get sea sick bring your sea-bands! Would use this service again - very easy.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Picked us up on time at the dock and brought us to the Venice train station. Would use them again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

I highly recommend the Airport Transfer shuttle. They were on time and very helpful with our arrival and departure. Will use Viator again

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Everything was just perfect

From USD $ 37.59

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 4+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2495VENAPTHTL

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message