• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 808 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Venice, Italy
  • Duration:  60 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Venice Marco Polo Airport Link Arrival Transfer. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 808 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Bryn
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Excellent experience being dropped off at the Hotel jetty. Worth the extra as we would have had to walk to the Hotel via crowded streets otherwise.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

What a fabulous way to arrive in Venice! We dropped the four other passengers off on Murano and from then on my husband and I had the boat to ourselves. The trip down the Grand Canal to our hotel was absolutely magical and I can't recommend it highly enough!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Our experience was great, what a way to arrive in Venice; very organized and personnel very helpful. I recommend Viator on arrival to Venice.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Lovely way to start our break. Just a few minutes walk from the airport to the jetty then speed off to nearest stop to your hotel. Would highly recommend this.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Well organised fast and efficient - had to wait about 20 minutes at the airport for the rest of the passengers, otherwise fine.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

This was a great way to be introduced to Venice upon arrival. Trip to our hotel area was quick and enjoyable.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

A perfect way to approach and see Venice for the first time. Check-in was easy and pleasant, the boat was on time and a delightful ride to our hotel. I highly recommend this over attempting to navigate finding and using the public water ferries.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

Recommend organising this, when we arrived in the arrivals hall we waited just a few minutes before boarding our boat then straight to door of our hotel - perfect.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

We came straight off out flight, picked up the voucher as directed and left five minutes after reaching the dock. A stress-free start to the holiday.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Love this!!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

It was raining lightly when we landed in Venice, and after a wait of only about 15 minutes, I would still say that the best way to arrive in Venice.is like the early Venetians, by boat !

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

We confirmed our pick-up point with Bucintoro the day before, and the water taxi was only slightly late because of the amount of canal traffic. Our charming driver took us again via Murano, in daylight this time, and it was a sensational experience, and we got to the airport in plenty of time. All in all both ways, the service was excellent, and the drivers very efficient and helpful with our baggage etc. Highly recommendable.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Well worth the money. Made arrival in Venice easy. Would recommend.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Wonderful service I wish we had booked more with you will recommend

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Loved not having to worry about getting to our hotel; we were dropped right at the front door-check in.

From USD $ 42.13

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 4+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2495VENAPTHTL

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message