4.5 star rating: Recommended 1182 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Venice, Italy
  • Duration:  60 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Venice Marco Polo Airport Link Arrival Transfer. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 1182 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

Roy H
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

My partner and I were delighted with the tour, which gave us a greater understanding and appreciation of the city. Would certainly recommend as a second tour for those visiting Venice for the first time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

what a great service this company provide. The water taxi was there waiting for us at the airport, and was on time for our return. It gave us peace of mind that the transfers were booked before we left. Thank you so much.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Tour rep was waiting when we arrived very professional will do this again

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Excellent tour of Dorsoduro district of Venice.
Small group. Great guide. Relaxing Gondola ride.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Magical way to enter the city

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

It was fun and fantastic

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Great! The only way to do it!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

We arrived at our pick up point 20 minutes early. Again, taxi was already there and waiting. Great last trip through the Grand Canal. Excellent service

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Excellent. On time and reliable

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

A bit of a walk from the desk in the airport to the waterside but the actual journey by water taxi was certainly worth the money. Only 6 of us on board so friendly and far from cramped. The 'driver' was really helpful in getting us on board and was keen to ensure we enjoyed the experience.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Good to do, it was great.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

First Class. Would certainly use this service again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Great fun loved it.... Only draw back is the long walk to the pick up point, however you can walk straight past the long queues to the public boat. Highly recommend excellent value for money!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

was a great experience!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Excellent service

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

A quick and comfortable ride back to the airport after a lovely holiday.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

quick, easy, efficient, will use this transfer every time

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Very efficient. Took us right to our hotel... Hotel Centurion.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

The shared water taxi is definitely the way to arrive in Venice being only a little more than the alilaguna.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Hardly a tour but the transfer booked was organised efficiently and speedily. The only point was that an English speaking rep could have actually put us on the boat as we were not at our best after just landing and the boat driver's accent of the hotel/landing names was quite strong.

From USD $ 33.72

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2495VENAPTHTL

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message