• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 929 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Venice, Italy
  • Duration:  60 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Venice Marco Polo Airport Link Arrival Transfer. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 929 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Got us there in speedy time:)

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

This is a wonderful way to add that "wow" factor to your arrival in Venice! We both loved it! Very friendly and helpful staff, and we arrived within 100m of our hotel. Why arrive by bus when you can cruise up the Grand Canal like a movie star! I would thoroughly recommend this to anyone needing a transfer from the airport.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Met our expectations. We were collected on time at the same port that we were dropped off. Really easy!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Meeting place was easy to find at the airport and only waited about 15 minutes until other people arrived…boat dropped us off close to our hotel.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Excellent Service.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Excellent but somewhat pricey way to arrive. Definitely worth it though as it is simpler than the Alilaguna

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Just fantastic way to travel into Venice - really set the scene for a wonderful weekend

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Highly recommend.As soon as we landed went to the desk as detailed and were shown to the boat at the end of walkway, together with 4 other people.Got off at Rialto bridge and map given with directions to Hotel. approx 4/5 minutes walk.Fast way to travel from the airport as ordinary ferry takes at least 1hour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Excellent. Had the Water Taxi to ourselves. Arrived bang on time and had a great journey back to Marco Polo Airport. Nice way to round off the holiday.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Trip was excellent. Stopped right outside our hotel. Booth in airport was reasonably easy to find. Would recommend to other travelers. Much better than taking a bus or a train.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Venice has many past memories for my wife and I and this holiday did not disapoint

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

These guys are good! After a series of flights totalling 32 hours, they made everything easy for us. They even had a hand-drawn map done for us on how to get to our hotel after we got off the boat. Very, very efficient.

Ian
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Very good, helpful people got us on board quickly and we arrived safely by boat to Venice. Great views, patient guide who knew his stuff!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

All went to plan. Driver was courteous and helpful. Nice way to arrive at hotel.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

This was a perfect way to enter the Venice. Me and my girl freind got the shared water taxi and found it worth every penny. You arrive at the airport collect your bag find the correct desk which is very easy. Then we only and to wait 10 minutes before we where taken to our taxi. The man at the desk will give you a very good map of where your hotel is and where the closest stop is and how to get to your hotel. I would highly recommend this tour.

From USD $ 41.11

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 4+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2495VENAPTHTL

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message