4.5 star rating: Recommended 1160 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Venice, Italy
  • Duration:  60 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Venice Marco Polo Airport Link Arrival Transfer. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 1160 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Best way to get into venice - drop you off as close as possble to your hotel and give you a map and directions so you can find your way easy.

when we come back we will book this again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

A great service and way arrive in Venice from Marco Polo.
I highly recommend it and will use on future returns, romance, escape or business.
We had the chance to travel alone on the arrival, although shared on the return, trips were fantastic, safe and romantic, with a great service from all staff both in land (Bucintoro Airport and Venice offices) and The boat drivers.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Good instructions and only a 10 min wait, map provided from drop off point to hotel

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Very good

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Well organised and an excellent service.The only way to arrive in Venice and taken directly to our hotel!
We only waited 20 minutes or so.
Thank You

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

This worked well and was very enjoyable especially as we cruised around the canals dropping other couples off. Very efficiently handled by the service desk and a short walk to the boat. Plenty of room for 6 people. Would use this service again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Very well organised, highly recommended.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Private transfer. Lovely way to enter into Venice.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

The best way to arrive in Venice ! Great value,well organised I only wished we had booked the return journey.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Fabulous !!!!!! what a wonderful experience . My wife and I loved every part of our trip . Thank you

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Was able to see the grand canal with this transport minus the tour guide, ofcourse. Very nice!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Perfect in every way.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This airport transfer link is an fabulous way to get to Venice.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Perfect!! They even provided a map and instructions as to how to find our hotel. We were grateful because we arrived after dark.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

The airport desk was expecting us so our transit through to the jetty for our taxi was swift. A very comfortable and stress free way to arrive. Highly recommended.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Brilliant what a way to arrive Perfect

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

is a most!!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Easy--excellent service! They dropped us close to our hotel and the trip was a sightseeing adventure on its' own! So glad we chose this option rather than the crowded taxi boats. Well worth the $$!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

The only way to arrive in Venice good service

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Booked a water taxi transfer from Marco Polo airport to Saint Marcs.
Straight out of the baggage collection to the desk, then to the taxi and away in minutes!
Couldn't have been easier (and the taxi ride at night with the roof open was great).

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Easy to find at air port, a bit of a wait but our flight was early, dropped us at our hotel door.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Highly recommend this service to get to your hotel; faster and less crowded (6 passengers) and dropped off at the closest jetty to your hotel.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Very enjoyable and more informative than walking around.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

This is recommended for first-timers to Venice! They drop you off at a stop closest to your hotel.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

A wonderful way to be introduced to Venice! The journey took about 20 minutes during which we got our first glimpse of this wonderful city.

From USD $ 33.71

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2495VENAPTHTL

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message