4.5 star rating: Recommended 992 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Venice, Italy
  • Duration:  60 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Venice Marco Polo Airport Link Arrival Transfer. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 992 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

very good

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Had booked a shared transfer from Marco Polo Airport to our central Venice hotel and we were not sure what service to expect. Water taxi After a short wait and a walk of approx. 500 metres to the boat dock we got our shared water taxi with 3 other people . Great way to arrive in the city, lovely experience and lots of fun . Water taxi dropped us off right by the Rialto Bridge which was a short walk from our hotel. Service was brilliant ,not expensive, and we would certainly use again .

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Fantastic service on our first visit yo Venice, it was easy to find the desk we had to report to. As advertised they told us we would wait no longer than 30 minutes. After about 15 mins ourselves and I think 4 other couples were let along a covered walkway to an awaiting water taxi. The walk with cases does take 10-15 minutes. They even give you a map of your drop off and how to find your hotel. The ride in was fantastic and they put your cases on and off for you. Would definitely use them again.

Sheila H
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

On time and got us to airport with minimal fuss. Perfect

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Fabulous! On time and helpful driver. Wonderful sights along the way!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Very easy to get to from the baggage claim. Great introduction to Venice via Water taxi!!! Easy to get on and off the boat.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

A long walk but worth every penny. The reps new a lot of very interesting facts. The boat trip also very good . I think that it would be worth a second trip to make sure that you took it all in and perhaps see a little more of Venice.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

The airport transfer was great. The person that was manning the desk was polite and explained where and when the next transfer would occur. There were no surprises, would definitely use this transfer again when visiting Venice.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Fast , comfortable and fairly priced transfer . Probably the most glamorous airport transfer you will ever take. Crew are usual venetians.. Rude, avaricious and no concept of service ....but that's venice!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Excellent way to arrive, by speedboat!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Very easy and spoke good English to help us know which stop we needed and when we needed to catch the return journey. Would definitely recommend and use again

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Excellent service and very easy transfer experience

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Got us there in speedy time:)

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

This is a wonderful way to add that "wow" factor to your arrival in Venice! We both loved it! Very friendly and helpful staff, and we arrived within 100m of our hotel. Why arrive by bus when you can cruise up the Grand Canal like a movie star! I would thoroughly recommend this to anyone needing a transfer from the airport.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Met our expectations. We were collected on time at the same port that we were dropped off. Really easy!

From USD $ 39.53

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 4+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2495VENAPTHTL

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message