4.5 star rating: Recommended 1028 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Venice, Italy
  • Duration:  60 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Venice Marco Polo Airport Link Arrival Transfer. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 1028 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

excellent transfer service

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

What a fantastic arrival into Venice. The driver was full of helpful information when asked but also respected peoples privacy if wanted. Professional and full of WOW factor. Highly recommended. We booked an early morning share transfer and had taxi to ourselves.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

The best way to arrive into Venice! I would recommend this to anybody, excellent views and we were taken right to our hotel!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Very good service- being picked up from our hotel jetty was fantastic!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This is the only way to arrive to your destination! After 15 hours in airports and planes, you owe it to yourself to enjoy this hassle free, and beautiful ride to your hotel.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Sorry. Got other reveiw mixed up with arrival, when you book and if! You book departure, make sure you put down your plane departure time. Not time you want picked up, as our flight was 12.00, i put down 8.30 pick up but got fax saying 4.30 pick up, was sorted and went smooth after fone call.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Brilliant

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

We were so glad that we chose this trip. We easily found the water taxi desk in the airport (great instructions from Viator), with a very short walk to the water taxi landing outside. It was a great way to arrive in one of the most beautiful cities in the world. Also, we stayed right by the Rialto Bridge at the Hotel Rialto (a great central location in Venice) and the taxi stop was right outside this hotel.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

A great way to get from airport to hotel. It is a bit if a hike to the boat though. Booking a shared boat was nice because you meet new people but you also have to wait on everyone to get to the meeting point before you can leave which was about 30 minutes. But still a better option than a cab.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Fabulous ride into Venice early evening as the sun was setting. We were greeted at the desk by a friendly girl who directed us to the speedboat at the quay. We were lucky enough to be the only ones travelling in the boat and it was a fantastic start to our trip to Venice.we were dropped off at our hotel in approx. 30 mins. Well Done Viator!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Great price and fantastic way to arrive!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Best way to arrive to Venice is by water taxi. Great.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Great experience, great transfer - would definitely recommend!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

nice tour of venice before being dropped of 2 mins away from our hotel and very cheap compared to other transfers.

From USD $ 38.05

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 4+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2495VENAPTHTL

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message