4.5 star rating: Recommended 1183 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Venice, Italy
  • Duration:  60 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Venice Marco Polo Airport Link Arrival Transfer. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 1183 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

amazing way to arrive

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Initially reserved tickets for a shared ride, and we had to wait for the rest of the passengers. So for 60 more euros we got a private water taxi, worth the money . We were driven to the pier since my husband has mobility issues and cant walk the distance to the pier. Great service by the airport staff.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

All went as planned and nothing to complain about but on way back we used the local alilaguna sevice which was just as quick, half the price and every 30 minutes, will use this service in the future.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Lovely way to arrive in Venice!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Had a little trouble in finding the check in desk but no real problem. Check in staff very helpful as was the driver of the boat.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

We arrived in Venice after a long trip from Canada. Airport staff very helpful to direct us to the dock. Waited maybe 10 minutes for another couple. The ride was amazing.
Would recommend this service and booking in advance. We were taken to Venice and our hotel was right there. What an amazing way to start a vacation. Thank you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

After a perfect flight with British Airways, we were looking forward to the next part of our journey to Venice. We were not disappointed , we located the check-in desk and were directed to the water taxi pontoon. Luggage loaded, off we went, 2 other couples were on our taxi and we were the last to be dropped off so we had a fabulous extra long ride along the Grand Canal. This is definitely worth booking, the best way to arrive in Venice.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Exciting and speedy way to get from the airport to the city. Took twenty minutes door to door to our hotel.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Excellent service would bosom again when next in venice

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Perfect way to arrive in Venice, stress free and dropped straight to the front door of our hotel on the Grand Canal. Couldn't fault the service on this! Perfect.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Nice staff, quick pickup and transfer.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Best way to get into venice - drop you off as close as possble to your hotel and give you a map and directions so you can find your way easy.

when we come back we will book this again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

A great service and way arrive in Venice from Marco Polo.
I highly recommend it and will use on future returns, romance, escape or business.
We had the chance to travel alone on the arrival, although shared on the return, trips were fantastic, safe and romantic, with a great service from all staff both in land (Bucintoro Airport and Venice offices) and The boat drivers.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Good instructions and only a 10 min wait, map provided from drop off point to hotel

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Very good

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Well organised and an excellent service.The only way to arrive in Venice and taken directly to our hotel!
We only waited 20 minutes or so.
Thank You

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

This worked well and was very enjoyable especially as we cruised around the canals dropping other couples off. Very efficiently handled by the service desk and a short walk to the boat. Plenty of room for 6 people. Would use this service again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Very well organised, highly recommended.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Private transfer. Lovely way to enter into Venice.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

The best way to arrive in Venice ! Great value,well organised I only wished we had booked the return journey.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Fabulous !!!!!! what a wonderful experience . My wife and I loved every part of our trip . Thank you

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Was able to see the grand canal with this transport minus the tour guide, ofcourse. Very nice!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Perfect in every way.

From USD $ 33.44

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2495VENAPTHTL

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message