• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 807 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Venice, Italy
  • Duration:  60 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Venice Marco Polo Airport Link Arrival Transfer. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 807 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Great service, easy to use, friendly people. What a great way to start our holiday!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

Picked up and delivered on time. Take advantage of the ride to enjoy the main canal of Venice.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Wow! What a ride! But they did say it was a speed boat. Needless to say, we were at our hotel from the airport quicker then we would have thought. What was nice is that we were picked up from the airport. I thought that we would have to walk a couple of blocks to the hotel, but the boat took us right to the front steps which was so great after traveling for 24 hours.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

For a first time visitor, this transfer was well worth it. A little difficult to find but just read the directions again or ask anyone. Definitely worth pre booking as much dearer for passengers who just walked up on the day to book. We were dropped at the door of our hotel and were very happy. Would definitely do this transfer again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

For a first time visitor, this transfer was well worth it. A little difficult to find but just read the directions again or ask anyone. Definitely worth pre booking as much dearer for passengers who just walked up on the day to book. We were dropped at the door of our hotel and were very happy. Would definitely do this transfer again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

It was easy and reliable. Friendly and helpful driver. Great experience.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Excellent service and always on time

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

My visit to Venice was fantastic and water taxi from airport to hotel is the only way to travel into Venice was brilliant!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Wonderful to be met and transported in such a delightful and civilised way...We were dropped a few hundred yards from our hotel, because there was a delivery boat in the way of a few feet....The canal was blocked... We walked through an alleyway and carried our own lightly packed luggage... It was so delightful all round...I recommend Bucintoro Taxi to take people directly on arrival...It leaves room for adaptation to such a new place...

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

What an amazing start to our break in Venice. We did have to wait about 45 mins in the airport but was well worth it. We were first onboard so therefore got the best seats at the back of the boat.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Excellent transfer seeing lots of Venice sights on the way. Very good value.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

The best way to arrive and depart Venice! Exceptional value and service!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

We had a wonderful experience. When we got to Venice it was very easy to find where we had to go for the transfer, we just waited like 15 minutes for others travelers that were also going to others hotels, the driver dropped us at the closest water stop for our hotel and gave us instructions on how to get to the hotel. They also a provided us with a map marked on how to get to the hotel from the stop. We didn't have any problems. I highly recommend Viator.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

After a long trip this was the easiest way to get to our accommodation-. worth the extra cost to be hassle free Thanks Viator

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

Quick, easy way into Venice close to hotel. We would do it next time we went to Venice.

From USD $ 42.09

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 4+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2495VENAPTHTL

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message