4.5 star rating: Recommended 1058 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Venice, Italy
  • Duration:  60 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Venice Marco Polo Airport Link Arrival Transfer. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 1058 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Brilliant. We handed our voucher to the helpful young man in the easily located kiosk, had a ten minute wait for other passengers and then walked the shortish distance to the pier where the taxi was waiting. One regret was that we were first off at the Rialto stop and the other was that we left it too late to book our return via viator and had to use the public service boat which took longer. All in all well worth booking in advance!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

The pick up was just a short walk from the airport and we did not have long to wait. The transfer itself was amazing, there is definitely no other way to arrive in Venice. We were dropped off practically on the doorstep of the hotel we were staying in so we did not have far to pull our cases. I would highly recommend using the shared transfer.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

This was convenient. They took us right to our hotel.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Great to have an expert guide you to to your transportation, get on a boat that drops you in close proximity to your accommodations with only two other stops - a plus, seeing the Grand Canal lit up at night.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Very easy to locate water taxi. Wonderful arrival to Venice!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

very easy to get to the hotel

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Very Professional no problems. got us to a porter who got us to the hotel

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

worth getting.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

The only way to arrive in Venice !. Quick and efficient booking system, simple procedure at the airport and a fantastic trip to the hotel. Starts the holiday with a wow factor. Highly recommended even if a little more expensive than the bus.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Great. Easy way to go. Meet at specific kiosk and were taken to jetty to get our water taxi.z

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Got off the plane and headed directly to your counter. There was no line at all. We saw the line for the taxi's (50 deep) and were so happy to have reserved thru you. I handed the guy our confirmation notice and he had all the info he needed in order to get us to the water taxi. We had to wait a little bit for others to arrive, but that was OK. The guy at the booth told us the wait time and he was spot on. It was not more than 30 minutes.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Well worth it. Makes your transfer so much easier and hassle free.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Great way of sharing the cost. Easy to arrange and dropped us off right in front of our hotel. Superb

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Very affordable and convenient. Dropped us off exactly where we wanted to go. Tour guide walked us to the boat dock from the airport. The only way to go from the airport to Venice is by water taxi!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

We started our trip in Venice, so it was truly excellent to have transportation arranged ahead of time to get us to our hotel. The description of where to go was excellent and they had our paperwork and reservation, no problem. It is a long-ish walk to the pier for the water taxis with luggage, but we didn't mind. The boat ride gives you an introduction to life on the canal as you speed along, and we thoroughly enjoyed it. The convenience alone is worth the price, but the indoctrination into Venice is a bonus!

From USD $ 33.00

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2495VENAPTHTL

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message