• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 934 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Venice, Italy
  • Duration:  60 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Venice Marco Polo Airport Link Arrival Transfer. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 934 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Really easy to find the desk and we were guided to our transfer. Not crowded and the driver took a sceanic route into the city. All went very smoothly and there was no hanging around which meant we could make the most of our time in Venice.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

My dad said this was the only way to arrive in Venice-he was right! The boat ride was incredible, we got to sit/stand at the back with the roof open and admire the wonderful views. They dropped us right outside our hotel. The staff were very friendly and helpful. I will continue to recommend.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

The Viator help desk was easy to locate at the airport, the member of staff was extremely friendly and helpful and, after a short wait, we were on our way to Venice. What a wonderful way to arrive, straight to our hotel's jetty. A fabulous start to our holiday and I would highly recommend this service.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Not easy to find the desk but we were pointed in the right direction by another tour desk, just turn to the left out of arrivals look for desk 71 near the exit and you will not go wrong! Guy on desk very friendly and helpful and after a short wait for 4 other passengers were directed to our boat and had a wonderful trip to Venice, up the Grand Canal, being dropped at the Rialto bridge just a few mins walk from our hotel. A great way to arrive if you are not familiar with Venice as the water buses or land bus could be confusing before you get your bearings. Would highly recommend!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

No hassle, friendly staff, and the people at the boat helped us with our luggage.wonderful way to start a vacation

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

I was concerned about pre-booking my water taxi at home before arriving in Venice, but no need, fantastic service. We went to the desk we were advised to by email, they had all the paperwork, were very helpful, directed us to correct departing deck. The journey was fantastic, (we were lucky - had beautiful sunshine in February!) and we were taken straight to our hotel - hassle free! Also a good price, some on our boat paid when they got to airport and paid 50% more! Would recommend and use again. Thanks.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Prompt pick up a dry day excellent service definitely use next time

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Cannot fault their service. Very friendly driver. Had a few queries regarding my departure transfer and spoke to the customer service who were extremely helpful. I would definitely use this service again and recommend it for all. It is definitely good value for money!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Only booked the return trip with one days notice but yet again the where accommodating and managed to get use booked in without any hassle.will defo use this company in the future well done

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

This absolutely made the holiday so brilliant going straight up the Grand Canal.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Easy to find meeting place in airport. Took us to within a couple blocks of our hotel and gave us a very good map explaining how to find our hotel.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

This was perfect! After traveling from the U.S. and making 2 connections we arrived in the early evening and were quite tired. This transfer was so easy, the desk was simple to find in the airport. It was a short walk to the dock and then we were zipping across the lagoon. It was just us and one other couple who were staying on Murano so we dropped them off first and then we were dropped off a stones throw from our hotel. I highly recommend this especially arriving to Venice for the first time. Arriving to your hotel by boat is an awesome way to start your stay in Venice!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Our driver was promptly waiting for us and the second couple. Off we go! This facilitated our arrival to the beautiful city of Venice for our 3rd visit. The clerk at the airport in the kiosk could have been a bit friendlier but our driver quickly made up for that.
Thank you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Desk was a little difficult to find however the boat was fab. Gave us a map of where our hotel was! Definitely recommend for when you arrive however the €15 taxi ride back to the airport will be cheaper if your flight back is in daylight.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2013

Excellent value. It took us a little while to find the kiosk to exchange our voucher ( it was by the exit door to the boats) but after that very straight forward and an exciting way to arrive in Venice.

From USD $ 40.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 4+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2495VENAPTHTL

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message