4.5 star rating: Recommended 968 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Venice, Italy
  • Duration:  60 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Venice Marco Polo Airport Link Arrival Transfer. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 968 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

These guys are good! After a series of flights totalling 32 hours, they made everything easy for us. They even had a hand-drawn map done for us on how to get to our hotel after we got off the boat. Very, very efficient.

Ian
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Very good, helpful people got us on board quickly and we arrived safely by boat to Venice. Great views, patient guide who knew his stuff!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

All went to plan. Driver was courteous and helpful. Nice way to arrive at hotel.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

This was a perfect way to enter the Venice. Me and my girl freind got the shared water taxi and found it worth every penny. You arrive at the airport collect your bag find the correct desk which is very easy. Then we only and to wait 10 minutes before we where taken to our taxi. The man at the desk will give you a very good map of where your hotel is and where the closest stop is and how to get to your hotel. I would highly recommend this tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

No better way to arrive in Venice then by a boat! Great views and worth the price.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Brilliant

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Just a short wait at the airport for the other passengers to turn up. The service was quick, comfortable and pleasant.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Booking a Shared Water Taxi, was the best decision we could have made, it made our arrival experience unique and was a great start to our break in Venice. The team were helpful and very amicable. I would certainly recommend booking with Viator to anyone visiting Venice, and will be sure to use them again on our next visit.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Easy to find on arrival, well organised and efficient. Not to mention wonderfull views and the exciting ride ! The way to arrive, Becks up the Thames, well worth it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Our holiday was amazing, been to venice 4 times and each time better and different than before. Eating out is expensive but no different to surrey or London, people are charming and helpful, and everything is within walking distance with a good pair of shoes. Would go back at the drop of a hat.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Met our needs.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

We booked online and easily found where to submit our documents at Marco Polo Airport, Venice.
There was a short wait for other passengers, before the walk to the water taxi.
Not knowing the area, there were plenty of signs to indicate where we had to go.
The pilot was very polite and made sure of our safety as we embarked on his boat and the luggage was stowed away to prevent any hazards on the short trip. We were seven passengers and there was adequate seating room. Unfortunately the journey was a little rough due to the weather and once the first gush of water came into the boat the pilot shut doors to protect us.
We have no complaints at all about our transfers either way and would recommend Viator to anyone. Thank you for making our break pleasant from the very start!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

The taxi waited for us even though we were delayed. We were most impressed.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

The taxi waited for us even though we were delayed. We were most impressed.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Fabulous way to arrive in Venice in style. Could not fault anything- very straight forward and details sent excellent.

From USD $ 40.92

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 4+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2495VENAPTHTL

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message