Insider's Guide to Venice

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Call (888) 651-9785

Viewing All 1366 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

whits

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Excellent service even though our flight was delayed the tour operator ensured the taxi was available definitely one of the best ways to travel into Venice and better than using the Vapperetto

Nicola M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Fantastic

Sara J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

It was very convenient after having a long flight from Los Angeles. It was an awesome way to enter Venice for the first time. We were taken right to our hotel and was awesome.

Louise W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Loved this - this is definitely the best way to arrive in Venice! It's about a 7 min walk from the airport out to the port where the water taxis are based. We were with 2 other couples and our taxi driver was absolutely fabulous and so friendly.

Gwen S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Lovely ride even though we were 12 hours late because of airlne problems! Thank you for waiting for us and having a moonlit ride to Venice!

Mark M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

Valerie G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

There was personal service getting our group of seven to the appropriate water taxi and only one stop before we arrived at our destination

Teodoro P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

excellent way to get an all round view of venice, its a 10 minute walk from the terminal to the dock so be prepared to drag your cases a little, easy to find and driver very good.

Koby M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This was our first trip to Venice, and arriving in Venice by private water taxi was a great way to start our tip. We rented an apartment near the Rialto Bridge, so our taxi ride went up the Grand Canal...awesome way to arrive!

Maurice C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Although we were 2 hours late due to The flight being late there were people waiting to look after us and get us onto the boat. Also they gave us a map so we could get to our Hotel
We were very impressed, well done.

Andres G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Best transportation option between Marco Polo Airport and central Venice. Great way to avoid paying the hundred euro taxis!

johnholmesctk

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Very well organised and helpful staff... well recommended

Elki Germany

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great

Salim R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Just perfect !! Amazing tour

Eric P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

donna.park24

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Perfect at all stages. Would recommend to any one. (One whinge 'tho....., the very long walk with cases from Airport to docking area!!)

Jon W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Easy to find wait time was very short, very nice comfortable boat.

john b

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The only way to do it, absolutely 100 worth every euro, saves so much hassle.

Patricia D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This was so easy, straight on to the boat, lovely ride down Grand Canal to drop us off very close to our hotel

paula n

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Transfer was perfect and a great way to see Venice for the first time -- on the Grand Canal and a bus or a train. Found the location to change in the voucher pretty quickly. A bit of a walk to the boat. Word of caution --- just ONE suitcase per person and a carryon. It's a shared ride and the boat is beautiful but small to accommodate a lot of luggage.

VINCENT S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

GREAT SERVICE

white4kids

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Efficient and easy

Fraser C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Only shared the boat with one other couple. If you can though, get there first so you get the two seats at the back of the boat which are in the sun...

Jean B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Excellent service

David L F H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Very smooth transfer and dropped close to hotel. Only a short wait and one other couple

Viewing 5 of 55

Page: Previous | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | Next

From USD $ 34.96

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Enter Total Number of Travelers

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2495VENAPTHTL

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message