4.5 star rating: Recommended 1028 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Venice, Italy
  • Duration:  60 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Venice Marco Polo Airport Link Arrival Transfer. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 1028 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Excellent, nil issues. Made it a lot easier tWhen pre-booked. Staff we're friendly and helpful.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

great ride back and right on time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Good value direct to your Hotel service, only small downside was you could not stand up in our boat to take photos. Very easy to find desk at airport.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Great way to enter Venice. Was easy to find at the airport and after a 7or 8 minute walk we were on the boat. Our drop off was the first one but we were right in front of our hotel. So easy with the suitcase . Would recommend if you fancy going into Venice in style.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

we paid 60 euros for the both of us well spent would do it again delivered straight to our hotel in 30 minutes

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This was a fabulous way to enter Venice! Our driver was like a tour guide pointing out sights along the Grand Canal as we dropped off the other two people in our boat. Worth it!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Very easy and relaxing! Definitely recommend it for a no hassle experience into Venice!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Very quick to get into Taxi and a great trip from airport through the islands including Murano. Then dropped us off 50 feet from our venice apartment. Always accommadating! This the second time we booked through Viator for a Water Taxi and will continue to do so. This tour operator is fantastic.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Riding with four other people, the ride was still cozy and worth every penny. Arriving in Venice was magical and surreal. The transfer was easy and uncomplicated.

Noel W
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Again, being able to pre-book online was simply the best. It saved us the hassle of trying to organise transport from the airport, it was economical and having a shared water taxi, it also gave us the chance to converse with other travellers.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Really took the hassle out of getting to Venice island.
It was an fabulous ride for us as we went all along the grand canal and many other side canals. Would definitely recommend. You may find cheaper ways but it's nice to arrive in style!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

I didn't understand that we had to walk a ways from the airport to the taxi hauling our luggage, but it worked out. The ride took us to the hotel with a storm coming.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Very exciting way to arrive in Venice. I just wish I had had the forethought to get my camera out of the case before embarking. The boat took us to within just one bridge of our apartment and the crew were consoderate of the fact that my wife could not walk very well.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Great way to start the trip. Love standing at the back of the boat and feel the wind after a long air trip from the US.

From USD $ 38.05

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 4+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2495VENAPTHTL

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message