4.5 star rating: Recommended 612 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Venice, Italy
  • Duration:  60 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Venice Marco Polo Airport Link Departure Transfer. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 612 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Excellent service.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Fantastic! very quick and easy trip to Venice from the Airport - we decided to book the return trip from the other end back - no issues with either trip.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

For ease of transferring from airport to your hotel-definitely worth paying for. A lovely start to your holiday.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

The only way to travel in Venice.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

We had an early flight and were concerned about getting to the airport but we were picked up at 4am from a spot not too far from our hotel. All was organised well.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

On time

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Great way to begin and finish our trip to Venice

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Easy to confirm with details of when and where pick up was sent to hotel just as promised. Took 30 minutes from pick up to airport and they were on time. Great way to end the holiday. No hassles

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Excellent service, turned up on time and we got to the airport in half an hour. Highly recommend.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Great service - all on time and without any hitches. Many thanks!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

The only way to travel to the Airport , so easy.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This was a great way to travel into venice, meeting at airport was easy, 7min walk to boat, bit bumpy ride on boat because of other boats passing but fun,our hotel was 2 min walk from drop off, takes about 40 minutes to venice, you get a map marking route to your hotel which is handy:-)

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

We shared a taxi with 6 people in total which was fine with plenty of room. We did have to wait approx. 30 minutes for all to assemble. A map was provided to assist in walking to our hotel which was approx. 7 minutes walk, we had cabin luggage so not a real problem walking over bridges!. Our return journey was a surprise because we were the only people collected to return to the airport so we enjoyed the trip to ourselves. We arrived at the pick up point 15 minutes before their collection time as stated on the fax sent to the hotel to find the taxi also arrived early. All seemed to run smoothly. Would recommend.

From USD $ 37.33

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 4+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2495VENHTLAPT

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message