4.5 star rating: Recommended 643 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Venice, Italy
  • Duration:  60 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Venice Marco Polo Airport Link Departure Transfer. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 643 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

The boat picked us up at the closest pier to our hotel (5 minutes away) and brought us directly to the airport. On the way it felt like a tour of Venice as we rode through the canals and under the Rialto bridge. It was so convenient. I highly recommend this.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Amazing way to finish time in venice.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

We received a fax detailing our departure procedure as we had been told we would. We easily found the departure jetty and the boat turned up just ahead of schedule. A very pleasant boat trip which took all the hassle out of our departure. I would certainly use this taxi service again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

arrived on time, superb service

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Excellent service quick and very efficient

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

The water taxi was right on time, next door to our hotel. Have your hotel call for your pickup point. There are porters throughout Venice who will cart your luggage to the pick up point too. We discovered the airport provided a porter service for 10 euros PP for which they unloaded the luggage, provided a van to the terminal (1/4 mi walk+), and carted you luggage to the check-in line. Unbeatable deal. Fun way to end your visit. 20 minutes.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Great... only us two on trip..less than thought. Good price, awesome way to leave venice

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

It was very organized. The pick up was close to our Hotel.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

This is a very good service. Arrived on time and got to the airport with a lot of time to spare

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Our water tax ride to the airport went off without a hitch and was very convenient. HOWEVER, you should know that the travel agency automatic phone number does not support English. There is no "Push 1 for English" so that caused quite a bit of confusion. Our hotel had to call for us.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

A wonderful way of being introduced to Venice - Highly recommended.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This transfer was on time and without issue. A nice adventure to end our vacation. Where else can you travel hotel to airport on one boat.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Arrived in late evening and our transport was waiting for us. Only 6 people on board and we were the last to get off, so we had a fabulous trip through Venice at night.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Good experience.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Excellent service.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Fantastic! very quick and easy trip to Venice from the Airport - we decided to book the return trip from the other end back - no issues with either trip.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

For ease of transferring from airport to your hotel-definitely worth paying for. A lovely start to your holiday.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

The only way to travel in Venice.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

We had an early flight and were concerned about getting to the airport but we were picked up at 4am from a spot not too far from our hotel. All was organised well.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

On time

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Great way to begin and finish our trip to Venice

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Easy to confirm with details of when and where pick up was sent to hotel just as promised. Took 30 minutes from pick up to airport and they were on time. Great way to end the holiday. No hassles

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Excellent service, turned up on time and we got to the airport in half an hour. Highly recommend.

From USD $ 33.33

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2495VENHTLAPT

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message