4.5 star rating: Recommended 693 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Venice, Italy
  • Duration:  60 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Venice Marco Polo Airport Link Departure Transfer. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 693 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

No problem, picked us up as scheduled and to the airport.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Worth the money to get us to the airport on time and in style. The boat was a little crowded but overall, I would recommend booking this transfer to get to VCE.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Easiest way to get into Venice after landing at the airport.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

We were sent details with a map via fax to our hotel on the location of the pick up point. We waited at the pick up point as described on the detail as but then found out we were in the wrong place. We were very fortunate that the driver came to look for us. Suggest that the map given out is updated to display the correct pick up point.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Easiest way to get to the airport. Arrived on time. Very courteous driver. Overall a great experience.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

We were picked up right on time in Venice and the water taxi operator was very helpful with luggage etc.. The trip itself was great....what an experience to end our visit to Italy.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

although getting around Venice is difficult with all the water, the company informed our hotel of time and place of pick up the day before and the driver went beyond and met us just outside our hotel at 3:30 am instead of at the named place which was further away and would have meant we had to drag our luggage further.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Easy to find kiosk straight after arrivals. Short walk to water taxi which was ready and waiting. Great service and was a great way to travel into the city. Was like a small tour in itself. Compared to the public water taxi which was rammed with over 200 people fighting for a view it was perfect for us and the other 8 people :

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Excellent way to start your time in Venice.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Prompt, courteous, and a stress free way to get to the airport.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Excellent no hanging about, pick up on time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Great service and experience

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

all ran smoothly, very professionally organised

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Wonderful service

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Great way to enter the city

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

We were 5 mins early and the others were there so off we went No problems finding him at all. Mind you we had to leave ay 6 AM and Venice is not crowded at that time of the morning.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Quickest and best way to get back to the airport from Venice - Water all the way!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The tour proceeded within the contracted, leaving us a good picture of the Viator.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Transfer was very quick and efficient. Staff and driver very helpful

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

the ride was wnderfull

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

After arriving by taxi, this was the best way to end our wonderful holiday- Highly Recommend

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Great way to wind up our trip! Arrived early, convenient pick up, great service! Happy and satisfied with our experience!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

This was a very easy and effortless way to get to the airport. The boat was on time and the skipper was helpfull and friendly.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

This actually went quite spectacularly wrong - the actual taxi company failed to fax our hotel and when we had to chase up ourselves (hotel concierge actually did it) we were told at 12pm that our taxi was coming at 2pm for a 6:30pm flight. We had a lunch booked at 1:30pm so reluctantly decided to cancel. We eventually took a motoscafi at a cost of 110 euros to maximise our weekend in Venice which was not ideal. The reason I gave this 5 stars still is because Viator were helpful and prompt in issuing me a refund despite it not really being their fault. Perhaps there could be a more efficient transfer of information in future, a personal email as well as a fax to the hotel would ensure people are not left out of pocket or caught unawares.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Everything worked exactly as Viator confirming fax on previous day to collection at the Rialto Bridge.Super.Thought waterbus driver showed off once outside canals swinging left to right at quiet fast speeds.otherwise no problems.

From USD $ 34.48

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2495VENHTLAPT

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message