4.5 star rating: Recommended 589 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Venice, Italy
  • Duration:  60 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Venice Marco Polo Airport Link Departure Transfer. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 589 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

The only way to travel to the Airport , so easy.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This was a great way to travel into venice, meeting at airport was easy, 7min walk to boat, bit bumpy ride on boat because of other boats passing but fun,our hotel was 2 min walk from drop off, takes about 40 minutes to venice, you get a map marking route to your hotel which is handy:-)

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

We shared a taxi with 6 people in total which was fine with plenty of room. We did have to wait approx. 30 minutes for all to assemble. A map was provided to assist in walking to our hotel which was approx. 7 minutes walk, we had cabin luggage so not a real problem walking over bridges!. Our return journey was a surprise because we were the only people collected to return to the airport so we enjoyed the trip to ourselves. We arrived at the pick up point 15 minutes before their collection time as stated on the fax sent to the hotel to find the taxi also arrived early. All seemed to run smoothly. Would recommend.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Right on time. Excellent service.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Lovely way to leave Venice and get to Marco Polo airport on time. Confirmation via hotel was easy an meeting point for water taxi very clearly communicated. Small number of passengers and few pickup was great. Will use this service again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

excellent

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Prompt and efficient and very reasonably priced compared to booking at the hotel or on the day of transfer

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Reliable transfer great price

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

brilliant there on time and had a little tour of venice as we left depending on where he has to pick up from though.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Trip was nice, driver was waiting at the dock for us. Worth the extra $ not to hassle with the public transportation and the hike to the hotel from the dock. Delivered us directly to the Westin.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Excellent transfer, convenient and easy to use. Would recommend and use again - well worth the money.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This tour was amazing!

KimJim
Canada

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

The boat was right on time ad they helped us with our luggage and getting into and out of the boat. A very easy way to get to the airport and very scenic also.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Great to be picked up as close to hotel as possible. I would imagine it is much better than a water taxi or taking the water metro system....

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Expensive but so is any water taxi in this town! They we're on time and got us there ASAP.

From USD $ 38.95

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 4+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2495VENHTLAPT

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message