• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 558 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Venice, Italy
  • Duration:  60 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Venice Marco Polo Airport Link Departure Transfer. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 558 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Very good and on time

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

A definite must, you get off the plane and walk to the desk for the boat and then WOW a speed boat into Venice, you feel like 007 in a film, far better than the gondola ride.
The good thing as well you get to have a mini tour of Venice even before you start, I guarantee you wont be disappointed!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

We couldn't fault the water taxi service. They were very courteous and helpful to a disabled passenger.A confusion over plane departure times from Venice was sorted immediately and efficiently.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Excellent as always! The transfer were so smooth and very well organised. Even to the point where the hotel provided us with details of our pick up so we didn't have to worry about trying to phone through as on previous times. The transfer pick up time was fab too as this meant we had the maximum time in Venice - we were picked up 3 hours prior to our flight.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

I found it very easy to book and pay online for this service from and to the airport at the end of our trip. The staff at the airport were professional and gave us all the information we required
The prices were fair and the boats were in remarkable condition, very clean,comfortable and again the staff helpful.
I would have no hesitation using VIATOR again.
Just one small hiccup though. It was the day before our return trip to the airport where I was given information that a fax would be sent to our hotel confirming the time. This did not happen, but the staff at the hotel reassured us that they would sort it out. Fortunately, it was not necessary as the water taxi was outside the hotel waiting for us on the morning of our return!Thank you VIATOR for helping to make our City Break a good one!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

We were accommodated right away,without any hassle,the people at the boat was very helpful with our luggage.It was a good start on our vacation.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Hassle free,very helpful would defo use this company again

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Really efficient. 10 minute wait at the airport then dropped off just round from the corner from our hotel. Would strongly recommend using - took the hastle out of the transfer

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Fantastic service, polite and speedy service that not only got us to the airport efficiently but was scenic and fun too.
We would have appreciated a small sign at the pick up point - and others said the same - it would have removed the worry! Others said the same...

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Extremely efficient and friendly service.

Bryn
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

A true speedboat experience going back to the airport.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2013

Everything worked out perfectly. We received a fax the day before confirming, as your email said we would. The driver arrived on time. Unfortunately, the weather was too foggy to boat to the airport, but arrangements were made for us to be driven there. Everything was smooth and went off without a hitch. Arrived at airport in plenty of time. Would highly recommend.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Fabulous! Our water taxi was there on time and the driver was very helpful. We were at the airport in about 20 mins which was fantastic! It was a very exciting way to arrive at the airport and would highly recommend!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Viator contracted with Alilaguna, the private bus and water taxi company in Venice. The other bus company is a public company. The Alilaguna driver had no trouble accepting the voucher from Viator. The pick up was for 4:00 AM. I was worried that the driver would not show up. When we got to the Taxi Pier there were two taxies apparently parked. At 3:45 the taxi driver emerged from his boat. He had been sleeping there all night in anticipation of our arrival. He spoke English and asked if we were the ones he was supposed to pick up. This was so much above and beyond what I expected!! The trip to the airport took about 20 minutes which was less than the 45 or more minutes that we had heard from other travel sites. This was excellent. If I could give it 7 stars I would.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

it was what we expected from your great outfit

From USD $ 41.00

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 4+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2495VENHTLAPT

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message