4.5 star rating: Recommended 591 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Venice, Italy
  • Duration:  60 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Venice Marco Polo Airport Link Departure Transfer. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 591 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Courteous driver assisted with bags and provided a safe, on-time trip to the airport.

Sheila H
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Excellent. There on arrival and gave us map to our hotel from drop off point. Best way to arrive in Venice for first time!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

We had a 10:20 am flight from Venice to Frankfurt on our way home to California. I knew the water buses did not start until 8:00 am and took an hour and I thought that was cutting it too close. I reserved the water taxi and we were picked up at exactly 6:20 am as scheduled. It is a great ride out to the airport. Highly recommended.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Very good, arrived a bit early and was very helpful. Will definitely use again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Funtastic!! A great way to end our holiday with a boat ride to the airport. Excellent service and on time. No waiting around. Would highly recommend this. Out of 10 I would definitely give it an 11!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Everything met our expectations. The receptionist at the airport was thorough and we were collected and taken to the water taxi, dropped off at the right port near our hotel.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

We decided to take a water taxi from Venice to the airport and we highly recommend it. It is a bit more expensive than the water bus, but we got private service and a lot less headaches than taking the public transportation. The place close to our hotel and time for pick up was arranged ahead of time with the company and the driver arrived on time and helped us with our luggages. The ride took about 35 minutes and it was nice to see Venice and all the other islands from the water. Save yourself a headache and take a water taxi.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Excellent Service..

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

The only way to travel in and out of Venice in terms of experience - just fantastic.
Pick-up instructions were misleading if not incorrect based on the map left at reception - indeed the map is quite poor quality and can be easily improved.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Very easy way to get to airport in Venice. Driver was early. Ride across lagoon was smooth.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Extremely easy way to arrive by air and get transferred to my hotel in a city that is tough to navigate to when you arrive. The city of Venice is unique in the world in the fact that it is built on the water and travel is by water for what ever you are doing. Viator made it painless and very easey when it could be a nightmare when trying to do it by your self due to the logistics.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Pickup for return to airport was very well organised especially by faxing all details to hotel on night before. No problem finding landing stage.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Outstanding job

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Very easy-the ride was great.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

We were concerned at the early pick up but the journey went well. Saw some of the back canals of Venice which was a bonus. Annoying for driver that despite waiting a long time at one hotel two people failed to show. We enjoyed the ride across the lagoon.

From USD $ 38.62

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 4+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2495VENHTLAPT

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message