4.5 star rating: Recommended 572 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Venice, Italy
  • Duration:  60 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Venice Marco Polo Airport Link Departure Transfer. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 572 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Very easy-the ride was great.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

We were concerned at the early pick up but the journey went well. Saw some of the back canals of Venice which was a bonus. Annoying for driver that despite waiting a long time at one hotel two people failed to show. We enjoyed the ride across the lagoon.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

All perfectly arranged and executed
many thanks

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

It was very easy transfering to and from the taxi service

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

We were sad to leave Venice after a fabulous stay, but travelling back to the airport on a water taxi was a fitting close to our fantastic break. The team were helpful and very amicable. I would certainly recommend booking with Viator to anyone visiting Venice, and will be sure to use them again on our next visit.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

a great way to start and finish our visit to Venice. friendly and very convenient. thank you most muchly

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Was on time, got us there in style...could not fault it :-)

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Very good and on time

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

A definite must, you get off the plane and walk to the desk for the boat and then WOW a speed boat into Venice, you feel like 007 in a film, far better than the gondola ride.
The good thing as well you get to have a mini tour of Venice even before you start, I guarantee you wont be disappointed!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

We couldn't fault the water taxi service. They were very courteous and helpful to a disabled passenger.A confusion over plane departure times from Venice was sorted immediately and efficiently.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Excellent as always! The transfer were so smooth and very well organised. Even to the point where the hotel provided us with details of our pick up so we didn't have to worry about trying to phone through as on previous times. The transfer pick up time was fab too as this meant we had the maximum time in Venice - we were picked up 3 hours prior to our flight.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

I found it very easy to book and pay online for this service from and to the airport at the end of our trip. The staff at the airport were professional and gave us all the information we required
The prices were fair and the boats were in remarkable condition, very clean,comfortable and again the staff helpful.
I would have no hesitation using VIATOR again.
Just one small hiccup though. It was the day before our return trip to the airport where I was given information that a fax would be sent to our hotel confirming the time. This did not happen, but the staff at the hotel reassured us that they would sort it out. Fortunately, it was not necessary as the water taxi was outside the hotel waiting for us on the morning of our return!Thank you VIATOR for helping to make our City Break a good one!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

We were accommodated right away,without any hassle,the people at the boat was very helpful with our luggage.It was a good start on our vacation.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Hassle free,very helpful would defo use this company again

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Really efficient. 10 minute wait at the airport then dropped off just round from the corner from our hotel. Would strongly recommend using - took the hastle out of the transfer

From USD $ 40.92

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 4+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2495VENHTLAPT

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message