4.5 star rating: Recommended 612 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Venice, Italy
  • Duration:  60 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Venice Marco Polo Airport Link Departure Transfer. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 612 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Prompt, dependable, easy to book, and to contact for confirmation. Pick-up was a short walk from our hotel on the Grande Canal. The coolest and most picturesque ride I've ever had to an airport. Dock at Marco Polo is a short walk from the main terminal. Only way to fly!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

easy to use. worth the extra to arrive at your destination in style.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

We had a fax confirming departure time and point sent to our hotel. It was easy to find and on time. We were lucky to be the only ones on this transfer so we had the open back views all to ourselves. Friendly driver very helpful with suitcases.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

We were picked up on time and arrived at the airport with no problems.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

We were pleased with our Viator transfer. They were prompt and dependable...a big plus when visiting a foreign country. Also, the office was responsive and helpful with questions and changes. Thank you for a great experience!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Could not have gone any better!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

We loved this transfer to the airport. The boat was right on time to pick us up and the meeting point was very easy to find. The driver was very helpful with our suitcases and we sat back and enjoyed the sites on the way to the airport.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Courteous driver assisted with bags and provided a safe, on-time trip to the airport.

Sheila H
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Excellent. There on arrival and gave us map to our hotel from drop off point. Best way to arrive in Venice for first time!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

We had a 10:20 am flight from Venice to Frankfurt on our way home to California. I knew the water buses did not start until 8:00 am and took an hour and I thought that was cutting it too close. I reserved the water taxi and we were picked up at exactly 6:20 am as scheduled. It is a great ride out to the airport. Highly recommended.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Very good, arrived a bit early and was very helpful. Will definitely use again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Funtastic!! A great way to end our holiday with a boat ride to the airport. Excellent service and on time. No waiting around. Would highly recommend this. Out of 10 I would definitely give it an 11!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Everything met our expectations. The receptionist at the airport was thorough and we were collected and taken to the water taxi, dropped off at the right port near our hotel.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

We decided to take a water taxi from Venice to the airport and we highly recommend it. It is a bit more expensive than the water bus, but we got private service and a lot less headaches than taking the public transportation. The place close to our hotel and time for pick up was arranged ahead of time with the company and the driver arrived on time and helped us with our luggages. The ride took about 35 minutes and it was nice to see Venice and all the other islands from the water. Save yourself a headache and take a water taxi.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Excellent Service..

From USD $ 37.59

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 4+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2495VENHTLAPT

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message