• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 496 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Venice, Italy
  • Duration:  60 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Venice Marco Polo Airport Link Departure Transfer. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 496 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Fantastic! On time, courteous and took the stress out of our transfers.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Would recommend this service to everyone, only way to travel from the hotel to the airport, great experience even though we shared the journey, it was fantastic value for money

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Our transfer driver was there promptly and drove us to the airport on time. We were pleased with the service.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Our transfer arrived right at the stated time and we were transferred to the airport boat pier in about 25 min. We had about a 6-7 min walk from the pier directly into the terminal. Very smooth transition if you are able to handle your own suitcases.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

They were expecting us and allowed us to skip the line of waiting people. Friendly staff, would recommend this is anyone leaving a cruise and continuing your stay in Venice.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Very simple to book online. When we arrived the transfer was very efficient with very helpful staff at every stage. The return journey was equally well organised. I would recommend the service to others and will use Viator again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Did not account for the fact taxi would be getting others so it was about 20 min. later than scheduled. So this made us nervous.Mmen at taxi stand were kind in telling us not to worry that we were at the right location. So glad we had a reservation for transfer! Would highly recommend.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Everything ran smoothly, no problems at all. Remember to confirm bookings as per the paperwork to avoid uneccessary stress!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

that was amazing! great experience! The water taxi stop was very close to our hotel, we were picked up on time , and the whole ride was an absolute pleasure, we were looking at the marvellous palazzos of the Grand Canal for the last time and then suddenly found ourselves in the open sea!!!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

The boat arrived on time and brought us to the airport with plenty of time for check in. The driver was very polite and helpful

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

On the return trip to the airport a fax to the hotel re-confirmed our pick up point and time. Sure enough it all went like clockwork.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Excellent service, boat arrived on schedule. Only way to arrive or depart in Venice, would definitely use again!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2013

Taxi back to airport arrived spot on at 0735am,same driver very pleasant and very helpfull.Highly recommend this service and will certainly use it again in the future.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

No issue with transfer. We were at Monumento for 7.30am

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

A great service. Got us there in plenty of time without any hassle. Would recommend it thoroughly.

From USD $ 42.08

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 4+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2495VENHTLAPT

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message