4.5 star rating: Recommended 586 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Venice, Italy
  • Duration:  60 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Venice Marco Polo Airport Link Departure Transfer. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 586 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

Having collected our luggage, we went to the Bucintoro desk in Venice airport Arrivals where we were expected. With the other passengers we were instructed where to go to find our water taxi, and had no problems in locating Maurizio, our very efficient driver. Our arrival address had been registered, so all we had to do was to enjoy the fantastic journey by night from the airport to Venice, via Murano, and be dropped off at the San Samuele landing stage. It was excellent.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

Excellent way to get from Venice Central to the Airport

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

this was a fabulous way to get to Venice aiport. I was expecting a ferry but got a luxury water taxi and for a reasonable price.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Fun ride to the airport at a very high speed in a boat.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

A touch of the 007 experience as we sped from Venice to the airport. Absolutely fabulous.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Great way to leave Venice... When you must go.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

Picked up early at the pier and journey to airport great. Driver very helpful with luggage

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Excellent service, on time, I would recommend using these guys

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

The only way to transfer. Excellent service from Tiziana at the local agents was very helpful in returning my camera when left on the boat !.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

Very professional service. Boat Taxi reconfirmed travel details and faxed details of meeting point to hotel. Boat Taxi was on time and got us to the airport way ahead of schedule.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

They were on time, nice man and got us there quickly

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Only waited about 10 mins at airport before motor boat arrived. A short walk to jetty and about 40
mins to arrive at Rialto Hotel. A nice start to holiday. Would recommend.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

Excellent service. On time and exactly where they were supposed to be.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

Transfer on time and very pleasant trip to the airport.
Even though we booked the shared Airport Transfer,we were the only ones on the boat.
(Of course , this may have something to do with the early pickup time of 4AM !! as we had an early flight)
Would recommend and use again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

This was such a cool experience. A little more pricey than some of the other transport option to the hotel but it was so worth the extra $20 or $30 to come to this magical city by boat. Convienient locations and pretty hassle free.

From USD $ 39.58

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 4+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2495VENHTLAPT

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message