• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 493 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Venice, Italy
  • Duration:  60 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Venice Marco Polo Airport Link Departure Transfer. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 493 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Transport was awaiting our arrival. All very straight forward, quick and easy way to get to your hotel destination, with the added bonus of a guide to explain things on route

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Driver was prompt, courteous and helpful. Just be aware if you choose this method of going to the airport that there's still about a 7 minute walk from the pier to the airport entrance. Make sure to follow the signs to the airport, not to the parking garage.

Pauline G
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

This was a little early and for reasons unknown our transfer was brought forward by 25 minutes. This was a good transfer, less bumpy that our arrival transfer. We were fortunate as we were picked up from our hotel on Guidecca Island and had a very pleasant tour of Venice outer islands on the trip to pick up the other family on our transfer. We were all treated to going down the canal at Murano Island.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

Very pleased as always

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

great service and friendly driver

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

Perfect - punctual efficient service.well worth pre booking.Lovely relaxing trip back to the airport and worth every penny.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

This trip is highly recommended, especially for people travelling early. We had to be at the airport by 7am, and being terribly cold, it was ideal to have booked this private transfer rather than using public transport. We were lucky enough that since it was just the 2 of us, pickup was right from the hotel's pier! A bit expensive but worth every penny!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

We were picked up on time by the boat.. Due to rough water in the lagoon we were transferred to a bus near the train station and got to the airport on time. Thanks.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

Driver was very polite and heed with luggage. On time and efficient.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

We were picked up very close to our hotel by a Vaporetto and within 15 min we were at the airport

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

We were picked up very close to our hotel by a Vaporetto and within 15 min we were at the airport

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

Great to be picked up at the hotel, but 10 people in water taxi with luggage was a bit much!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

Hotel to airport. On time, fast and easy. Next trip--Tokyo. Can't wait to go your Mt. Fuji day trip during cherry blossom time!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

We did not receive a call from the water taxi company the day before our trip to the airport in Venice,
We thought, every booking with Viator has been great, so why not this one. Sure enough at 0620 the water taxi pulls up at the Rialto Bridge and calls out our name.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Excellent, on time service. Help with boarding and luggage was super.

From USD $ 42.13

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 4+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2495VENHTLAPT

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message