• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 558 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Venice, Italy
  • Duration:  60 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Venice Marco Polo Airport Link Departure Transfer. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 558 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

This was such a cool experience. A little more pricey than some of the other transport option to the hotel but it was so worth the extra $20 or $30 to come to this magical city by boat. Convienient locations and pretty hassle free.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

great transfer

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

Best way to get to the airport! Easy pickup near our hotel, great last looks at the Grand Canal sights! Drop off was a short walk to terminal - GREAT!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

We really didn't know what to expect and admittedly felt a little nervous after reading some other reports (of bad weather). However it was a wonderful experience and really left an impact, what a great way to travel to the airport. It's approx. 60 mins from where we were staying (Arsenale) back through the canals and only stopping to collect another couple, who were dropped by the marina. The water taxis are comfortable and pick up pace once you hit open water ! Our driver helped with the baggage and us on to the boat and was pleasant. If you are travelling to Venice, make sure you include this, far more scenic than a bus connection !

kerry f
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Lucky us having only three on this trip. Excellent timing and a really fun way to finish the holiday.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

would highly recommend going over to Venice this way. Price I thought was very reasonable and well organised.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Would definitely recommend this pick up service. Our boat arrived early and we were away quickly. We did need to pick another person up on the way who wasn't ready when we arrived, we waited quite a while but still got to the airport in plenty of time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

A great way to get to the airport and cheapest too ! Forget about trains and buses for your last glimpse of Venice ! Just spend a little time to be sure of your pick up point.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

boat waiting for us when we arrived at the pick up point.Swift and hassle free journey back to the airport

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

On time, professional, enjoyable and driver very helpful. Would highly recommend.

Michael L
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

We appreciated the help the driver gave with our luggage as there were six of us in the group travelling to Marco Polo airport, and he was on time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Fantastic! On time, courteous and took the stress out of our transfers.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Would recommend this service to everyone, only way to travel from the hotel to the airport, great experience even though we shared the journey, it was fantastic value for money

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Our transfer driver was there promptly and drove us to the airport on time. We were pleased with the service.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Our transfer arrived right at the stated time and we were transferred to the airport boat pier in about 25 min. We had about a 6-7 min walk from the pier directly into the terminal. Very smooth transition if you are able to handle your own suitcases.

From USD $ 41.06

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 4+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2495VENHTLAPT

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message