4.5 star rating: Recommended 612 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Venice, Italy
  • Duration:  60 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Venice Marco Polo Airport Link Departure Transfer. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 612 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

The only way to travel in and out of Venice in terms of experience - just fantastic.
Pick-up instructions were misleading if not incorrect based on the map left at reception - indeed the map is quite poor quality and can be easily improved.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Very easy way to get to airport in Venice. Driver was early. Ride across lagoon was smooth.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Extremely easy way to arrive by air and get transferred to my hotel in a city that is tough to navigate to when you arrive. The city of Venice is unique in the world in the fact that it is built on the water and travel is by water for what ever you are doing. Viator made it painless and very easey when it could be a nightmare when trying to do it by your self due to the logistics.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Pickup for return to airport was very well organised especially by faxing all details to hotel on night before. No problem finding landing stage.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Outstanding job

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Very easy-the ride was great.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

We were concerned at the early pick up but the journey went well. Saw some of the back canals of Venice which was a bonus. Annoying for driver that despite waiting a long time at one hotel two people failed to show. We enjoyed the ride across the lagoon.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

All perfectly arranged and executed
many thanks

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

It was very easy transfering to and from the taxi service

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

We were sad to leave Venice after a fabulous stay, but travelling back to the airport on a water taxi was a fitting close to our fantastic break. The team were helpful and very amicable. I would certainly recommend booking with Viator to anyone visiting Venice, and will be sure to use them again on our next visit.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

a great way to start and finish our visit to Venice. friendly and very convenient. thank you most muchly

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Was on time, got us there in style...could not fault it :-)

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Very good and on time

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

A definite must, you get off the plane and walk to the desk for the boat and then WOW a speed boat into Venice, you feel like 007 in a film, far better than the gondola ride.
The good thing as well you get to have a mini tour of Venice even before you start, I guarantee you wont be disappointed!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

We couldn't fault the water taxi service. They were very courteous and helpful to a disabled passenger.A confusion over plane departure times from Venice was sorted immediately and efficiently.

From USD $ 37.33

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 4+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2495VENHTLAPT

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message