5 star rating: Highly Recommended 88 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Venice, Italy
  • Duration:  30 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Venice Marco Polo Airport Private Departure Transfer. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 88 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

joeyjpt
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Well worth the money. Punctual and friendly. A very scenic trip back to the airport. We were met at reception and guided directly to the check in area at the Airport.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Perfect.....on time, pleasant and excellent service. Thank you!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Excellent service, water taxi outside our hotel on time, agent met us and took luggage at the airport to our check in desk. Very good service.
I would only say, that having the meet and greet service for our return was not really required as we knew where we were going after arriving , but there did not appear to be any other option when I booked.
But would recommend and use Viator again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

He was a bit late because of traffic, but it is the only way to get from the airport to the city in a timely fassion.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

A really easy and enjoyable way to do it

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Perfect. Antonio was a great driver and source of knowledge. Highly recommend

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Excellent service that took the worry out of getting to the hotel from the airport saving time which allows more time to explore Venice

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

The company this is contracted to in Venice, Agenzia Bucintorowas great. Representative was on time and escorted me right to the security gates which was most appreciated due to my early departure. It was very nice to have someone help me out with check in as my Italian is limited. Representative was professional courteous and efficient. Not an inexpensive service but definitely worth the money.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Best way to get to the airport that I can think of. Our guide escorted us all the way from hotel to ticket counter and managed our luggage with cool efficiency. Not to be missed and well worth the price.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Ideal for a special occasion and left venice in style. but the normal taxi would of been fine and a lot cheaper. However it was good to know that everything had been booked and transport back to the airport was a breeze . We were shown to to airport desk and helped with our baggage which was great .

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2014

Local tour operator did not meet us at the hotel, as stated in our voucher from yourselves, but sent us a note the day before departure, asking us to get ourselves to the quay, which we did.
The greeter at the airport was excellent and arranged for the transport of our luggage to the terminal.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Your transfer service was the best I have ever had why traveling.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

The water taxi was time and made the trip to the airport very easy. It was also a pleasure to have an escort at the airport take us right to the check in counter.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Matilda was very helpful and informative. She stayed with me until I am checked in. I am very happy with the service.

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2014

Kind of pricey but door-to-door service and friendly - and very helpful since it was the first time in an international airport for us.

From USD $ 41.49

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 3+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2495VCEHTLAPT_P

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message