• USD ($)
  • English

4 star rating: Recommended 256 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Venice, Italy
  • Duration:  2 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Venice Tour Including Gondola Ride. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 256 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Very enjoyable tour. The tour guide was very passionate and knowledgeable and the gondola ride was a great way to finish the tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

We loved this tour! We mostly enjoyed the back streets part of the tour with information we did not know before. We also enjoyed the genuine friendly nature of our guide.

3 star rating: Worth doing
July 2014

The tour guide was excellent and very informative. Not enough gondolas were booked so we had it in the almost darkness. Not very happy

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

We really enjoyed the tour. We had a short time in Venice, but got a very good overview, and got to take a gondola ride Our guide was very knowledgeable.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

The tour was excellent,we couldnt expect anything better from start to finish. It was great to have a such a knowledgeable tour guide (lavina) and even better since she was from the area which made her very passionate about everything she spoke about. Recommend this tour to everyone going to florenc

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This was the first of 4 tours I booked for our trip. I have to say that It was very informative and interesting. Our guide was very knowledgeable and answered any and all questions he was asked. The group was just the right size and the pace of the tour was excellent. The gondola ride at the end was just the topping on the cake. I would highly recommend this tour as you get to see parts of Venice that you might miss on your own.

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

A good trip worth doing

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

This was a fabulous tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This was everything and more than expected. Gondolier was great sang to us talked about different things as we we riding around. Would recommend

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Easy to find departure point. Lovely tour guide very informative. Some great sights and pictures. Shared gondola ride was good you don't need to spend loads on a private gondola when you can share like this.

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

An enjoyable walking tour seeing parts of Venice that we would not have visited without our guide
and to help increase our knowledge of Venice.
Even if you are not a lover of water the gondola ride is a must.

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

Great tour to look at history and get your bearings

3 star rating: Worth doing
July 2014

The guide was very informative but the tour was not for the main portion of Venice it was conducted on the SE side, so not much going on there.The gondala ride was shared with 2 other couples, so not very comforting.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

The walking tour is not any of the main areas but more of the backroads with interesting tidbits about the culture. I like walking so this was good for me.
The Gondola ride is a must. You can't go to Venice and not do it.

There were only two of us on the tour, the poor lady only spoke French and there was some mix-up because our guide only spoke English. BUT, the gondolier spoke about 6 languages so she got to chat happily with him and get a talking tour throughout our gondola ride.

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

Great tour. Guide was very knowledgeable and friendly. Gondola ride was a lot of fun.

Special Offer
$91.54 Save $9.15

From USD $ 82.39

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 15+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3731VENICEGONDOLA

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message