4 star rating: Recommended 262 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Venice, Italy
  • Duration:  2 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Venice Tour Including Gondola Ride. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 262 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Francescs was outstanding guide

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Amazing tour guide and the gondolier was so knowledgable

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2014

All expectations were met or exceeded. The guide was very knowledgeable and an effective communicator. All aspects of the tour were well organized. A very positive experience. I rated this at four stars only due to the limitations Venice provides for this type of tour.

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
August 2014

Can't rate, got lost, so was late and tour had left, entirely our own fault!!! Rang company to see if we could catch up at a meeting point along the way but they weren't receptive, actually caught up with the tour but guide not receptive to us joining late! Warning don't get lost! Allow plenty of time

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Very enjoyable tour. The tour guide was very passionate and knowledgeable and the gondola ride was a great way to finish the tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

We loved this tour! We mostly enjoyed the back streets part of the tour with information we did not know before. We also enjoyed the genuine friendly nature of our guide.

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2014

Very informative and interesting.

3 star rating: Worth doing
July 2014

The tour guide was excellent and very informative. Not enough gondolas were booked so we had it in the almost darkness. Not very happy

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

The tour was cancelled due to poor weather. However, I commend the prompt and efficient service of the tour guide and Viator back office in arranging the refund. Thank you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

We really enjoyed the tour. We had a short time in Venice, but got a very good overview, and got to take a gondola ride Our guide was very knowledgeable.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

The tour was excellent,we couldnt expect anything better from start to finish. It was great to have a such a knowledgeable tour guide (lavina) and even better since she was from the area which made her very passionate about everything she spoke about. Recommend this tour to everyone going to florenc

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This was the first of 4 tours I booked for our trip. I have to say that It was very informative and interesting. Our guide was very knowledgeable and answered any and all questions he was asked. The group was just the right size and the pace of the tour was excellent. The gondola ride at the end was just the topping on the cake. I would highly recommend this tour as you get to see parts of Venice that you might miss on your own.

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

A good trip worth doing

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

This was a fabulous tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This was everything and more than expected. Gondolier was great sang to us talked about different things as we we riding around. Would recommend

Special Offer

From USD $ 82.25

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 15+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3731VENICEGONDOLA

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message