4 star rating: Recommended 1425 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Venice, Italy
  • Duration:  2 hours 30 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Venice Walking Tour and Gondola Ride. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 1425 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Meeting Place very convenient. Good quality Audio equipment. Guide very personable and information well delivered. Overall very well organised. Gondola ride good value for money.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Excellent and very knowledgeable guide and well worth the money,

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Good tour at a good price. Recommended

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Lovely guide with a lot of knowledge about the history of Venice. It was great to see the less touristy parts of the city. I was able to see many hidden gems I otherwise would not have known about had it not been for the tour. The Gondola ride was an amazing experience!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Excellent guide , very competent and engaging , well done !!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Great tour, you will learn and have fun.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Interesting all the back streets and 35 minute gondolier ride great !

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Our guide was very good with really good and knowledgeable information about San Marco

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Fantastic ! amazing ! loved every part of the tour and gondola ride . The tour guide was great very knowledgeable. Thank you

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Ah! Venice. Our tour guide was so smart and exciting. Personable and informative. Answered great questions and the ride was amazing at sunset. Thank you for the great tour and I am more intelligent as a result.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This was great, lots of little areas to look at and gondola ride great, but would have been nice not to be put with others but enjoy as a family unit...

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

The tour was excellent! Our guide was elequent, knowledgeable and informative. We saw and learnt about parts of Venice which we otherwise would not have known about. The Gondola ride was lots of fun.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Brilliant tour and well worth the money.
Guide was excellent, clearly knew a lot of history and stuff about the city. Great English.
Gondola ride was amazing through the streets/canals of Venice. Definitely recommend booking in advance as the gondolas were advertised as £80 each on its own!

From USD $ 49.69

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2495TOUR2

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message