4 star rating: Recommended 1251 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Venice, Italy
  • Duration:  2 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Venice Walking Tour and Gondola Ride. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 1251 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Great tour, wonderful guide.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Fabulous walking tour! It was good to get away from the more tourist areas of Venice and see how the locals live. Discovered a fantastic local restaurant on route. Gondola ride was great. A definite must do!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Wish we had done this on our first day rather than our last. Gondola ride a bit crowded with 6 would have been nicer with 4 people.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Very knowleadgeable and profesional.Attended to every one in the group and concerned about every body receiving information.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Absolutely amazing..Guide was fantastic,spoke very clear English,very knowledgeable..gondola ride was great..highly recommend that tour..only thing go 2-3hrs ahead of scheduled tour..Venice has lots of small and narrow streets,must use water taxi from main parking...meeting place in central Venice..again give yourself plenty of time..otherwise amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Nice memories!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Walking tour was really informative we thoroughly enjoyed it. Gondola ride was also great. I think this tour was good value for money.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This was a nice tour that went to some spots in Venice that you would not know about otherwise! The Gondola ride at the end was VERY nice!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Liked this becaused we learned about Venice not the buildings in Venice but the history and how it all runs today.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Excellent tour guide who spoke clearly and was most interesting and passionate about Venitian history. We saw some special locations and received insight into the city which was new and refreshing.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Nice tour of the behind the scenes..did not see any of the high tourist spots, ie St. Mark's square. The guide was knowledgable and friendly. Gondola ride was nice way to end the tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Our guide was great and we learned a lot of history, and saw parts of Venice which we would never have noticed otherwise.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Great way to see Venice when you are only there for a few days. Tour Guide was extremely knowledgeable and spoke excellent English. Tour was not rushed and we travelled at a pace which allowed conversation and photos. Gondola ride was fun, perfect way to end the tour. Would highly recommend.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Very informative with a great guide,shown parts of Venice that I would not have known were there and learned a lot about the history and building of Venice

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Loved every minute of it. The Guide was excellent. Very informative and passionate. Highly recommend this tour.

From USD $ 60.76

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 3+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2495TOUR2

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message