4 star rating: Recommended 1451 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Venice, Italy
  • Duration:  2 hours 30 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Venice Walking Tour and Gondola Ride. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 1451 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Interesting all the back streets and 35 minute gondolier ride great !

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Our guide was very good with really good and knowledgeable information about San Marco

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Fantastic ! amazing ! loved every part of the tour and gondola ride . The tour guide was great very knowledgeable. Thank you

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Ah! Venice. Our tour guide was so smart and exciting. Personable and informative. Answered great questions and the ride was amazing at sunset. Thank you for the great tour and I am more intelligent as a result.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This was great, lots of little areas to look at and gondola ride great, but would have been nice not to be put with others but enjoy as a family unit...

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

The tour was excellent! Our guide was elequent, knowledgeable and informative. We saw and learnt about parts of Venice which we otherwise would not have known about. The Gondola ride was lots of fun.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Brilliant tour and well worth the money.
Guide was excellent, clearly knew a lot of history and stuff about the city. Great English.
Gondola ride was amazing through the streets/canals of Venice. Definitely recommend booking in advance as the gondolas were advertised as £80 each on its own!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This tour was very informative regarding the background of Venice. I Think her name was Maria (I hate myself for not remembering, but I know she was from Milan and moved to Venice 15 yrs ago) I hope that helps. She took her time explaining all the different buildings and streets with no rush. She was also kind enough to explain in spanish for a couple from Mexico after explaining everything in English. She went above an beyond to give us the perfect experience. The Gondola ride was a little late because it was around 5:00 pm, which was cold already. The pictures came out good though, so that is a plus.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

The walking tour was an interesting addition. Of course the gondola ride was, well, something that has to be done. It was enjoyable.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

it was very interesting and informative. We were shown and told things we never would have found on our own. Our gondolier was great.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

I booked this tour for my parents. Very easy to book, and to also change dates the week of the tour!
My parents said they had a wonderful experience that they'll always remember. Just what I had wanted for them...thank you Viator!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

I would recommend this excellent tour which was exceptional value for money. Our tour guide was charming and very informative. We saw places which where off the beaten track. The walking pace was gentle so suitable for the less energetic. The gondola ride was a great experience and a bargain to be included in the tour.

From USD $ 49.31

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2495TOUR2

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message