• USD ($)
  • English

4 star rating: Recommended 1202 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Venice, Italy
  • Duration:  2 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Venice Walking Tour and Gondola Ride. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 1202 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Informative tour and if you don't mind sharing a gondola ride with 4 others, it's a much cheaper option than paying 80 euro and still very enjoyable

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

The tour was at the unknown (and without special interest) streets of Venice. And the Gondola ride too. so pitty ....

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

This was very interesting and we thoroughly enjoyed the day.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Amazing! You can't go to Venice and not go on a Gondola, and the tour was really interesting. We wouldn't have found our way around all the back streets on our own.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Gondala ride is excellent but walking tour is below average

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Excellent knowledge from guide and enjoyable affordable gondola ride.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

the gondola ride was out of this world one of our wish lists crossed off they took us down the grand canal and then through all the little waterways and the walking tour was very imformative her english was very good and she gave us the confidance to explore next day on our own

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

The tour was excellent because it was well organised and the tour guide was a local Venetian herself so she really knew a lot about the city! Her name is Gina and she was very generous with the information and really gave us an insight into the feelings and lifestyle of the locals. The gondola was also a great experience and sharing it with others did not take away from the experience, if anything it was great as they could take photos of you (if you want couple photos). It felt much better than feeling ripped off paying for a private gondola. Would highly recommend!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

The Gondola ride was an experience by itself , a first time experience.There were six of us in the boat. Our Guide was experienced ,friendly and answered all our queries with a smile.The trip was worth it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

The gondola ride was great. Enjoyed the walking part, as well !

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Wonderful tour of Venice up and down the little streets and learning the history. Our guide was great even the Gondola ride.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

out of this world

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Both the walking and Gondolan tour were in my opinion a very good experience. I have always taken the view that no matter where you go you will always get some interesting facts you never previously knew when you participate in guided tour. It enables you get a better insight in the area you are visiting. The best part of the tour and the most cost effective was the Gondola ride. It was to me one of the major ticks in the box for a visit to Venice. I offer five star rating for the Gondola ride alone.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Very informative and well organized.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Great tour, easy to book, rep very knowledgeable and interesting, took us to places we would never have found on our own.
Thank you

From USD $ 61.03

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 3+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2495TOUR2

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message