4 star rating: Recommended 1617 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Venice, Italy
  • Duration:  2 hours 30 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Venice Walking Tour and Gondola Ride. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 1617 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

very nice and informative. We really enjoyed it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Very interesting tour the guide was very knowledgeable .

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

The guide was very imformative and interesting to listen to. Learnt so much about venice that we would never had known. The gondola right was really good, shame it didn't last a bit longer. Would highly recommend this tour, good value for money

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Informative and enjoyable. worth doing

Ed
United States of America

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Nice walking tour and gondola ride. Worth the money

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Our guide, Andrea, was great and gave us a wonderful informative walk to less busy, but very interesting parts of Venice. Enjoyed every minute of it. be sure to use public restrooms or ones in a cafe - with purchase - before going to meeting point as agency would not allow use of toilet in their office. Gondola ride is a Venice experience not to be missed. It was long enough to get through some of the narrow canals and under several tiny bridges out to the Grand Canal near the Rialto bridge, so we could experience that too. Felt the whole tour was good value

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Challenging to locate office site but more than worth it! Not for those who can not walk steadily on uneven pavement or stairs for full 90 minutes but incomparable info and views plus 35 min.gondola ride.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

This tour was very good but we already done most of it the day before just finding our way about. Gondola was good we even did another on our own on a different route

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

great value for money - guide was really informative and interesting , got to see bits you may not see otherwise. Gondola ride a good deal - recommend

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

An excellent tour, very knowledgeable guide for informative walking tour. Walk of about 1 and half hours, circular, around a small part of San Marco district, not necessarily the main tourist sights. Gondola afterwards, simply delightful.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Excellent value and well worth it. Our guide was very friendly and informative and the Gondala trip at the end was the icing on the cake!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Very enjoyable and informative. Elena was a wonderful, knowledgeable guide.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Good wee tour that gives you snippets of information about Venice that you won't otherwise find. And the Gondola Ride is great value.......it is a proper one that includes going on to the Grand Canal.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Great tour. The guide was very informative and kept the interest of the group. The gondola ride was the perfect way to end the tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Great tour. The guide was very informative and kept the interest of the group. The gondola ride was the perfect way to end the tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Great tour. The guide was very informative and kept the interest of the group. The gondola ride was the perfect way to end the tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Great tour. The guide was very informative and kept the interest of the group. The gondola ride was the perfect way to end the tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Great tour. The guide was very informative and kept the interest of the group. The gondola ride was the perfect way to end the tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Great tour. The guide was very informative and kept the interest of the group. The gondola ride was the perfect way to end the tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Great tour. The guide was very informative and kept the interest of the group. The gondola ride was the perfect way to end the tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Great tour. The guide was very informative and kept the interest of the group. The gondola ride was the perfect way to end the tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

I didn't plan on booking a tour but did so the day before I came to Venice and I am so glad I did. The tour was amazing and the gondola ride was icing on the cake. Just a tip that it is a shared gondola ride so if you're a party of one or two, you'll be sharing.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Superb walking tour,our guide was so informative very chatty and friendly.The gondola ride was all we expected,would recommend this trip great value for money .

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

A enjoyable, interesting and informative tour of hidden highlights in Venice ending with a not to be missed gondola ride. Memorable!

From USD $ 50.30

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2495TOUR2

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message