• USD ($)
  • English

4 star rating: Recommended 1214 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Venice, Italy
  • Duration:  2 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Venice Walking Tour and Gondola Ride. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 1214 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

out of this world

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Both the walking and Gondolan tour were in my opinion a very good experience. I have always taken the view that no matter where you go you will always get some interesting facts you never previously knew when you participate in guided tour. It enables you get a better insight in the area you are visiting. The best part of the tour and the most cost effective was the Gondola ride. It was to me one of the major ticks in the box for a visit to Venice. I offer five star rating for the Gondola ride alone.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Very informative and well organized.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Great tour, easy to book, rep very knowledgeable and interesting, took us to places we would never have found on our own.
Thank you

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Was very interesting and we enjoy our time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Was very interesting and we enjoy our time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Was a great tour and our tour guide was very interesting Gondola ride was unforgetable

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

brilliant informative tour, we had a great tour guide. Loved the gondola ride.......highly recommend it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

This was our most enjoyable tour. The tour guide was very knowledgeable about Venetian customs and history of the different "neighborhoods" we walked through. He was very friendly and helpful with lots of information on how to experience the real Venice. We highly recommend this tour. You will see Venice in a completely different light.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

i had always wondered and yearned about going on a gondola. i was speechless and awed................. Venice is a city everyone needs to see.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

The tour was amazing! We loved our gondolier! And we learned so much from our tour guide!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Was perfect; weather was great for mid-November (60+ and sunny), the walking tour was informative and interesting. Very pretty streets and areas we wouldn't have wandered to w/o tour. Would recommend.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Guide did a great job. Saw 2 shops that i wanted to stop at ,but not possible;-(

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2013

A great way to see back streets of Venice - our local guide took us to many historical sights and fully explained the history of Venice - not recommended for people with walking difficulties as the pace is quite quick

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Brilliant! the tour took us to through all the back alleys and that was very exciting. Lady guide who did the tour was just brilliant, very professional. Shame when we went for the gondola ride I was sat far from my wife as they was a group of us hence could not share the experience . overally wonderful experience...

From USD $ 60.90

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 3+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2495TOUR2

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message