• USD ($)
  • English

4 star rating: Recommended 1197 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Venice, Italy
  • Duration:  2 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Venice Walking Tour and Gondola Ride. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 1197 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Was a great tour and our tour guide was very interesting Gondola ride was unforgetable

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

brilliant informative tour, we had a great tour guide. Loved the gondola ride.......highly recommend it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

This was our most enjoyable tour. The tour guide was very knowledgeable about Venetian customs and history of the different "neighborhoods" we walked through. He was very friendly and helpful with lots of information on how to experience the real Venice. We highly recommend this tour. You will see Venice in a completely different light.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

i had always wondered and yearned about going on a gondola. i was speechless and awed................. Venice is a city everyone needs to see.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

The tour was amazing! We loved our gondolier! And we learned so much from our tour guide!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Was perfect; weather was great for mid-November (60+ and sunny), the walking tour was informative and interesting. Very pretty streets and areas we wouldn't have wandered to w/o tour. Would recommend.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Guide did a great job. Saw 2 shops that i wanted to stop at ,but not possible;-(

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2013

A great way to see back streets of Venice - our local guide took us to many historical sights and fully explained the history of Venice - not recommended for people with walking difficulties as the pace is quite quick

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Brilliant! the tour took us to through all the back alleys and that was very exciting. Lady guide who did the tour was just brilliant, very professional. Shame when we went for the gondola ride I was sat far from my wife as they was a group of us hence could not share the experience . overally wonderful experience...

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

This was a fabulous tour. We arrived in Venice a day early for our cruise and this was the perfect way to see Venice and get to take a Gondola ride. The tour guide was very knowledgeable, the gondola ride was wonderful and Venice is absolutely magical. Be sure to do this tour. The price is awesome!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

Exceeded our expectations. We really enjoyed ourselves. Would recommend to all family and friends.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

I was in Venice recently with my sister and no better way to discover Venice was by doing a walking tour..Our guide was very good but the highlight was the gondola ride, loved it and i would highly reccommend doing this tour. We also had a lovely group too which makes a diference.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Great tour experience; I think the only additons that I would suggest to add an insider's tour to St. Mark's. We enjoyed our guide who seemed very knowlegeable and entertaining. The Gondola ride was fantastic!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

A really excellent tour. They were accommodating and rescheduled part of the tour because we were unable to arrive in time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

Even though it rained we enjoyed this tour. It was a ggod way to get oriented to the city. And the gondola ride was a very nice ending to the tour.

From USD $ 61.18

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 3+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2495TOUR2

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message