• USD ($)
  • English

4 star rating: Recommended 1056 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Venice, Italy
  • Duration:  2 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Venice Walking Tour and Gondola Ride. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 1056 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Hugely enjoyable, very informative and excellent value for money

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Another great way to orientate yourself in a new place and you need lots of orientation in Venice... Gondola ride well organised , very peaceful way to see the sights- such an iconic experience!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Loved this tour! Venice is stunning in itself but this tour took you into all the special back streets to discover more amazing sites. The tour guide was great and knew everything!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Great to see the sights of venice and do the infamous gondola ride

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

The tour company was well organized and it was easy to find the starting location. The guide was very knowledgable and pleasent. Her accent made it hard to understand at times. The gondola ride at the end was great and was able to give us the experience of riding in a gondola without having to pay the expensive rate of a full ride. Great way to see parts of Venice we would have missed otherwise.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

The best experience ever.. I want to go back to Venice on Summer time

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Very happy with your service.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

We lucked out. It was a BEAUTIFUL day in Venice and the gondola ride was perfect (just wish it was longer).
The tour was pretty good except for the devices we have to use...if you were further than a couple yards away, you would not be able to hear the guide.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

Great tour for the price. Shared gondola ride with 4 others and lasted about 35-40 minutes. Perfect! Then walked the streets and Piazza's. Our tour guide was very knowledgable about the city and we learned lots of info about how the Venitian's lived in this society.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

Lovely!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

Wonder tour guide who was very informative and enjoyed sharing with us her beautiful city

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

First we went on the gondola ride which was very nice and then after we went on the walking tour which we enjoyed so much and we highly recommend. the tour leader gave us a lot of information, she was very helpful and took us to places where you wouldn't find on your own. thanks

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

A thoroughly enjoyable experience, well organised and extremely good value for money.
The guide was friendly and well-informed and the tour took you to less frequented parts of Venice but none the less absorbing and significant.
I would definitely recommend this to future visitors

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

Loved this tour!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

Loved this tour!!!

From USD $ 62.56

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 3+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2495TOUR2

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message