Viewing All 224 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Zoe USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Awesome! It was an excellent experience. The bus, the driver and our guides were all very nice and helpful. The scenary is beautiful.The food is very good. There s plenty of sight seeing and shopping opportunities. They had plenty of breaks for food and restroom usage. Highly recommend it.

Leonard J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Very informative tour guides. We really enjoyed the trip to Prague and will return for a longer stay. The whole trip was well organised and executed.

BRUCE R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2011

Excellent - long day but well worth it - very good guide

Clara S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

Lovely tour,very well oganized and good guides

Michael C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

A long day's outing but we stopped frequently en route for food and refresment breaks. The city of Prague was wonderful to see and the guide was very infomative. Our departure was delayed by 40 minutes due to one of the participants not understanding the departure time explained in English. Perhaps the operator should give clearer written notices so that everyone understands these important issues

Roy W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

The trip with our Vienna guide as far as Prague was wonderful. She was extremely friendly and helpful. She answered many questions and gave us lots of information. The guide in Prague was a little disappointing. When asked a question he just repeated the previous sentence. his English was limited and in fact some of the information he gave us was incorrect. Ov erall though the tour was well organised and a great experience.

Terri G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Prague is possibly the most beautiful city I've ever seen - Paris included. The guide was knowledgeable and local once we got to Prague. I wish we had planned to spend the night and do two days here. A day well spent - a "must see" city.

Bonnie U USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

I had a great trip. The tour group was very helpful and informative.

Margaret R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Perfect in every way. Just enough time for the trip. Pick up from hotel timely. Tour guide Dietmark was so knowledgeable, I felt like I had a crash course in the history of Prague. This is a must do if you have limited time to visit Prague.

Rosa O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2010

Prague is a beautiful city. You feel like being move back in time. Definitevely,it deserves another visit.

Qing Mei Kitty C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2010

Don't miss this

VILMA V USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2010

The best trip of them all. For those who go this one time, you will want to go back again but next time to spend a few days in Prague.

Chaja judith L USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2010

We had a wonderful day in Prague. The bus ride was comfortable and the guide was informative. In Prague MR JAN our guide informative too. I wish we would have had a little more time to explore on our own. BUT, it was a wonderful day

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2010

A Long day out but well worth it, For those wih limited time, a chance to see Austria, Monrovia,Bohemia and Prague,Enough time to see the Palace and the Cathedral but not enter either, a dissappointment, a walk through the old town and to St Wencelas Square ,Lunch and a little shopping. A taste of what there could be if you had more time

David F Bermuda

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2010

Prague is lovely. The streets were quaint and very interesting. The Charles bridge, church etc. were very interesting. It made sense to visit while we were in Vienna and highly recommend this trip. The guide was very knowledgeable.

Graeme T Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

Interesting and informative tour with excellent tour guide

Ninh L USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2009

We had the best tour guide on the whole Europe trip. He was so informative and knowledgeable, he talked the whole time, to and from Prague! The local guide in Prague was a waste, no one could understand what he said, and he was going so fast it was hard to keep up.

ANTHONIA A Indonesia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2009

The trip been very very good. The guide, driver and local guide were all excellent. We left Vienna as scheduled, morning pick-up was also on time! And return journey was also great.

Lisa G G USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2009

If it had not been for our guide, the ride up and back would have been boring. He was great! He was full of facts, stories, the history of Bohemia, the Hapsburgs, Prague, Vienna...I could go on. He was like Professor Baer in "Little Women". Our driver and our Prague local guide were also superb. Because of traffic on the highway, we detoured to some smaller roads, and my group got to see a lot of smaller Czech villages and countryside and it was wonderful. Thanks!

Christine W Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

Most beautiful city. The tour gave the opportunity to see the highlights of the city and hear all about its history. However it would have been useful to ensure that people knew how strenuous the walk through the city is as a few older people could not complete it.

Liliana K

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2016

Long but great day trip.

Vladimir L

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2015

Good service
Hotel pickup

khader.abulail

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2015

Trip was very nice and highly recommended. Our guide was also a nice guy and explained a lot about the historical places. TBH duration of the trip should be longer as Prague is an awesome city. Regards

Ailene B

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2015

Travel time was so long at least 8-10 hours in the bus, back and forth but well worth the trip, stayed in Prague for 4 hours only, if I had known that Prague is extremely beautiful, I should have stayed longer.

MAGDALENA Z

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2015

fabuloso!

Viewing 3 of 9

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next

From USD $ 139.07

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Enter Total Number of Travelers

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3585AT019VS

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message