4 star rating: Recommended 188 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Vienna, Austria
  • Duration:  14 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Prague Day Trip from Vienna. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 188 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

It's a wonderful city tour. The hotel pickup, bus, driver and our guides were all very nice and helpful. Hopefully have an longer time to explore Prague City, more over if we can enjoy Prague in the night over Charles Bridge and around. Highly recommended day trip. Sep-2012

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Wonderful trip to a wonderful city. Pity the long travelling time only allowed us a 4-hour taster of what the city has to offer but it whet our appetites for a return trip. Nevertheless our guides were superb and really helped make it a wonderful experience. Highly recommended day trip.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

A very long day, but well worth it. Prague is such a beautiful city.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

If you have limited time and full day to spare to do this you should! AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

The trip was very well organized and the guides were absolutely good.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

Worth it. Do it. We loved it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Everything went according to plan, even the weather was first class! The hotel pickup driver was a little early but we were ready at the time given and no real problem.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Awesome! It was an excellent experience. The bus, the driver and our guides were all very nice and helpful. The scenary is beautiful.The food is very good. There s plenty of sight seeing and shopping opportunities. They had plenty of breaks for food and restroom usage. Highly recommend it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Very informative tour guides. We really enjoyed the trip to Prague and will return for a longer stay. The whole trip was well organised and executed.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2011

Excellent - long day but well worth it - very good guide

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

Lovely tour,very well oganized and good guides

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

A long day's outing but we stopped frequently en route for food and refresment breaks. The city of Prague was wonderful to see and the guide was very infomative. Our departure was delayed by 40 minutes due to one of the participants not understanding the departure time explained in English. Perhaps the operator should give clearer written notices so that everyone understands these important issues

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

The trip with our Vienna guide as far as Prague was wonderful. She was extremely friendly and helpful. She answered many questions and gave us lots of information. The guide in Prague was a little disappointing. When asked a question he just repeated the previous sentence. his English was limited and in fact some of the information he gave us was incorrect. Ov erall though the tour was well organised and a great experience.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Prague is possibly the most beautiful city I've ever seen - Paris included. The guide was knowledgeable and local once we got to Prague. I wish we had planned to spend the night and do two days here. A day well spent - a "must see" city.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

I had a great trip. The tour group was very helpful and informative.

From USD $ 138.24

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 13+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3585AT019VS

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message