Viewing All 463 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

bassam USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

very nice trip and excellent guide. well organized.

Richard S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

This was an excellent day trip and well worth the cost and I would recommend it.

DEBASIS G Kuwait

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

Excellent. Time got reduced due to bus break down for nearly 2 hours. However, some extra time given.

dezzie71

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Excellent tour. Great guide who was very knowledgeable about Salzburg

Florence D Malta

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Highly enjoyable trip. View of the lakes was breathtaking. Claudia was an excellent guide! Her professional attitude and caring approach enhanced the trip. Pity that due to time contraints the time spent in Salzburg was so short.

Jenny P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

The best long day expended, the guide was superb and very informative, Salzburg is beautiful city to spend at least two days.

Ravi B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

The small stop-over at a village by moon lake was the best attraction of the tour.

Hani Aldar

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

I wish the trip duration get longer to be able see the place more in our free tour time

Miodrag D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Loved it, the tour guide was great and the breaks we had was excellent. Wonderful time.

Jasmine L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

It was a great daytrip and our tour guide was very knowledgeable. I will definitely recommend this to my friends!

gsawtell

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

Great trip. The guide was brilliant and spoke clearly even though he had to translate into 3 languages. He even played Mozart and Sound of Music CDs in the bus on the way there and back. It was more than we had expected and the stop on the way there at the roadside cafe/petrol station was just what we needed - a wide variety of food, pastries and fruit. A long day and well worth it. A ten out of ten experience. If you only go on one trip in Vienna this should be the one.

Aniko Z

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

Fabulous, the stops on the way were more worth it than Salzburg itself, it was a really incredible day trip.

Evelyn H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

Our guide was very professional. It was a great trip with good execution on time and arrangements.

Jay W. M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

This trip was amazing! Everything was well organized and uneventful. The scenery is breathtaking, and although a long day, it is well worth it. I would not hesitate to recommend this trip to anyone considering it.

mahbub azam United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

It was the best part of our visit, guide was fantastic.

PSqu

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

This was a spectacular day trip. The guide was very knowledgeable and interesting. Salzburg shouldn't be missed!

Leonard J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

A great trip with excellent tour guide and magnificent scenery. Well organised and executed. The road-side restaurant stops for food are excellent.

Cameron B Norway

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

Excellent guide. Comfortable bus with meal stops at nice restaurants on the way and back. Long drive well worth it. Two hours on our own. Highlight visit was the citadel and Mozart's birth room (a museum now). We were shown movie 'Sound of Music' on the way back which was the first time I had seen it (many scenes shot in and around Salzberg).

Yelena B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

Excellent.

HEANG HWEE T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

I enjoyed the dap trip very much ! The guide is very resourceful and the journey is superb with the visit to the beautiful Moon Lake village before reaching Salzburg. I strongly recommend this trip !

ALLEN T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2012

very well orginased worth the money and time
interesting place Salzburg.

CHLOE T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2011

very scenic worth the drive and service was excellent

BRUCE R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2011

Excellent - long day but well worth it - very good guide

alda

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

Great trip to a great city. the guide was knowledgeable and friendly she kept us interested all the time and kept everything on schedule. Salzburg is so beautiful,green with mountain and lakes everywhere. i do recommend.

Ronald R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

This trip was great. Very well organized and the our tour guide was knowledgeable and friendly and kept everything on schedule. We travelled with our two sons, 15 and 12, and they loved the experience of Salzburg. The motor coach was punctual and the stops were sufficiently spaced apart. I very highly recommend this tour.

Viewing 5 of 19

Page: Previous | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | Next

From USD $ 124.87

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3585SALZBURG

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message